thank u Reply
Why is true love difficult to find? ReplyCos Women don't have the Ability to give it WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2009 06:23 PM Why is true love difficult to find? Cos Women don't have the Ability to give it and u have been with all the women in this world ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Even with you too?? Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 19-01-2009 06:34 PM Even with you too?? am jsut asking
Quote from: night_sky on 30-01-2008 05:11 AM You're not going to step outside your house and meet the person you're supposed to spend the rest of your life with (yea if only; I wish, lol). It takes a while to find and it takes you meeting the wrong guys/girls first, so that when you actually meet the right person, you'll appreciate him/her more, you'll know their value more, and you'll get more joy out of it than if it were easy to find that person. The best things in life never come easy. Hi sweetie,i think i agree wit u.U're said d truth.
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-01-2009 06:25 PM Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2009 06:23 PM Why is true love difficult to find? Cos Women don't have the Ability to give it and u have been with all the women in this world ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't have to be with All of em to know WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2009 06:44 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-01-2009 06:25 PM Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2009 06:23 PM Why is true love difficult to find? Cos Women don't have the Ability to give it and u have been with all the women in this world ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't have to be with All of em to know then ur statistics is not there yet
Hisssssssssss ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
keep kissing Reply
U think he is kissing??? Reply
got a problem with what i think? Reply
Maybe Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2009 06:23 PM Why is true love difficult to find? heeyyyyyyCos Women don't have the Ability to give it whats thats suppose to mean u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-01-2009 12:09 AM Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2009 06:23 PM Why is true love difficult to find? heeyyyyyyCos Women don't have the Ability to give it whats thats suppose to mean ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
passing Reply
Quote from: freda on 28-01-2008 01:03 PM abi guys and girls what do you think? True love??? I have no idea what that is except if you're talking about the kind of love I have for my son.
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-01-2009 12:42 PM there is nothing like true love,such a thing ended when titanic capsized.true love died with jack. Damn babe!....what happened to ur mindset? YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
love is everywhere only those who know what they call fill it. Reply