it difficult to find cos no one is willing to put all his or her best. most times people go after sex or money, so we wouldn't know who truely loves you. Reply
Quote from: digitalman on 22-01-2009 12:51 PM yes nice smile but is it true love? not at all
Quote from: serene_child on 22-01-2009 10:57 AM if true love was easy to find then it would lose its value... Yes ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
believe the defition of love has divers meaning to people, true is hard to find cos it is like a treasure hidden in the bottom of the ocean and only the brave can live to find it, i once found one but she left and i know soon i will find another Reply
Ride On Bro!! ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 20-01-2009 02:05 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 20-01-2009 12:09 AM Quote from: Kennee on 19-01-2009 06:23 PM Why is true love difficult to find? heeyyyyyyCos Women don't have the Ability to give it whats thats suppose to mean ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u bet u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
TRUE LOVE IS DIFFICULT BECAUSE OF THE CIVILIZATION PEOPLE ARE CARELESS ABOUT THEIR SELF Reply
hmmm... ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
because the most just looking for somebody to push up there status and not for somebody who really love them. but they dont reason it by themself. they think when he dont have this or that i cannot love him/her. and then they become desperate Reply
Interessant Reply
Tru luv is so difficult 2 find coz if u can"t find me u can"t find 2ru love.in a nut shell i"m wit it. Reply
Quote from: mexzi-dbg on 24-01-2009 01:39 PM let"s get serious it's coz nobody want"s 2 b a victim of d word love or circumstance.
Quote from: mexzi-dbg on 24-01-2009 01:39 PM let"s get serious it's coz nobody want"s 2 b a victim of d word love or circumstance. Quote from: princemech on 21-01-2009 06:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
am begining to think so tooo the tin too hard to find.sometimes u love dearly the one who pretend to love uand atlast break ur heart and walk away.sometimes u find who loves u so much but u have no feeling for him/her.vixenx u wen say u find love u sure say him love too.pls my sister think twice before a say good things about guys.no one can tell if he is time boomb wetin for the set time before he explode.lol Reply
Quote from: mexzi-dbg on 24-01-2009 02:08 PM Quote from: mexzi-dbg on 24-01-2009 01:39 PM let"s get serious it's coz nobody want"s 2 b a victim of d word love or circumstance. Quote from: princemech on 21-01-2009 06:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wetin yu dey do behind am ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
passing....... Reply
Quote from: TIZBOY on 23-01-2009 01:50 PM TRUE LOVE IS DIFFICULT BECAUSE OF THE CIVILIZATION PEOPLE ARE CARELESS ABOUT THEIR SELF u said it all
i dey go home too ak i beg wait for me. Replypassing.
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-01-2009 09:15 PM i dey go home too ak i beg wait for me. passing. Oya do fast but we will drop @ my house b4 u continue to 'ur home abi??