Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 09:25 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 09:06 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 08:10 AM What of you that is carrying gun around what are you doing with it? or are you Army or Police? ![]() just because of you and your likes only ---- ok? don,t be panic , you are my brother and not friend , i will not do that to even my enemy ---- ok? but watch that your basket mouth
Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 09:25 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 09:06 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 08:10 AM What of you that is carrying gun around what are you doing with it? or are you Army or Police? ![]() just because of you and your likes only ---- ok?
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 09:35 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 09:25 AM Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 09:06 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 08:10 AM What of you that is carrying gun around what are you doing with it? or are you Army or Police? ![]() just because of you and your likes only ---- ok?
@shaoyang...u b mumu of d high order...so r dis unwise...as u talk so as u get ur reply....if u talk wit left hand so i will ansa u wit left hand...if nt dumy who will believe vampires exist if nt in films....give me way make i pass jare...... Reply
look at their aboki faces.......very ugly n' scary Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 09:27 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 08:58 AM this christains are at it again...source of all trouble is christains...when muslims try to retarliate dey will start blabbing and making unneccessary noice...stupid clueless individuals....in jos here christains where cought plotting bomb in churches....imaging...wht do christains want..u guys hate peace...u pretend as if u love peace..anyway pretender do d worst..God will expose u one after d other...another christain in kaduna yohanna bitiong...a house member representative was arrested cos he is affiliated to boko haram....christains why why...a big amount of u are converting to other religion bt d shaytan among u remain thare and creating problems and breaking d peace in d country...damn u....i hate christianity wit passion cos its d religion of hypocrite..criminals,..liars...thief...kidnappers..millitant and boko haram... Look at this idiotic female boko haram (animal) opening her dirty mouth to insult Christianity. Don't be jealous of Christians because you can never reach our heights. You belong to a low level class!!!
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 09:09 AM religion of prostitutes tooo....beter repent befor u become a dead criminal in d grave......God help dis pple to see d light....they are all in darkness....God have mercy......any Dog...i mean animal Dog...infact real Dog should reply this post ![]() I didn't see where the Christian Bible support killing of innocent people, those killers are not true Christians, but using cover of christian faith to commit their evils
we r for peace nt for peaces.....:..d reply i gave is same wit wht u wrote...u r welcome for dialog....one love.. Reply
BAD! Reply
@mat-james......if we all will understand that d religions we practice do not support killing of innicent pple...bt when similar topics comes....pple never think it that way bt hit at a particular religion....i pray we all understands.....that those killers are all ignorant of christianity and islam..... Reply
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 08:58 AM this christains are at it again...source of all trouble is christains...when muslims try to retarliate dey will start blabbing and making unneccessary noice...stupid clueless individuals....in jos here christains where cought plotting bomb in churches....imaging...wht do christains want..u guys hate peace...u pretend as if u love peace..anyway pretender do d worst..God will expose u one after d other...another christain in kaduna yohanna bitiong...a house member representative was arrested cos he is affiliated to boko haram....christains why why...a big amount of u are converting to other religion bt d shaytan among u remain thare and creating problems and breaking d peace in d country...damn u....i hate christianity wit passion cos its d religion of hypocrite..criminals,..liars...thief...kidnappers..millitant and boko haram... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nnakaduna on 21-07-2011 10:07 AM We r for peace and not for peaces.....:..d reply i gave is same wit wht u wrote...u r welcome for dialog....one love.. This line have only existed in mare words and writings like this u just displayed too... we want a concret prove to this line. If truely u r for peace why the blood shed here and there? why the bombings everytime in muslim populated States.. How many times have u heared that muslim & xtians r fighting in States like Imo, Enugu Abia even Lagos and so on.... why must it always be Jos, Kaduna, kano, Borno even koboless minna ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 09:12 AM With all due respect my dear i am more than %200 sure that you are not speaking with your right mind, I rebuke the evil spirit tormenting you right now in Jesus name............. Y are u tökin 2 dat faceless tin? He's a-nobdy, fightin 4 recognition & seekin 4 ppl's attention 2 reply his BALDARDASH. Trü his writings u'll knw dat he dnt understand d FIGURE-PRINTS ON D WALL. He dnt even knw d charactaristics of both RELIGIONS he's tökin abtDat faceless being, may b a vagabond (almagiri) hü dnt even knw his parents. DEY always hide diä images & trü identity bcös of diä shameful bäkground. All döz almagiris are ISLAMIC-sacificial LAMBS. dey're fools hü're fightin 4 muslims dat uses dem 4 killing-rituals, anyhw wenevä dey want. Dnt him, he's a common salah-ram ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 08:10 AM What of you that is carrying gun around what are you doing with it? or are you Army or Police? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 21-07-2011 10:29 AM Quote from: shaoyang on 21-07-2011 09:12 AM With all due respect my dear i am more than %200 sure that you are not speaking with your right mind, I rebuke the evil spirit tormenting you right now in Jesus name............. Y are u tökin 2 dat faceless tin? He's a-nobdy, fightin 4 recognition & seekin 4 ppl's attention 2 reply his BALDARDASH. Trü his writings u'll knw dat he dnt understand d FIGURE-PRINTS ON D WALL. He dnt even knw d charactaristics of both RELIGIONS he's tökin abtDat faceless being, may b a vagabond (almagiri) hü dnt even knw his parents. DEY always hide diä images & trü identity bcös of diä shameful bäkground. All döz almagiris are ISLAMIC-sacificial LAMBS. dey're fools hü're fightin 4 muslims dat uses dem 4 killing-rituals, anyhw wenevä dey want. Dnt him, he's a common salah-ram ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
:@youngstories.....hahahahahaha.....i pray to die and never see d day my heart will want to join christianity....all dis u wrote above are stories...support ur point wit a qoate from bible so i will know u r nt jst a christain for mouth......olodo Reply![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats