Go Mama go
Posted: at 4-08-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 4-08-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) Oh my sweetheart thats a spirit of true love from you. I'm really happy for that, as from this moment my heart for you only thanks in million , dont mind the haterz
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 4-08-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 4-08-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) (m) Ex... Good day to you I heard u are now seeing strange ghost anyway that will enable you to see strange things well , very well to marry strange man to enable u two to have strange children so word strange will be compatible to you
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 4-08-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thowbee at 4-08-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) (f) WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!.........................Holy Hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!....How de phyuk did I miss this?..............neways.......Horse-shit!!................no homos no skittles....I aint hating no one.......buh jus cuz of this shitty stuffs that aint worth nothing...pple r acting lyk paupers??!!.............phyuk!.....DISQUALIFY THEM ALL AND BE FAIR!!!............bunch of suckers..................no offence....jus saying....... Posted: at 4-08-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mtcheeeewwwwww Rubbish talk Posted: at 4-08-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 4-08-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!.........................Holy Hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!....How de fcuk did I miss this?..............neways.......Horse-shit!!................no homos no skittles....I aint hating no one.......buh jus cuz of this shitty stuffs that aint worth nothing...pple r acting lyk paupers??!!.............fcuk!.....DISQUALIFY THEM ALL AND BE FAIR!!!............bunch of suckers..................no offence....jus saying.......
Posted: at 4-08-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
dirtykid at 4-08-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) Divineproject , You know what, lets face the truth ok? 50 here 50 there, like im the only one who corrupts everything So the other winners are they clean ? ask them how they come about it The other lady who went on leave, how come we are all Nigerians DP lets say the truth, none of em is clean
But tell us the truth, we still didn't hear you louder !! Did you cheat with votes ?? If yes, how ?? and what prompt you to do that ??  For others, investigations are still going on, they'll soon start speaking to the committee in-charge of the voting. No culprit will go away free
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 4-08-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) very good Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
50scent at 4-08-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) Divineproject , You know what, lets face the truth ok? 50 here 50 there, like im the only one who corrupts everything So the other winners are they clean ? ask them how they come about it The other lady who went on leave, how come we are all Nigerians DP lets say the truth, none of em is clean
But tell us the truth, we still didn't hear you louder !! Did you cheat with votes ?? If yes, how ?? and what prompt you to do that ??  For others, investigations are still going on, they'll soon start speaking to the committee in-charge of the voting. No culprit will go away free Are you kidding? DirtyKid Investigations when will that end? No investigations and where did u hear that , investigations still going on! Yeah pple vote for me, my friends who are not familiar to post online like i do And so what, others too claim they did same!!!! Common dirtykid, im not that dirty
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 4-08-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
livingday at 4-08-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) All those extra owls who gate-crashed should be investigated too. Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
God abeg make una just forget abt dis personality tin. For d ones who played dirty game, u wudn enjoy ur victory anyway, and for d ones who r clean dis rigging spoiled the whole fun out of it!!!
If am Naijapals personality of the year 2011, nobody will even beliv sey i win am in an honnest way....so admin maybe u shud just forget abt the whole thing and organise a new one next year. Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 4-08-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) not a bad idea Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
50scent at 4-08-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) God abeg make una just forget abt dis personality tin. For d ones who played dirty game, u wudn enjoy ur victory anyway, and for d ones who r clean dis rigging spoiled the whole fun out of it!!! If am Naijapals personality of the year 2011, nobody will even beliv sey i win am in an honnest way....so admin maybe u shud just forget abt the whole thing and organise a new one next year.
 White woman dey vex, no vex u hear, come here let me cuddle u
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u no dey fear white woman wey dey vex?? How u sweetie? Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
andyrado at 4-08-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) SOPHIEBABY...I FOR LIKE MAKE U WIN BUT MAKE I VOTE FOR ANOTHER PERSON WEY DEY OUTSIDE THE HOUSE....GUESS
EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL! Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 4-08-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) FlyMamacita :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Im still waitin for that three words Yes I do :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FlyMamacita :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Im still waitin for that three words
Yes I do :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Thank God 50 is back, welcome back womanizer Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |