kebella at 7-08-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 7-08-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 7-08-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Investigation still going on Posted: at 7-08-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
livingday at 7-08-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) Investigation still going on  What parambulatory investigation it has turned out to be! Posted: at 7-08-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Rubbish Posted: at 7-08-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 7-08-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) Investigation still going on  What parambulatory investigation it has turned out to be! grammer teacher...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 7-08-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no be small grammar teacher ....... lol Posted: at 7-08-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 8-08-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) Grammarticalologial
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 8-08-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 8-08-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) (f) £
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
123Sonia at 8-08-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok i pass Posted: at 8-08-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Divineproject , You know what, lets face the truth ok? 50 here 50 there, like im the only one who corrupts everything So the other winners are they clean ? ask them how they come about it The other lady who went on leave, how come we are all Nigerians DP
lets say the truth, none of em is clean
When divine project won in 2010, she had 66 votes.......now in 2011 she has 33 votes, that is exactly half of what she got in 2010 yet she didnt cheat then.......now how do you think she would cheat now?........she won before and not in the race to win anyway, just having fun....besides she knows the implication of duplicating figures, so dont pull others down becos admin made open what we already 'knew'........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 8-08-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) Divineproject , You know what, lets face the truth ok? 50 here 50 there, like im the only one who corrupts everything So the other winners are they clean ? ask them how they come about it The other lady who went on leave, how come we are all Nigerians DP
When divine project won in 2010, she had 66 votes.......now in 2011 she has 33 votes, that is exactly half of what she got in 2010 yet she didnt cheat then.......now how do you think she would cheat now?........she won before and not in the race to win anyway, just having fun....besides she knows the implication of duplicating figures, so dont pull others down becos admin made open what we already 'knew'........  Divineproject, Are u angry my luv ?
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-08-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 8-08-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) This guy y u dey laugh
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 8-08-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) and who order u to close your mouth common talk jare
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Divineproject , You know what, lets face the truth ok? 50 here 50 there, like im the only one who corrupts everything So the other winners are they clean ? ask them how they come about it The other lady who went on leave, how come we are all Nigerians DP
When divine project won in 2010, she had 66 votes.......now in 2011 she has 33 votes, that is exactly half of what she got in 2010 yet she didnt cheat then.......now how do you think she would cheat now?........she won before and not in the race to win anyway, just having fun....besides she knows the implication of duplicating figures, so dont pull others down becos admin made open what we already 'knew'........  Divineproject, Are u angry my luv ? Nooooooooooooo, at least not today.......today na my special day, so na so so smile I dey smile.....i just dey reply to your comment wey u make when i no dey........  .....and cut it, am not your love........at least I know those wey love me for here, you are not one of them......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
When divine project won in 2010, she had 66 votes.......now in 2011 she has 33 votes, that is exactly half of what she got in 2010 yet she didnt cheat then.......now how do you think she would cheat now?........she won before and not in the race to win anyway, just having fun....besides she knows the implication of duplicating figures, so dont pull others down becos admin made open what we already 'knew'........  Divineproject, Are u angry my luv ? Nooooooooooooo, at least not today.......today na my special day, so na so so smile I dey smile.....i just dey reply to your comment wey u make when i no dey........  .....and cut it, am not your love........at least I know those wey love me for here, you are not one of them......  Divineproject my luv don be angry Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Posted: at 8-08-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |