We Have 100 Volunteer Suicide Bombers for 2011 High Profile Targets, Says Boko H (Page 6)

Date: 21-07-2011 7:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- mercyedoso at 22-07-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
God will save Nigeria from Boko Haram. BACK TO SENDER BY FIRE.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 22-07-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 22-07-2011 12:19 PM
Let them and their suicide bomber's be ready.  It we be a war without end this time around.
GOD FORBID,,,CAN YOU STAND IT, IF SUCH THING SHOULD HAPPEN....DON'T EVEN PRAY FOR SUCH THING TO HAPPEN
Posted: at 22-07-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 22-07-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm nt again

Posted: at 22-07-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxykay at 22-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided bad blles boko wetin dem b self mscheeeewwww no b dem fault na jonah give dem chance  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 22-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
..................now thats amazing......de world will be less of 100 idiots.......de only downside is 'de wld-be victims' dat myt go down wit dem...
Posted: at 22-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- z4life at 22-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
I tire, bcos na only 100 living dead, na dem don get. Naija hardship fit make the volunteers  increase oh. some people don tire for uppression and hunger, dis kind of people will be glad to die. na from clap dem dey enter dance. The masses, this issue is fare more complicated than it seem. I don tire, i tire well well oh. See... anything when e ener Naija dey always differend, we dey do pass the people wey e even start the thin. See BLACKBERRY,see how people runsh am? na BOMB don come again, dem don dey rush again.  I wan go rest so make una handle this one.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toyinadejare at 22-07-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
God deliver us from bomb blasts.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 22-07-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Naija beware 3rd world war is koming ooooo
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 22-07-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 22-07-2011 10:05 AM
I think the poster was only trying to get attention of people from Naija pals ,if not he should have say the source of his information about this story otherwise is a total lie.
Hello mr.! I can never create such news bcos i'm not a jounalist and can never be a journalist! so pls ....if you dont miind shut your tramp!!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 22-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goddyboy on 22-07-2011 11:18 AM
'total islamization of Nigeria" could this possibly be the sign of the ANTI-CHRIST!!!

yes

Ajanni which part of nig did you come from? I'm sure you are not from this country,goat

Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin Grin...he is really a goat!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 22-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 22-07-2011 10:21 AM
Quote from: faggo on 22-07-2011 10:05 AM
I think the poster was only trying to get attention of people from Naija pals ,if not he should have say the source of his information about this story otherwise is a total l[/color]ie.

so why paying attention to his post? poster is busy making money and u sit here asking for source,,moreover he didnt post it for ur eyez only!!! if u call the post   lie it shows u dont even read daily newz...walk on by
Ask him again and again and again!! anyway, i'm not a journalist i saw it on a naija news site and decided to share it here!!! and the dude is just makin som rowdy unpleasant noise here.....thnxx my broda!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 22-07-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 22-07-2011 11:55 AM
This not a matter of Government,,,,,This is the END TIME,,,,,God is not sleeping, he is just watching, waiting for us to come to him.........If you dont know how to prayer dangerous and violent prayer, this is the time for every body to learn how to pray those kind of prayers........LET THAT BOMB EXPLORE BE FOR TIME, AND KILL EVERY ONE OF THEM CARRYING OUT THIS MISSION....................AMEN AND SO SHALL IT BE
AMEN!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
I'm sure ajanni is one of d 100 slobs Cheesy

Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 22-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Not far from it.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-07-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
No be me talk am ooo

Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikennaya at 22-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solo4real on 21-07-2011 10:10 PM
northern fools, retrogressive blood-sucking demons. i wonder how we got amalgamated with these animals in the first place!! thank God i'm from south south, it will not take more than a split second to wipe out all northern/terorists frm our region. FOOLS!! when others are busy constructing and developing their countries they are busy giving themselves to the devil as tools of destruction.
don mind d hopeless animals,their end is near.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Malachi09 at 22-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Hehehehehe....Dat y i lyk ma militantz brodaz.. Them no dei slack.. (i see war) ..Hmmmm

Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jo_jo at 22-07-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
stupid....and foolish following by uneducated....
if they re clever enough....who would died....under any religion ways
GOD LOVE PEACE ALL OVER THE WORLD....WITH ANY REASON....GOD WOULD NEVA EVA ASKED THEIR BELIEVERS
TO DO DIS STUPIDITY THINGS.....
GO AND ASKED UR LEADERS.....WHY HE NOT GOING TO DO DIS KIND OF THINGS.....Y HE ASKED THE OTHER PERSON......
AS LIKE OSAMA..WHY HIS SOLDIER WORK HARD HE ENJOYED HIS TIME WITH HIS FAMILIES N WIFE
MAN.....NOT HEAVEN OR SALWA....U GONNA STAY.......U WILL GO DIRECTLY TO HELL.....
NAIJA NO GO FEAR FOR EVIL..........EAGLES WILL FLY SO HIGH....AND WILL CATCH ALL OF YOU VERY SOON
FOOLISH
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Celestial1 at 22-07-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Ham should sit their azzes down and find something constructive to do with themselves.  Somalia did the same thing with infighting and all kinda shyt in their country and see them going through their famine now.  Where the hell is the Taliban to ease their hunger and deaths from hungry?  Boko Ham your turn is next.  Having the nerve to try and destabilize your country to fulfill your delusions of grandeur. 
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 22-07-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: z4life on 22-07-2011 02:14 PM
I tire, bcos na only 100 living dead, na dem don get. Naija hardship fit make the volunteers  increase oh. some people don tire for uppression and hunger, dis kind of people will be glad to die. na from clap dem dey enter dance. The masses, this issue is fare more complicated than it seem. I don tire, i tire well well oh. See... anything when e ener Naija dey always differend, we dey do pass the people wey e even start the thin. See BLACKBERRY,see how people runsh am? na BOMB don come again, dem don dey rush again.  I wan go rest so make una handle this one.

You really sounds funny.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12