yes
Quote from: feyee on 21-07-2011 08:43 PM just in a matter of time.............eat ur cake when its still urs, enjoy ur game; it will soon be over yes
Good news to GEJ Reply
BARKING DOG DOESN?T BITE.TO hell with you ABOKIS.Your days are numbered.COMPOUND AND CONFUSED FOOLS.You want to turn the whole nation into Islam.God PUNISH all of YOU,brain washed mallams. Reply
Rubbish!!! Reply
We xtian need 2stand up and do it again like we did 2Abacha and d rest.. We can do it again by using our spiritual prayer weapons. Cos dis is getting too much. It's an insult 4 Truthful Xtian 2b on ground and satan's agent will b making mouth. Is high time we bring them 2book. Nonsense[size=][/size] Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 21-07-2011 07:50 PM The source of your story? MILITANTS! ARE YOU REALLY READY FOR THE SHOW? ? ? ? ? ? Check here... http://www.pointblanknews.com/News/os5244.html
Quote from: valinetime on 21-07-2011 08:57 PM @ Youngstoriez . where did you get this from some time i do not believe in thins i see here please try and be sure of what you are saying l think the source is from BLUE PRINT NEWSPAPER of 26th June 2011. The poster did not write the full story as it wz in the paper. Its an old story
we no go run for you oh. Reply
Quote from: brendivas on 22-07-2011 01:36 AM U mean 100 volunteers 2 die? i think yes
Quote from: donuche on 22-07-2011 04:53 AM Quote from: cadanre on 21-07-2011 07:50 PM The source of your story? MILITANTS! ARE YOU REALLY READY FOR THE SHOW? ? ? ? ? ? coward, i am sure you are one of those bastards. he is never a bastard , but true son of his father , and hardly can one find one in you people
Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 08:38 PM ajanni is a suicide bomber. same way like your dead father, public toilet. wh*re
all these backward assed cave dwelling fundamentalist A*#Ss in northen rep of nigeria,,,hmmmm all of them will be roasted in a jet fuelled fire soon, murther phyukerz..all these towel headed camel jockeys...... instead make una dey feed una camel and donkey,una tie towel for head dey talk rubbish...u guyz re free to have ur sharia republic of norther nigeria 4 all i care!!! even una camel don get sense pass una...very una go dey eat grenade with una own mouth,,nonsense ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 21-07-2011 08:47 PM Quote from: open_reality on 21-07-2011 08:38 PM ajanni is a suicide bomber. Open reality...u are really full of realities!! I dey feel yajust the same way your criminal father sponsors other criminals? bastard son of a slave father
this is just `pulling the legs,we nigeria must not just let covered with fear rather we must swear and creat the ambition to Replysee the down fall of boko haram,.the fellow nigerians living close to borno must have more work to do,we all re involved
misguided abokis,i pity u;poverty/illitracy is just the root of the whole issue,ur people have been in power for too Replylong and yet nothing to show for it,what a shame;if u like bomb aso rock,we will move the nations capital to the niger delta.
ONLY TIME WILL TELL, LET WAIT AND SEE THE MANIFESTATION OF GOD. Reply![]()
In case someone has not noticed yet, we live in the last days. We need not complain but pray. All sorts of things are happening all over the world and this is the time to draw closer to God Reply
watin dey happen? Reply
for where? Reply
Let them blow themselves up and end up in hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel