SHE RESPECT HER PASTOR THAN HER HUSBAND (Page 3)

Date: 22-07-2011 10:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- dirtykid at 22-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 22-07-2011 10:13 AM
Why do most women do everything to please their pastors or spiritual director than their husband. If pastor say come to church by 12 midnight and the husband said No, she must keep pastor's appointment and ignore that of the husband. Are such couples in a healthy love relationship?

Silly attitude by such women.

Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- z4life at 22-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 02:27 PM
preciouslyme........................u said it all

Which kind respect be that? U no read the text well? E say even wen the husband say make she no go 2 clock at night. For me, Is either she dey something with pastor or pastor dey something with her. How can a wife leave her husband in the bed alone at night, if u try that to ur wife u go get query to answer. Brother, respect is reciprocal.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luckypenniel at 22-07-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
TOO, BAD.......!DEY DNT HAVE AN IDEA OF WHAT IS CAUSES THEY ARE BRINGING TO THEM SELF...!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- z4life at 22-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
My people perish for lack of knowledge> THIS IS IT> Anything u have placed higher than God in ur heart is a sin. U decleard that thing as ur God and directly worshiping that thing. Pastor is not God. Do not make pastor your God rather sick the face of good in ur heart. Pastor is going to be jurdged like u. Hey brother. There are certain thing u know is right, eventhough common sense is no common. Do u think pastor doesnt commit sin? I am not against that fact of respecting the pastor, but make urself a stupid to pastor, bcos ignorrance is not an excusse on jurdgement day. U cant say pastor mislead me. bye.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- z4life at 22-07-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
NOTE: Do not make urself a stupid to the pastor. Ignorrance is not an excusse on that day.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 22-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
who knowss

Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- borokini at 22-07-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
becoz dey c dem as saviour wen huns 4up
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 22-07-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Well i personally think the kinda respect a woman shud gv to her pastor shud be different frm the one she wud gv to her hubby...After God the next person a woman shud pay maximum respect to is her hubby...rmber he is the head of ur home and not ur pastor. Respecting ur pastor is nt a bad idea...but not more than ur hubby...NO WAY...rmber we all re mere humans.

PS: charity they say begins at home...so if a woman doesnt respect hubby at home...it will be very difficult 4 dat woman to respect another man outside...be it Pastor or prophet or layman... Ladies give ur hubbies the respect he deserves no matter the situation Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 22-07-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikequat at 22-07-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
As for the time of the meeting with the Pastor, my question is "When did God stipulate time and hour to us to worship Him for all I know God can deliver us any time why in the middle of the night when everybody is sleeping".....God is neither blind nor deaf...haba wetin sef.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goddyboy at 22-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
(You guys comments are just funny....
The man is the head of the home. Infact he is the spiritual head and father of the home. If he decides No, in this situation, God will honour him.
God has even told us, Give respect to whom it is due to. Even if the man is not being man enough in the house, the woman should still respect his decisions. If u don't like it, then leave the marriage. How can u be married to a guy, yet u ignore and belittle him. The woman in her own part has blown her cover in the sight of God.
But on the other hand, if the woman is the everything in the home. That is the man is a dullard. If not for her prayers, the home would have been destabilized by the forces of darkness, then she should advise the pastor to seek permission from her husband first. It even shows the authenticity of that prayer.
For her to ignore her husband like that and run away...it shows that there is something fishy she is not disclosing. )

naturalqueen you too much. pl bless God for me

Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 22-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 22-07-2011 10:13 AM
Why do most women do everything to please their pastors or spiritual director than their husband. If pastor say come to church by 12 midnight and the husband said No, she must keep pastor's appointment and ignore that of the husband. Are such couples in a healthy love relationship?

this topic made me laugh..@precious i concur with you
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 22-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
That is one foolish part of some women
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- calvin2b1000 at 22-07-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 22-07-2011 02:46 PM
Some women who respect the pastor more than their husband, in most cases
are getting down with the pastor.........If you know what I mean Wink
are u sayin they'have been seeing the pastor's cock? 

Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 22-07-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
is metality
Quote from: feyee on 22-07-2011 02:27 PM
preciouslyme........................u said it all
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 22-07-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
A reasonable God fearing pastor that understood paul teachings about husband and wife will not subject a married woman to his own or church obligation than that of her husband. So Many married women do by-pass their husbands clear cut of decisions all in the name of obeying pastors and God. If a woman chooses to obey her pastor more than her husband which is not suppose to be, the husband of such woman should know that, there is a secret motive behind his wife and her pastor. Pastors have destroyed many marriages because of wrong councelling. Be wise.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebinyi at 22-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
church is,pastors preaches the word of God, now let look at the tam frame which is the factors in my opinions. 12midnight? haba, i remember the day our father in the church said, and go home to prepared food 4 her husband. that after the max their duty is at home.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 22-07-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 22-07-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
harold

Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 22-07-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
How far?
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7