Ghana, West minister order massive arrest to all Gays (homosegxwal)l (Page 6)

Date: 22-07-2011 11:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- nice9ija at 23-07-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
make una leave them alone jor, they are not hurting anyone, what the government has to do is they should not legalize it   
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 23-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Luluboye on 23-07-2011 11:07 AM
Africans have still got a long way to go. We seem to focus our energies on things that matter less and leave the most important. It is a great indication of how fcuked up a people we are at times if not most. Instead of building economies and running countries well the focus is on segxwality. How insane. The immoral and "beast-like" are those behind these mad laws. These so called "moral" people are just running away from the truth and pick up on the easy subject. In this case the "queers" are the easy subject. I guess the old saying about this being the dark continent is still much alive. Most of the reasoning behind these policies is based on religion, Christianity and Islam.  Come to think of it these are religions of the colonisers. As Africans we will never see the light and will continue to rot in impoverished state of mind.

The "mangas" need to educate their nations, build economies so that Africans can start feeding themselves and NOT DEPEND on aid from the foreign nations.

We should perhaps be  "grateful" that we got colonised by all these nations because now we are just like them when they were still in their primitive ages - think of Victorian times for example.

What I find interesting is that the "evil" hide behind GOD's word. How shameful that we still care about what two men or two women prefer for their segxwal wellbeing.

The use of GOD's name to justify all the phobia people have towards homosegxwals is a good exhibit of how flawed the wiring or better less evolved most "Pro Africanists" are. People forget that in the world and this life we all live, there is neither right nor wrong.

WHAT CAN ONE SAY, BECAUSE WE ARE ANIMALS AT THE END OF THE DAY AND SOME HARD TO TAME THAN OTHERS. WHEN THE REST OF THE WORLD MOVES FORWARD INTO TIME ANOTHER BIG FLOCK HEADS BACKWARDS. IT IS UNDERSTANDABLE THE REASON FOR HEADING DEEP INTO THE JUNGLE IS BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT MOST UNDERSTAND. THE FUTURE SCARES THE HELL OUT OF THEM AS THE LIGHT IS TOO BRIGHT - IT MAKES THEM BLIND. RATHER BETTER THE IDEA OF GOING BACK TO THE DARK JUNGLE FOR THEM. HOW SAD A PEOPLE WE CONTINUE TO BE. WILL WE EVER LEARN? I WONDER. DOES ARRESTING HOMOsegxwalS ERADICATE HOMOsegxwalITY? IMPOSSIBLE!
you just keep your mouth like some one who has been sucking dick. nonsense! just writing stupid thing here......
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 23-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 23-07-2011 10:04 PM
make una leave them alone jor, they are not hurting anyone, what the government has to do is they should not legalize it   
LIVE WHAT ALONE?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 23-07-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Luluboye on 23-07-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: ammyjane on 23-07-2011 07:51 PM
Luluboye or whatever you call yourself, we all know you are a gay, and stop convincing people to see notting wrong in being a gay. But let me tell you something, you need a real man of God to give you a serious deliverance because God who created man and woman knows the reason why he did that,. Pls stop turning Gods action/plan for mankind upside down. YOU NEED A VERY SERIOUS DELIVERANCE TO SET YOU FREE !!!!!!!!!!

I pity your soul and I pity your parents. They will say they have a son, but they dont know its a disgrace they have as a son in the family. May God have mercy on you!!

How lovely little lady, you along the rest of your choir should be proud of yourselves. Do not you think? All of you know better! Go on wear your crown. It is yours to after all.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 23-07-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Iuluboye, I pity your soul, Life and I pity your parents. They will say they have a son, but they dont know its a disgrace they have as a son in the family. May God have mercy on you!!

Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joycelynw at 23-07-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 23-07-2011 12:14 AM
There is so much senseless hate being expressed here and I don't know why. Like I said, gays aren't harming any one here, so leave them alone.

Donspirado88... words fail me. You mix racism with homophobia. Why do you do that?

Yes  they hurt every1 by spreading d iseases after their gay encounter, they end up wit women & spread STD i.e  HIV, AIDS, d most.. HEALTH PROBLEM  DAMAGED 4LIFE
God frowns @ “Gay”, we want only God fearing society for his blessings unto us unlike Soddom and Gomorrah.. They R  AGAINST GOD’S WORD
They snog everywhere & corrupt our children confused on d street. PUBLIC DISORDER.
They brought notin but chaos,  confusion 4d sociey  4ever as above
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joycelynw at 24-07-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Luluboye on 23-07-2011 11:07 AM
Africans have still got a long way to go. We seem to focus our energies on things that matter less and leave the most important. It is a great indication of how fcuked up a people we are at times if not most. Instead of building economies and running countries well the focus is on segxwality. How insane. The immoral and "beast-like" are those behind these mad laws. These so called "moral" people are just running away from the truth and pick up on the easy subject. In this case the "queers" are the easy subject. I guess the old saying about this being the dark continent is still much alive. Most of the reasoning behind these policies is based on religion, Christianity and Islam.  Come to think of it these are religions of the colonisers. As Africans we will never see the light and will continue to rot in impoverished state of mind.

The "mangas" need to educate their nations, build economies so that Africans can start feeding themselves and NOT DEPEND on aid from the foreign nations.

We should perhaps be  "grateful" that we got colonised by all these nations because now we are just like them when they were still in their primitive ages - think of Victorian times for example.

Yes is part of problem d Goverment is doing arresting Gays because:
we want God’s favour in our society,
 2 stop spreading more deadly diseases,
And avoid corrupting d children of God

What I find interesting is that the "evil" hide behind GOD's word. How shameful that we still care about what two men or two women prefer for their segxwal wellbeing.

The use of GOD's name to justify all the phobia people have towards homosegxwals is a good exhibit of how flawed the wiring or better less evolved most "Pro Africanists" are. People forget that in the world and this life we all live, there is neither right nor wrong.

WHAT CAN ONE SAY, BECAUSE WE ARE ANIMALS AT THE END OF THE DAY AND SOME HARD TO TAME THAN OTHERS. WHEN THE REST OF THE WORLD MOVES FORWARD INTO TIME ANOTHER BIG FLOCK HEADS BACKWARDS. IT IS UNDERSTANDABLE THE REASON FOR HEADING DEEP INTO THE JUNGLE IS BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT MOST UNDERSTAND. THE FUTURE SCARES THE HELL OUT OF THEM AS THE LIGHT IS TOO BRIGHT - IT MAKES THEM BLIND. RATHER BETTER THE IDEA OF GOING BACK TO THE DARK JUNGLE FOR THEM. HOW SAD A PEOPLE WE CONTINUE TO BE. WILL WE EVER LEARN? I WONDER. DOES ARRESTING HOMOsegxwalS ERADICATE HOMOsegxwalITY? IMPOSSIBLE!

Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joycelynw at 24-07-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugurucandy on 22-07-2011 11:01 PM
Dear not even only the robbery n senseless killing, how abt the economy,no jobs,less previleges are dieing of hunger,no good road or water,no ligts, this gays they ordered to be arrested wht in anyway have affected all these l mentioned here none,Oil countries!! they talking about these innocents soul,how about fornication,is it not a sin too,they are in the same categories the bible condemend!! culture culture any little thing,thts why African countries can never get to the same level wit abroad! their everyone gat the right as straight sex!!
[/quote

Is a sinful Act, God  do not want it 4us dats is d reason 4 wrath of God ,Soddom and Gomoorah.We should only care about God’s word not  western world  trying 2 embrace evil act embracing “Gayism  Act” We Africa will not embrace d sinful act.
I believe  d Govt r working 2wards all mentioned but they hv 2 firstly avoid all this chaotic messed up people off our face
Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osasu83 at 24-07-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
bro 9ja will not arrest any gay ooooo  wat we will do is  kill them and if u are one of them i will kill u nice one minister try kill dem as well
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 24-07-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
There are a few enlightened souls here but everyone else seems to be filled with unreasoning and senseless hate.

AIDS/HIV is not a gay disease; most of the HIV in Africa is spread by straight men having irresponsible unprotected sex with prostitutes. That is a fact and you  can't change it!

And just so you know, I'm bisegxwal, not that it matters.

Another thing - so two cities might or might not have been destroyed by a cataclysm in ages past; Lisbon, Pompeii, and St Pierre were wiped out too, and it had nothing to do with anyone's segxwality.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 24-07-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
Who have sex with who is none of my bussiness. Frankly I dont give a darm if you have sex with man woman or a snake.
Arm robbers, rapist, child molesters corrupt politicians who are destroying our society are the ones that should be rounded up and arrested. We all should be concern with those things that affect our lifes not what people do in their bedrooms at night.
God bless us all.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 24-07-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 22-07-2011 04:30 PM
This is serious...hmm...

Serious 4 gays and lesbos but gud 4 man's sanity
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CONNIE-O at 24-07-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
what this Luluboye guy said earlier is right, we need to focus more on developing ourselves and bettering our countries, instead of putting so much energy into something that can not be fix.
Being gay is not something that therapy or anything can change or fix.
People needs to stop hiding behind religion because of their own stupidity and ignorant. We are putting soo much energy into "trying to fix" people that are gay and saying that is against our religion and saying that people that are gay are going to hell, how about those that are judging gay people. It said clearly in the Bible that judging other people is a sin.
If we are going to judge anyone, judge them by their character, as in.....what the person is contributing to society positively.
We are screaming and yelling about people that are gay, how about men that are molesting young young girls? Why are we not screaming and yelling about that and trying to stop men who are into marrying extremely young girls?

There are better things we can be using our energy and money on to better our society, worrying about the gay people is the least of our concerns
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CONNIE-O at 24-07-2011 05:52 AM (12 years ago)
And one more thing,....since so many people wants to again hide behind religion because they are stupid and ignorant, how about hate? I am very very sure no religion or bible or any holy books that promote hate.
HATE IS A SIN PEOPLE.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 24-07-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago)
Good moves.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 24-07-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CONNIE-O on 24-07-2011 05:52 AM
And one more thing,....since so many people wants to again hide behind religion because they are stupid and ignorant, how about hate? I am very very sure no religion or bible or any holy books that promote hate.
HATE IS A SIN PEOPLE.
You are the one being ignorant, and supporting evil, Yesterday American govt allowed GAY MARRIAGE... Do you know the meaning of that? Watch out more down fall in America.....I can not just believe why some body like you can not call a spay a spay......Are you trying to tell me that God made a mistake creating MAN AND WOMAN? OR ARE YOU CALLING GOD A FOOL FOR CREATING MAN AND WOMAN.....I dont hate Gay people, i love them, and that is why we have to tell them the truth, you are the that HATE GAY by supporting them. Have you ever sit down and imagine a MAN having SEX with a MAN, frm the ANUS, how exist do you feel about that.....Can you just imaging your son being gay, and you happen to see them in that action,,,,,,Just tell, I guess you will fell vry bad..........

Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 24-07-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CONNIE-O on 24-07-2011 05:48 AM
what this Luluboye guy said earlier is right, we need to focus more on developing ourselves and bettering our countries, instead of putting so much energy into something that can not be fix.
Being gay is not something that therapy or anything can change or fix.
People needs to stop hiding behind religion because of their own stupidity and ignorant. We are putting soo much energy into "trying to fix" people that are gay and saying that is against our religion and saying that people that are gay are going to hell, how about those that are judging gay people. It said clearly in the Bible that judging other people is a sin.
If we are going to judge anyone, judge them by their character, as in.....what the person is contributing to society positively.
We are screaming and yelling about people that are gay, how about men that are molesting young young girls? Why are we not screaming and yelling about that and trying to stop men who are into marrying extremely young girls?

There are better things we can be using our energy and money on to better our society, worrying about the gay people is the least of our concerns
IF YOU LOVE GAY PEOPLE, TELL THEM THE TRUTH, AND STOP SUPPORTING EVIL......CAN YOU IMAGINE 40 PEOPLE IN AMERICA, GETTING MARRIED IN THE COURT YESTERDAY. THAT IS A BIG ABOMINATING........IF YOU SUPPORT THIS STUPID THING CALL GAY, THAT IS HOW IS GOING TO BE IN THE HOLE AFRICAN COUNTRIES.......SO IF U LOVE THEIR SOUL JUST STOP THEM, STOP SUPPORTING EVIL.....
Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-07-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
HATE IS A SIN PEOPLE.

Sure!? What then did the holy books said about homosegxwality?

Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 24-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-07-2011 09:48 AM
HATE IS A SIN PEOPLE.

Sure!? What then did the holy books said about homosegxwality?

Since most nations are secular states these days, it doesn't matter what the so-called holy books say about homosegxwality.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 24-07-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 24-07-2011 09:00 AM
HATE IS A SIN PEOPLE.
You are the one being ignorant, and supporting evil, Yesterday American govt allowed GAY MARRIAGE... Do you know the meaning of that? Watch out more down fall in America.....I can not just believe why some body like you can not call a spay a spay......Are you trying to tell me that God made a mistake creating MAN AND WOMAN? OR ARE YOU CALLING GOD A FOOL FOR CREATING MAN AND WOMAN.....I dont hate Gay people, i love them, and that is why we have to tell them the truth, you are the that HATE GAY by supporting them. Have you ever sit down and imagine a MAN having SEX with a MAN, frm the ANUS, how exist do you feel about that.....Can you just imaging your son being gay, and you happen to see them in that action,,,,,,Just tell, I guess you will fell vry bad..........

Just so you know, most gay men don't butt-phyuk.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

5. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

6. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam