Ghana, West minister order massive arrest to all Gays (homosegxwal)l (Page 4)

Date: 22-07-2011 11:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- deboalabi262 at 23-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Gays and Lesbians should be rehabilitated. They need psychotherapy badly....

Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eomo at 23-07-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
Charlie watch your back.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gab-boy at 23-07-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: llbhuds on 22-07-2011 02:00 PM
listen guys, i see no reason in being a guy/ lesbian. everybody blivs is his/her course nd its preposterous tryin to arrest them for being who dey are.
can the minister swear to God dat he as never masturbated in his life?...well i bliv this is crazy and uncalled for and shouldnt be implemented in naija
Even though I am straight as electric pole, I couldn't agree with you any less. I mean we are in the 21 century. If we so much oppose the western life, let us stop using internet, mobile phone, electricity, aeroplane, the list is endless. We just want to copy the westerners where it suits us and the rest of this the have welcomed in their society as long as we are not the ones affected. Wake up my people!!!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whome at 23-07-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
Good Good and Good
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- niitruelove at 23-07-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago)
THAT'S A VERY GREAT STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. GOD BLESS ALL WHO CONTRIBUTE TO THE ERADICATION OF THESE
DEVILISH FOREIGN BEHAVIOR...
Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tedeee at 23-07-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago)
This is just wrong on so many levels. I aint saying i support Lesbianism but everybody has the right to choose who they love without fear of 'getting arrested'. I understand that they are trying to get rid of Lesbianism, but this is not the right way to go at all!!  Undecided
Posted: at 23-07-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 23-07-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Arrest them all oh. Stupid homos. Arrest all of them and jail them

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tedeee at 23-07-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gab-boy on 23-07-2011 01:16 AM
Quote from: llbhuds on 22-07-2011 02:00 PM
listen guys, i see no reason in being a guy/ lesbian. everybody blivs is his/her course nd its preposterous tryin to arrest them for being who dey are.
can the minister swear to God dat he as never masturbated in his life?...well i bliv this is crazy and uncalled for and shouldnt be implemented in naija
Even though I am straight as electric pole, I couldn't agree with you any less. I mean we are in the 21 century. If we so much oppose the western life, let us stop using internet, mobile phone, electricity, aeroplane, the list is endless. We just want to copy the westerners where it suits us and the rest of this the have welcomed in their society as long as we are not the ones affected. Wake up my people!!!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sir_Finest at 23-07-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
As much as "I DON'T ACCEPT GAYZ" who are we to judge, what next lets kill liars, men sleeping around, women sleeping around, kids disrespecting thier parents etc,

I believe in live and lets live as long they are not hurting no one or doing their gay shiit in front of me its all good.

My old boss was gay and one of the nicest guy u will ever meet, i only judge a man by his actions not by his segxwality

Or maybe am thinking this way cause i have been in the western world too long  hmmmmm

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ullakwa at 23-07-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
At the time of Sodom and Gomorrah things could not have been worse than  what we see today. And what did God do ? he destroyed it.
Poeple do no longer have the fear of God. Thats the biggest problem. In the whole world things are upside down and at times i wonder, how long will God be looking at mankind and tolerate all this sinfullness.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 23-07-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Good.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dafey at 23-07-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Good one frm Ghana. Hope naija will emulate.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 23-07-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 22-07-2011 07:39 PM
Honestly i think people should be allowed to practice whatever
segxwal orientation they are.....Am not gay and God forbid that,
but Gay and Lesbianism is not worst than the Armed Robbery and senseless killings
coming on in our societies today.....

GAY IS MOST SINFUL ACT...IF U DONT KNOW
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Luluboye at 23-07-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Africans have still got a long way to go. We seem to focus our energies on things that matter less and leave the most important. It is a great indication of how phyuked up a people we are at times if not most. Instead of building economies and running countries well the focus is on segxwality. How insane. The immoral and "beast-like" are those behind these mad laws. These so called "moral" people are just running away from the truth and pick up on the easy subject. In this case the "queers" are the easy subject. I guess the old saying about this being the dark continent is still much alive. Most of the reasoning behind these policies is based on religion, Christianity and Islam.  Come to think of it these are religions of the colonisers. As Africans we will never see the light and will continue to rot in impoverished state of mind.

The "mangas" need to educate their nations, build economies so that Africans can start feeding themselves and depend on aid from the foreign nations.

We should perhaps be  "grateful" that we got colonised by all these nations because now we are just like them when they were still in their primitive ages - think of Victorian times for example.

What I find interesting is that the "evil" hide behind GOD's word. How shameful that we still care about what two men or two women prefer for their segxwal wellbeing.

The use of GOD's name to justify all the phobia people have towards homosegxwals is a good exhibit of how flawed the wiring or better less evolved most "Pro Africanists" are. People forget that in the world and this life we all live, there is neither right nor wrong.

WHAT CAN ONE SAY, BECAUSE WE ARE ANIMALS AT THE END OF THE DAY AND SOME HARD TO TAME THAN OTHERS. WHEN THE REST OF THE WORLD MOVES FORWARD INTO TIME ANOTHER BIG FLOCK HEADS BACKWARDS. IT IS UNDERSTANDABLE THE REASON FOR HEADING DEEP INTO THE JUNGLE IS BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT MOST UNDERSTAND. THE FUTURE SCARES THE HELL OUT OF THEM AS THE LIGHT IS TOO BRIGHT - IT MAKES THEM BLIND. RATHER BETTER THE IDEA OF GOING BACK TO THE DARK JUNGLE FOR THEM. HOW SAD A PEOPLE WE CONTINUE TO BE. WILL WE EVER LEARN? I WONDER. DOES ARRESTING HOMOsegxwalS ERADICATE HOMOsegxwalITY? IMPOSSIBLE!

Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 23-07-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
That is a good move, but FIFA will not like to hear that  Grin Grin Grin (remember when Super Falcon's coach condemned Lesbianism and was rejected by FIFA)?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Luluboye at 23-07-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Africans have still got a long way to go. We seem to focus our energies on things that matter less and leave the most important. It is a great indication of how fcuked up a people we are at times if not most. Instead of building economies and running countries well the focus is on segxwality. How insane. The immoral and "beast-like" are those behind these mad laws. These so called "moral" people are just running away from the truth and pick up on the easy subject. In this case the "queers" are the easy subject. I guess the old saying about this being the dark continent is still much alive. Most of the reasoning behind these policies is based on religion, Christianity and Islam.  Come to think of it these are religions of the colonisers. As Africans we will never see the light and will continue to rot in impoverished state of mind.

The "mangas" need to educate their nations, build economies so that Africans can start feeding themselves and NOT DEPEND on aid from the foreign nations.

We should perhaps be  "grateful" that we got colonised by all these nations because now we are just like them when they were still in their primitive ages - think of Victorian times for example.

What I find interesting is that the "evil" hide behind GOD's word. How shameful that we still care about what two men or two women prefer for their segxwal wellbeing.

The use of GOD's name to justify all the phobia people have towards homosegxwals is a good exhibit of how flawed the wiring or better less evolved most "Pro Africanists" are. People forget that in the world and this life we all live, there is neither right nor wrong.

WHAT CAN ONE SAY, BECAUSE WE ARE ANIMALS AT THE END OF THE DAY AND SOME HARD TO TAME THAN OTHERS. WHEN THE REST OF THE WORLD MOVES FORWARD INTO TIME ANOTHER BIG FLOCK HEADS BACKWARDS. IT IS UNDERSTANDABLE THE REASON FOR HEADING DEEP INTO THE JUNGLE IS BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT MOST UNDERSTAND. THE FUTURE SCARES THE HELL OUT OF THEM AS THE LIGHT IS TOO BRIGHT - IT MAKES THEM BLIND. RATHER BETTER THE IDEA OF GOING BACK TO THE DARK JUNGLE FOR THEM. HOW SAD A PEOPLE WE CONTINUE TO BE. WILL WE EVER LEARN? I WONDER. DOES ARRESTING HOMOsegxwalS ERADICATE HOMOsegxwalITY? IMPOSSIBLE!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 23-07-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Luluboye on 23-07-2011 11:00 AM
Africans have still got a long way to go. We seem to focus our energies on things that matter less and leave the most important. It is a great indication of how fcuked up a people we are at times if not most. Instead of building economies and running countries well the focus is on segxwality. How insane. The immoral and "beast-like" are those behind these mad laws. These so called "moral" people are just running away from the truth and pick up on the easy subject. In this case the "queers" are the easy subject. I guess the old saying about this being the dark continent is still much alive. Most of the reasoning behind these policies is based on religion, Christianity and Islam.  Come to think of it these are religions of the colonisers. As Africans we will never see the light and will continue to rot in impoverished state of mind.

The "mangas" need to educate their nations, build economies so that Africans can start feeding themselves and depend on aid from the foreign nations.

So, what is your suggestion for a way out?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolifaith at 23-07-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
gayass
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Luluboye at 23-07-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
@ Adikpe,

My suggestion for way out is to just leave fellow human beings alone and focus on greater things. This anti-homosegxwal mentality will not take us anywhere. Whatever laws they put or whether they hack homosegxwals to death, homosegxwality will never disappear. And, that is the fact. There's more important things, especially here in Africa, we should be investing out time on. Everyone needs to be realistic and think hard and stop this stupid moral mentality. We need to be free, Africa. The enemy is us! When we reckon with that as a fact we will take over the world one day.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Luluboye at 23-07-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 23-07-2011 12:52 AM
Gays and Lesbians should be rehabilitated. They need psychotherapy badly....

Actually, it is the other way round Deboalabi. Think, you are given a head. Put it into great use!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9