Ghana, West minister order massive arrest to all Gays (homosegxwal)l (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2011 11:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Youngstoriez at 22-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
CORRECT MOVE!!!!!!!!!!! very very very very very very very GOOOOOOOD development!!!! I'm LOVING this
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 22-07-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 22-07-2011 02:33 PM
Just what is driving you people? Is it any of your business how they treat each other? Homophobia is no better than racism and you should be ashamed of yourselves.
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed forever
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 22-07-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Since we are pointing out gays, the son of my friends uncle, who refused to
pay back the money I loaned him is gay. Please arrest him on my behalf  Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 22-07-2011 02:45 PM
CORRECT MOVE!!!!!!!!!!! very very very very very very very GOOOOOOOD development!!!! I'm LOVING this
so true, now some np gay members wey get mouth go dey shout injustice now Grin

If dem born any gay well ♍aℜe him come my hood, na burn we go burn am like firewood Grin

Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isabellejenkins at 22-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
  Seriously,this is the greatest thing that would happen to the African continent.We have emulated virtually everything brought to us from the western world,most especially America.This evil is American and must remain only in America.I live in America and am so disgusted to see men turn to men and women to women.God is my witness,am going to be president of my country N igeria in the not too far future,am going to wipe out this evil,there is no small or big sin,but somethings are just beyond the limit.Good lead from Ghana.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 22-07-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 22-07-2011 02:55 PM
Since we are pointing out gays, the son of my friends uncle, who refused to
pay back the money I loaned him is gay. Please arrest him on my behalf  Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.............badt boy
Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SMOOTH4CHRIST at 22-07-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad HOW I WISH NIGERIA COULD BE LIKE GHANA I PRAY FOR GOD TO SEE THIS COUNTRY THROUGH GHANA'S ECONOMY IS FAST BECOMING STRONGER AND BETTER THAN NAIJA'S O :'(
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johniykon at 22-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
nice legal action from the good people of ghana. I pray our immigeration officers should be aware of this action taken by ghananians 'cos the next plite of option is not far fetched is sure Nigeria 'cos we av got a lot of 'em as well in 9ja. proper measures should be taken to avoid increement in homosegxwality in nigeria
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 22-07-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
That is a big development for Africa as a whole Congratulations Ghana Nice Move!!
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 22-07-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
This is serious...hmm...

Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 22-07-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
I like that.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MamaAfrica58 at 22-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Well What they do in there own homes is no ones business, they are not hurting anyone .. How about u look at what criminals and murders Muslims are doing they are criminals in it own self...... Gay people do nothing to anyone let them be and let them do there own thing they keep to them selves and harm noone how about you all get a life and let God be the Judge not ur stupid law...... or ur selves.. PUNISH RAPISTS . MUSLIMS MURDERS THIEVES MEN WHO RAPE YOUNG GIRLS UNDER 16 YRS DO A LAW FOR THAT AND LEAVE THE GAY PEOPLE ALONE.... YOUR NOT GOD 
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SQUIRL at 22-07-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Ghana is great ,this shows that this country are not tolerating nonsesnse  ,as for me personaly any gay i meet on the street i will try to squeez his balls till his eyes come out of his mad head Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetypeters at 22-07-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
i dont see any reason why someone cannot choose to live his life the way he wants it to be. i have nothing against who anybody chooses to phyuk. if u say na dog u wan phyuk, phyuk dog. if u wan phyuk same gender as u, u shld have d right.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- worlor2008 at 22-07-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
@sweetypeters...the thing u dey say make sense for ur head......i dey suspect u ur self be Lesbo
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toyinadejare at 22-07-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Yes, they must eradicate such ungodly act and put an end to it in all the AFRICAN COUNTRIES. GOD HELP US.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 22-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Man was created first, then woman for companionship. Simple. Even the law of physics says opposites attract.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 22-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MamaAfrica58 on 22-07-2011 04:49 PM
Well What they do in there own homes is no ones business, they are not hurting anyone .. How about u look at what criminals and murders Muslims are doing they are criminals in it own self...... Gay people do nothing to anyone let them be and let them do there own thing they keep to them selves and harm noone how about you all get a life and let God be the Judge not ur stupid law...... or ur selves.. PUNISH RAPISTS . MUSLIMS MURDERS THIEVES MEN WHO RAPE YOUNG GIRLS UNDER 16 YRS DO A LAW FOR THAT AND LEAVE THE GAY PEOPLE ALONE.... YOUR NOT GOD 
Hey,... u called yourself "MamaAfrica" or what... U better watch your mouth. You're now patronizing and supporting evil act like "Gay or Lesbian". am not surprise of you saying that because you're one of them! If your mother & father was a Lesbian/Homosegxwal, u wouldn't have existed and be posting this nonsensical trash... You're mentioning God and u don't even know what he said or his commandments. Go read bible about "Sodom and Gomorrah" (Genesis 18.16-19.29) or Go to Wikipedia. So...if you don't know what to say or post here just "SHUT UP"! am in EU & i know how your people live with all this Homosegxwal nonsense, We Africans can never be part of it!... am off here Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 22-07-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
OPERATION FIRE FOR FIRE TO ALL GAYS.....NAIJA HOPE UNA DEY WARM UP?
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kim24 at 22-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 22-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9