Nigerian Prostitutes Want Their Foreign Contenders Deported Immediately (Page 5)

Date: 22-07-2011 2:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- blantyre at 24-07-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
I wonder why these INYAMIRI prostitutes carry their spoiled culture to the North. Ngozi and Ngozika get back home, we need you not.

Abeg na for ABOKI NAMA useless culture for north way prostitution no dey.......??
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smithengal at 24-07-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on 22-07-2011 04:29 PM
As long as there are living, breathing men anywhere prostitution will exist.  I am shocked that women are selling their bodies for so little money.  These girls will never come to anything, they are simply working their poor bodies to keep a roof over their heads and something in their bellies.  Apart from prostitute with drug addictions, I have never heard of services so low.  Plus these foreigners are undercutting the already dirt cheap services, I can see why they are mad.  I really wish them well and hope they can find a way to uplift themself through some other means that is more financially rewarding and healthy.

Well expressed
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 24-07-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsense.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- succee at 24-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
abeg clear road make i pass..
Posted: at 24-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintkevin at 24-07-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
What a shame.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-07-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
GOD FOR THEN...
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- depper at 24-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
i pray dat God sholud change their lifes from prostitutes to normally human beings
Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 24-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Sex Turf war - amazing!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 24-07-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
MONEY FOR HAND BACK FOR GROUND ALL IS ALL ABOUT GREEDY PPLS
Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 24-07-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
lmao.anoda rat telln a mouse dats its got a tail.pls which of dem do not ve hiv as d nigerian ahsawo is calimn clean. Roll Eyes Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 25-07-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 23-07-2011 12:26 AM
Nigerian Girls are all prostitute and they make it so high, when you go to other countries sex is nothing but here in Nigerian their girls want to charge you 500 for short time and almost 5000 to 10,000 for all night. Useless girls using their own pride to bring down  their self's.Girls are no more regarded, come to lagos even married woman go out and looking for young boys to sleep with. Ashawo all the whole Nigerian girls and very bad and mean.....
abeg na wetin u smoke huh??
Posted: at 25-07-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hans121 at 25-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hans121 at 25-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 26-07-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
good 4 dem. Lol

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 26-07-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 22-07-2011 08:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-07-2011 07:03 PM
And if the foreign prostitutes too starts to be sending them back too from their country too? do me i do you GOD no dey vex for that ooo

That would be too bad for them, but they deserve it. They filled Italy, America, England and everywhere in Europe selling honeypot. This is a big shame. I prefer to enter my grave than to taste INYAMIRI prostitute....GOD FORBID! If today they are all send back home....CHEI! Then there will be.... I do not know what to call it... In fact, The Whole Land Will be Filled with PROFESSIONALLY AND FOREIGN TRAINED ASHAWOS.

What remains the problem is how to flush them from the North. But do not worry, Hizbah are doing their best.....

SO BE READY TO ENTER YOUR GRAVE NOW, COS NO GIRL WITH HER RIGHT SENSES WILL ALLOW YOUR  USELESS little, smelling, tiny,black, UNCIRCUMCISED prick TO ENTER her body, NOT
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 26-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
And if the foreign prostitutes too starts to be sending them back too from their country too? do me i do you GOD no dey vex for that ooo

That would be too bad for them, but they deserve it. They filled Italy, America, England and everywhere in Europe selling honeypot. This is a big shame. I prefer to enter my grave than to taste INYAMIRI prostitute....GOD FORBID! If today they are all send back home....CHEI! Then there will be.... I do not know what to call it... In fact, The Whole Land Will be Filled with PROFESSIONALLY AND FOREIGN TRAINED ASHAWOS.

What remains the problem is how to flush them from the North. But do not worry, Hizbah are doing their best.....

SO BE READY TO ENTER YOUR GRAVE NOW, COS NO GIRL WITH HER RIGHT SENSES WILL ALLOW YOUR  USELESS little, smelling, tiny,black, UNCIRCUMCISED prick TO ENTER her body, NOT EVEN A prostitute. Even with your money. aboki selling thing
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 26-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm me no fit shout Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-07-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-07-2011 09:15 AM

SO BE READY TO ENTER YOUR GRAVE NOW, COS NO GIRL WITH HER RIGHT SENSES WILL ALLOW YOUR  USELESS little, smelling, tiny,black, UNCIRCUMCISED prick TO ENTER her body, NOT EVEN A prostitute. Even with your money. aboki selling thing

Inyamiri honeypot worst than grave, worst than hell fire. I dey paradise. I LOVE CHARMING HAUSA/FULANI GIRLS.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss A VERY MUCH PROUD NORTHERN MUSLIM!

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 26-07-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
am fed up of some people turning this forum into some kinda tribal fighting ground.......i tink ppl shld mind wat they say here Huh? Huh?
how wuld anyone prosper if he/she sees anoda as a treat just bcos they speak diff languages.this was supposed to be forum for fun aand interaction n making frenz  n not a dumping ground for insults,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,u lot need to grow uuuuupppp.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 26-07-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-07-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-07-2011 09:15 AM

Inyamiri honeypot worst than grave, worst than hell fire. I dey paradise. I LOVE CHARMING HAUSA/FULANI GIRLS.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss A VERY MUCH PROUD NORTHERN MUSLIM!

proud of been a TERRO suicide bomber is it? SHAME on your useless aboki face. Of course fulani hausa smalling girls will be the only girl in Naija that will allow that your small uncircumcised thing around your tiny waist to enter her honeypot.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6