![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
But what kind of prayer are these women in question were expecting to take place in the hotel at first? Replymay God save us from evil prophets pretending to be Prophets of God.
nawaoooooooooo Reply
pastor my foot Reply
The rate women seek for fake miracles these days.After they might have misuse so many opportunities through abortion.With out knowing that he who watches over us all is above us all. God u are 22222222 much jooorrr Reply
Quote from: EMEKA33 on 23-07-2011 07:33 PM nice finger, pastor finger,(but do not say against d man of God maybe he is doing what the spirit is tellin him) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh man! don't b sarcastic to d extent of involving God in instructing immorality,,,,,,,,,,plz don't use d name of God in vain Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
but this christianity religion self Reply
Ajanni wat does Christianity got to do wit an individual Reply![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
cheii, olive oil don turn 2 lubricatin oil. I guess d man is an ugly creature, nd is sex starved Reply![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-07-2011 11:12 PM Ajanni wat does Christianity got to do wit an individual ![]() if you can,t beat them , you join them , 9 out of every 10 pastors are like that if not more
Some women r naturally dull! Reply
You try no bi small oh Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-07-2011 09:59 AM Fingering by trick ![]() lol ![]()
Hmmm na waoo Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Depravity Reply
Mumu women and useless pastor.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
To whom it may concern take note when prayer don dey pass church premises dey go hotel room coma don enter. Well it is written Reply
Rubbish pastor Reply