![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Source please?? Reply
Hmmmmmmmm ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
God help us..................... Reply
Great deal Pastor, Thumb ups.... We love you. You will continue to wax stronger and greater. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() all dis pple saying whatever let them say,but one thing is all that glitters are not gold,Pastor Chris is a real man of God and not a money making pastor from church. Some pple sud mind the way there gossip man of God before there will be course.
Thieves...bunch of pricks Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
am so happy to hear dis,kip it up and God will continue to strengthen you and your ministry Replyall dis pple saying whatever let them say,but one thing is all that glitters are not gold,Pastor Chris is a real man of God and not a money making pastor from church. Some pple sud mind the way there gossip man of God before there will be course. e be like sey u be one of his account in the church? well if e dey settle u wella, no wahala ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() but is very clear to everybody that Pastor Chris is not using pple or using church to make money,he has been blessed from God. not by his power ,but by the power of God.
I hear na.. ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
buying a hotel is not a crime, what if it be for his guest church members/visitors to a void them from lodging in a corrupt hotel Reply
Hmmmmmmm this one na clean business. Reply
...The people of God will cultivate...inherit...and...dominate the earth.... Reply...our God shall provide all our needs according to his riches and glory... ...God people will swim in riches and wealth...while critics will always run a marathon!... ...whomever is not down with it...should go an plunge into the Atlantic Ocean... ![]()
Mehnm!, ride on pastor. Reply
There are idiots prepared to give this man money daily yet live in abject poverty. It is true when they say, 'A FOOL IS BORN EVERYDAY'. Reply
Quote from: whome on 24-07-2011 06:41 AM Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!! And who says that pastors should go HUNGRY or not inquire properties?
Who am I to question or jurdge someone, bcos of his blessings. I rather appreciate God for his mercies and abondance in the life of his Children, but do u think, that buying a hotel is a justified investment for a man of his position? How abt if this hotels are being used in an ungodly ways, will he accpet the unsanctified money? or He shall pretend abt the source of income. Come on. Lets leave by example. Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash
VIDEO: History Made As Nigerian Army General Jumps Off Moving Airplane
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)