Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Acquires Lagos Parisien hotel For N150m (Page 3)

Date: 23-07-2011 10:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- mimibre at 24-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: demi_phili on 24-07-2011 08:43 AM
Source please??
didn't u see d magazine up? Wel if u didn't see wel i saw it, dats d phyukin source!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unlimitedd at 24-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
come to all d haters and gossips...is it wroong for a man of God to be rich and expand his coast?every child of God is expected 2 multiply and prosper in all his habitation...so mind what u say or write about any man of God...coz u might just be laying curses on ur head,ur family or generations unborn....I rest my case...

Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 24-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Well done Sir. God continue to increase and prosper you
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 24-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stonecole on 24-07-2011 03:34 PM
we r ruling the world!

who? Clear me! U or pastor chris?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wolabs at 24-07-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
OOOOOGAAA O O O O  PASTOR A MAN OF GOD BUYING A HOTEL WHEN MONEY DON TOO MUCH ANYWAY OD NO LEAVE ME TOO  O O O DO MY OWN TOO AS SOON AS POSIBLE.............LOL Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 24-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-07-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Wolabs on 24-07-2011 04:21 PM
OOOOOGAAA O O O O  PASTOR A MAN OF GOD BUYING A HOTEL WHEN MONEY DON TOO MUCH ANYWAY OD NO LEAVE ME TOO  O O O DO MY OWN TOO AS SOON AS POSIBLE.............LOL Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Meaning?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 24-07-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Church and Hotel, remember church is for God and hotel is for enjoyment, combined the two together and tell me the truth
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 24-07-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Can someone tell me what this guys salary is yearly
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 24-07-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whome on 24-07-2011 06:41 AM
Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!

His no pastor but a wolf in sheep's clothing
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 24-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
the ministries is already in it permanent site so is now to be spend
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 24-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
ummmmmmmmm our tithe is growing at least...
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agushisani at 24-07-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm! i think these pastors are real bussinessmen while will a man of god be acquiring all this kind of wealth and still claiming to be MOG while the fools are still pumping money to them again sha na pass i dey pass oooooh!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mayorsolar at 24-07-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
The Lord is Good lol..
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agushisani at 24-07-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
what if the hotel will be use for dirty games wat kind of report will he tak to GOD
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 24-07-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 24-07-2011 02:30 PM
SEE THE YEYE PASTORS THIEFS!
I just pity you, but you have just brought big curse on ur self, no prayer house will save you from this, just mark my word. Touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm.....You can play with every thing, but calling an anointed man of God a thief, i mean i just pity you. Did he buy the hotel with your money, he is rich him self, he doesn't need any body's money for it, if you need help, he can change your poverty life....BIG SORRY FOR YOU
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyandani at 24-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
you see, i dont know what is news all about this? Is pastor Chris not more than that? He is doing well in his business. He has a lot of customers around the world. please can somebody notify Baba Ola Makinde about this gigantic development of Pastor chris. May God help the pastor. He is my Man!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 24-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 24-07-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: whome on 24-07-2011 06:41 AM
Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!

His no pastor but a wolf in sheep's clothing
SORRY FOR YOU
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 24-07-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agushisani on 24-07-2011 05:41 PM
what if the hotel will be use for dirty games wat kind of report will he tak to GOD
Pastor chris is a great man, so be for buying a hotel, he know already what he want to do with it
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 24-07-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-07-2011 03:24 PM
where is that bastard ajanni? i'm waiting for his post. Useless boy.
HAHAHAHAHAHA, OH HE EVEN A MAN, I THOUGHT IS A WOMAN, AHA
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11