can't just do it (Page 3)

Date: 23-07-2011 12:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: charles cita orakpo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Greatemoze at 24-07-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2011 01:01 PM
What is bad is bad.........and since you know, keep giving her the 'red light' until she comes back to her senses.........sometimes refuse to pick her calls and when she texts, dont reply..........

Exactly Bro
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Greatemoze at 24-07-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Bro within u you knw what to do if nt really interested just do it Man by making it clear to her d canopy u ar respect to her request.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 24-07-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
the simple as abc to do is to tell her husband ,very simple n short stop rigmarolling unless u renjoying the chase, then he the husband will take it from thereits really not so difficult as u makeit look Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 24-07-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
As she no wan listen, i also tink u hav no oda choice.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donsino at 24-07-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Bang her na...kini big deal. Make I go drink beer
Posted: at 24-07-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donsino at 24-07-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Bang her na...kini big deal. Make I go drink beer
Posted: at 24-07-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 24-07-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 24-07-2011 10:41 AM
the simple as abc to do is to tell her husband ,very simple n short stop rigmarolling unless u renjoying the chase, then he the husband will take it from thereits really not so difficult as u makeit look Roll Eyes
the fact is,i wanted this issue to die within us,i mean like it never happened. I understand she lacks the luv n care she craves for from her man,cos he's a womanizer n doesn't really giv her much attention. So i dnt want it to look as if she's a slut b4 her man

Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Malachi09 at 24-07-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Guy ur own beta o..... Buh tink about ur frnd.. U dont wanna back stab him,do u?? Say NO

Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tom1155 at 24-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:52 PM
As she no wan stop and u no wan talk to her husband
u can just change ur fone number.

FOR WHAT Huh? SHOULD HE CHANGE HIS NUMBER?... MR, IF YOU FEEL THIS GUY IS YOUR FRIEND, YOU SHOULD TELL HIM WHATS HAPPENING, HIS REPLY SHOULD BE ABLE TO LEAD YOU TO THE RIGHT DECISSION. THAT IS IF YOU FEEL SOME THING FOR HER TOO, BECAUSE YOU CREATED THE VACUMM THAT ACCOMODATED HER. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legendiam100 at 24-07-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
o boy, when she comes back...phyuk her.....stop being a honeypot...she probably be phyuking another dude right now...i knw so...all those things girls tells a man that they are good, does not happen in europe..phyuk her...phyuk her...phyuk her....phyuk her etc
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 24-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2011 01:01 PM
What is bad is bad.........and since you know, keep giving her the 'red light' until she comes back to her senses.........sometimes refuse to pick her calls and when she texts, dont reply..........
Guy, to be sincere you're in trouble... Girls of this type never give up...really! I'm in da kinda mess now just like you even if you change your email or mobile contact, she will still get it. Look, the only option is not to pick her calls or reply any message of her no matter what and finally, don't accept any house invitation from her or even to visit you. If you like your friend and your friendship with him. STAY AWAY FROM HER COMPLETELY AND DON'T FORGET TO PUT YOUR GIRLFRIEND AT THE FRONT TO WEAK HER! Goodluck! Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 24-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
why de hell r u bothered bout her feelings and ur friend......she's his girlfriend means she knws how to handle him...................so go ahead and phyuk her and stop being a baby..............................cant understand u guys....she already wh*red herself out...dyu still need a formal invitation??....mehn!!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 24-07-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
it is very clear that the gul is just lost, she feels nothing for u rather she is lost and
the only way to get rid of her is to tell her the truth,.why not play hard to get and
avoid her totally ,by that she would come back to her sencies and would thank U  for saving her the shit,
then ,that is if u wouldnt fail to her demand
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 24-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 24-07-2011 02:36 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-07-2011 01:40 AM
Quote from: justceetah on 23-07-2011 12:43 PM
pple, i'm stucked with it again,this time its really hard. A friend's girl has been on ma neck n dunno how to handle it. First we ain't really close until she travelled n now she calls me everyday,attimes 3ice a day,getting all emotional. Started giving me the green light n wen i talked to her about it,she said "he(her man) doesn't have to knw". I dnt wanna talk to her man about it cos its better i dnt wanna make her look cheap b4 her man,n i can't give in 2 her demands but she won't just stp. What do y'all tink is the best way to handle this?

What are her demands ? From the smell of your fart, i could already tell how yr shit will smell. I hope u know what i mean  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes You're loving that what she's doing dude.
not at all, i didn't pick her last call n she said she'll be in town nxt weeek. It's gettn more serious

I said you're liking it, and i can smell excitement in you already, for the fact she'll be around next week, You definitely gonna see her, aren't you ?? Well, let me seriously advice you, better let your friend know on time, before you will be accused of what you didn't do or planned.

Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 24-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
u knw wat to do
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 24-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-07-2011 02:42 PM
it is very clear that the gul is just lost, she feels nothing for u rather she is lost and
the only way to get rid of her is to tell her the truth,.why not play hard to get and
avoid her totally ,by that she would come back to her sencies and would thank U  for saving her the shit,
then ,that is if u wouldnt fail to her demand

Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 24-07-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fredie200 at 24-07-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
she is just a freak who get some kick from adveture like this she just want furfile her fantacy and u are the smoke screan,don't fool urself thinking she love u she don't love u or any one,she i a just a freaaeeeaaeek,think about the moment u have to face ur friend face to face knowing that u slept with his girl freind,u if want to have that guilt on ur mind forever then do it if not walk away i mean stay away,run away from her as fast as u can
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olakelvin at 24-07-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
i think you should not  be carried away by emotions , because  you might regret it if you do it . bcos  your  concsience will be disturbing your mind for only having free 10 minutse fun . I remember when i was in that situations too but i tried to stay away from the girl  and avoid contact with her .  I rather do my thing in outside rather than friends woman.If you know  what i mean , because some womens in this days are very tempting and devils.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luqcyking at 24-07-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
overcareful of ass lady i don tell u 
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

11. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model