no vex o bruv

Quote from: justceetah on 26-07-2011 05:21 AM Quote from: kebella on 25-07-2011 09:20 PM this is a very strange post frm a strange poster whatever![]() ![]() ![]() no vex o bruv ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-07-2011 09:48 AM Quote from: kebella on 25-07-2011 12:54 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 25-07-2011 11:41 AM Yes....you mean DO ME I DO YOU? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() even pick pin style........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-07-2011 11:00 AM Quote from: justceetah on 26-07-2011 05:21 AM Quote from: kebella on 25-07-2011 09:20 PM this is a very strange post frm a strange poster whatever![]() ![]() ![]() no vex o bruv ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
lols Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wetin dey happen Reply
damn Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
sorry u were late,case closed ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
@ kebella, wetin dey ''damn'' ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
lol na my new signature Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Wondering Reply![]()
@poster i always knew u r smart but u r even smarter than i thought kudos Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 23-07-2011 01:01 PM What is bad is bad.........and since you know, keep giving her the 'red light' until she comes back to her senses.........sometimes refuse to pick her calls and when she texts, dont reply.......... AS SIMPLE AS THIS. AS A MATTER OF FACT THE BALL IS IN UR COURT, IF U WANT THE GIRL TO STOP CALLING U RIGHT NOW U CAN DO IT, AND IF U WANT HER FALL IN LOVE THE MORE U CAN EQUALLY KNOW WHAT TO DO
why cant u do it Reply
Quote from: kebella on 26-07-2011 12:01 PM lol na my new signature k kies ![]() ![]() ![]() Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-07-2011 12:37 PM @poster i always knew u r smart but u r even smarter than i thought kudos blushing!!! Well u guys did the job. I love y'all ![]() ![]() Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: eddiephyuk on 26-07-2011 12:20 PM Wondering what ? ![]() Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: justceetah on 26-07-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-07-2011 12:37 PM @poster i always knew u r smart but u r even smarter than i thought kudos blushing!!! Well u guys did the job. I love y'all![]() ![]() you r always welcome thats why we r here for u ![]()
Quote from: eddiephyuk on 26-07-2011 01:01 PM why cant u do it cos i don deal on left overs Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-07-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: justceetah on 26-07-2011 03:18 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-07-2011 12:37 PM @poster i always knew u r smart but u r even smarter than i thought kudos blushing!!! Well u guys did the job. I love y'all![]() ![]() you r always welcome thats why we r here for u ![]() Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
poster the reason why she is still coming to you is because your mouth is saying "No" but your body is saying "Yes". so let to say No or Yes and let ur answer remain same. Reply