I've always wanted to travel to the Land Down Under,hehe and meeting you would be an added attraction with Pum Pum........

Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2008 09:36 PM i am a pastor daughter,21years old i ave never had a bf or had sex.i want a hot guy tht can turn me on if you know you r tht guy call this number 347-234-6857 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always wanted to travel to the Land Down Under,hehe and meeting you would be an added attraction with Pum Pum........ ![]()
I dey come make I check if Pope dey around... i hear say im daughter dey naija pals.... Replypastor child in deed
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2008 09:36 PM i am a pastor daughter,21years old i ave never had a bf or had sex.i want a hot guy tht can turn me on if you know you r tht guy call this number 347-234-6857 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that zip code is for pluto... YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Its nice reading little from you back . I think you sound so nice and caring. I am single with no kids looking to get along with someone who knows what he want in life and what he's looking for in a relationship.Well more about me. I'm single with no kids.I am 5'7ft tall , 150lbs ,Blond hear,blue eyes.... when we get to meet and know each other better.lol . I have a lot of interest in who am looking for in life . I want someone serious,someone to cuddle with in front of a fire,someone who will know how to love and that is ready for a longterm relationship...I want a man who is honest,caring,open-minded,trustworthy,who will cherish me with love and care,passionate,humble,loyal,good personalty,goals oriented,affectionate,reliable,good hearted,and many more. I want someone who share same interest with me and that is ready to settle down someday.someone who will make me happy and that will be willing to share life together with me.one who will love me and that i will love as well .someone who knows how to treat the heart of a woman with love and care.someone that i can talk to at any time,one who will listen and will be ready to have the time for me whenever . I will like to get to know you more better. Are you still single? How old are you ? How long have you been single? What do you do for a living I mean your work?my What are you looking for in a relationship? What do you like about me ? I will be glad if you can give me good responds to my questions . I will like to get meet you someday . Kindly tell me little more about you self . Ok Hoping to hear from you soon steven
O' boy! See Formal Application ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 06:09 PM O' boy! See Formal Application abeg...where did dis one migrate 4rm?nd to whom did he construct dat for?
Hey guys! Don't criticise her any further. She's just being truthful. I admire your courage HOPEA23. Goodluck! Reply
Quote from: mazi on 18-01-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 06:09 PM O' boy! See Formal Application abeg...where did dis one migrate 4rm?nd to whom did he construct dat for? for u old boy It pays to be good.
Quote from: SimplyK on 18-01-2009 07:08 PM Hey guys! Don't criticise her any further. She's just being truthful. I admire your courage HOPEA23. Goodluck! na only admire u fit do, u no hot reach her taste?
Quote from: mazi on 18-01-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 06:09 PM O' boy! See Formal Application abeg...where did dis one migrate 4rm?nd to whom did he construct dat for? Wonder if i'm in dat wrong place, bros wetin naa?
sorry oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
hmmm thats interesting, that means that girl honeypot need some serious spanking i think. Replybut who will volunteer to go and take the risk well sha , condom is there so becareful
Quote from: chuksi on 18-01-2009 08:08 PM Quote from: mazi on 18-01-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 06:09 PM O' boy! See Formal Application abeg...where did dis one migrate 4rm?nd to whom did he construct dat for? Wonder if i'm in dat wrong place, bros wetin naa? so u r still wondering?....go wash ya face.
Quote from: SimplyK on 18-01-2009 07:08 PM Hey guys! Don't criticise her any further. She's just being truthful. I admire your courage HOPEA23. Goodluck! Ain't you hot for her???
hmmm... ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: Tomdequola on 18-01-2009 07:12 PM Quote from: mazi on 18-01-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 18-01-2009 06:09 PM O' boy! See Formal Application abeg...where did dis one migrate 4rm?nd to whom did he construct dat for? for u old boy Hahahaha... Who come be dis one? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
?? Reply
am hot Reply
Pour sm chilled water on 'urself. Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats