Does she really loves me? Please advise me on what to do (Page 2)

Date: 25-07-2011 10:00 am (12 years ago) | Author: Adeolu Ogunkoya
- justceetah at 25-07-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-07-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: 2shots on 25-07-2011 11:08 AM
truenaija2 i understand how u feel but i am not that kind of guy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  u no how many times i don hear dat rhymes i am not that kind of guy ,hisssssssssssssss , nah today e don tey Cheesy, when u get what u want ur eye go come clear , leave rhymes ma broder , me know all d rhymes  Cheesy Cheesy eheheh , u no hat u want go for it , simple  Cheesy
chaiii

Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biolasexy at 25-07-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
well may be she is shy
Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- calvin2b1000 at 25-07-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
it sounds as if she' can't confide in u,so lay aside every thought of sex now,since u say u ain't ready to let her go, tryna build some trust in b/w u both then make her to undastand that ur love 4her is not base on sex but the furture,wit time her mind will be at ease,by the special grace of God u may reap the fruit of ur labour.it sounds as if she' can't confide in u,so lay aside every thought of sex now,since u say u ain't ready to let her go, tryna build some trust in b/w u both then make her to undastand that ur love 4her is not base on sex but the furture,wit time her mind will be at ease,by the special grace of God u may reap the fruit of ur labour.

Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 25-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2shots on 25-07-2011 10:00 AM
I dont even know where to start, neither do I know how old our relationship. Ever since she has not allowed me to have sex with her; I have asked her in the past if she is a virgin, but she said nothing. All what she asked of me i do provided for her, meaning she doesnt lack anything. I did not hate her because of this cos it does not bother me, but last month I consult my friends and all other big brothers around me.

Infact, what i heard from them is very annoying cos i was told she has been using me as a money making machine. That I should just abandoned her and get another babe who is ready to offer me everything.

I dont want to abandon her, yet she refuse to say anything about herself, if she is a virgin or not; everything just seems confusing. I do know she is stubborn.

What do I do? Please
dis will never happen to you if ure my friend

Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 25-07-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, take it easy wit her, dont rush her una own prb na sex sex sex
Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 25-07-2011 01:50 PM

Commot there, if not for sex what else  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 25-07-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humphreyedet at 25-07-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
if u got the right words to say to her she will talk well to you..kill the shyness in her by your shamelessness, say word/do things dat she look as big deal to be nothing..be free & u see d reaction..
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 25-07-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
ask her please
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humphreyedet at 25-07-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
if u got the right words to say to her she will talk well to you..kill the shyness in her by your shamelessness, say word/do things dat she look as big deal to be nothing..be free & u see d reaction..
Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 25-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sir_Finest at 25-07-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Bruv!!!!! how old are u sef? can't u see the signs, What in the blue hell is wrong with men of today sef, until the broad mess u up good till u open ya eye abi, shiiiit they don't make men like they used to anymore, na sisi-men full town these days.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 25-07-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 25-07-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 25-07-2011 01:52 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy hmmn
Posted: at 25-07-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 25-07-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 25-07-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 25-07-2011 01:52 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy hmmn

Yeah Pepsy Thats the sweetest thing rolling around now
Anyway u are looking gorgeous urself  Cheesy Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-07-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 25-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2shots on 25-07-2011 10:00 AM
I dont even know where to start, neither do I know how old our relationship. Ever since she has not allowed me to have sex with her; I have asked her in the past if she is a virgin, but she said nothing. All what she asked of me i do provided for her, meaning she doesnt lack anything. I did not hate her because of this cos it does not bother me, but last month I consult my friends and all other big brothers around me.

Infact, what i heard from them is very annoying cos i was told she has been using me as a money making machine. That I should just abandoned her and get another babe who is ready to offer me everything.

I dont want to abandon her, yet she refuse to say anything about herself, if she is a virgin or not; everything just seems confusing. I do know she is stubborn.

What do I do? Please

nawa for u oooooo!!! u don fall my hand as a naija guy. abi u no naija again?! i should make u my ATM machine,no offence ooo but am just saying.. she didnt tell u abt herself n u still dey hope things will turn around. Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 26-07-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 25-07-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-07-2011 10:43 AM
Provock her with another babe and see her reaction.
If she loves you and sees the possibility of loosing you, she will give in but if it means nothing to her, then my brother give up.
does bringn in anoda girl resolves d issue or complicates it more
Remember your issue now is to know if really she loves you or not. The intention here is to verify if you are of any value to her.
The girl in question must not necessarily be a girlfriend.
I say this to save you the pains of heartbreak she may end up giving you cos your heart is so much imbedded in her!
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 26-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sir_Finest on 25-07-2011 03:15 PM
Bruv!!!!! how old are u sef? can't u see the signs, What in the blue hell is wrong with men of today sef, until the broad mess u up good till u open ya eye abi, shiiiit they don't make men like they used to anymore, na sisi-men full town these days.
so na bobo guy u be? No comments sha

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 26-07-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-07-2011 10:18 AM
Quote from: justceetah on 25-07-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-07-2011 10:43 AM
Provock her with another babe and see her reaction.
If she loves you and sees the possibility of loosing you, she will give in but if it means nothing to her, then my brother give up.
does bringn in anoda girl resolves d issue or complicates it more
Remember your issue now is to know if really she loves you or not. The intention here is to verify if you are of any value to her.
The girl in question must not necessarily be a girlfriend.
I say this to save you the pains of heartbreak she may end up giving you cos your heart is so much imbedded in her!
now thatz child's play

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac