what about the size of his dick?
yes doc, tht too

Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? yes doc, tht too ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? yes doc, tht too ![]() oh really! but e dey scare some ladies if na elephant trunk size The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:18 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? yes doc, tht too ![]() oh really! but e dey scare some ladies if na elephant trunk size not all gals like huge plantain,, bcs not all of dem cn take it i guess. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:13 PM Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 05:23 PM for me oooo.....its the SIX PACKS AND SEXY LIPS ,not to talk of the chocolate banana. lol those are very tempting to touch. ![]() ![]() ![]() i love it!!!
what a strange world Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-07-2011 09:23 PM what a strange world mehn,u r d strange one in all the topics ![]() ![]() ![]()
If woman tell u size no matter, na big fat lie Reply
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? ![]() ![]() oh really!! your choko milo must ve d size of elephant trunk ..d one dat u can't hesitate to grab coz it always makes u go GAGA The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:18 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? yes doc, tht too ![]() oh really! but e dey scare some ladies if na elephant trunk size not all gals like huge plantain,, bcs not all of dem cn take it i guess. ![]() ![]() why dey no fit take it..no b d same size another d swallow in? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 09:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-07-2011 09:23 PM what a strange world mehn,u r d strange one in all the topics ![]() ![]() ![]() why this strange utterance ..........ve i done any strange thing now :'( my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 09:21 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:13 PM Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 05:23 PM for me oooo.....its the SIX PACKS AND SEXY LIPS ,not to talk of the chocolate banana. lol those are very tempting to touch. ![]() ![]() ![]() i love it!!! why should i? i'm a man naa The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:18 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? yes doc, tht too ![]() oh really! but e dey scare some ladies if na elephant trunk size not all gals like huge plantain,, bcs not all of dem cn take it i guess. ![]() ![]() why dey no fit take it..no b d same size another d swallow in? lol i guess e dey hurt dem now abi u no b love doc ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? ![]() ![]() oh really!! your choko milo must ve d size of elephant trunk ..d one dat u can't hesitate to grab coz it always makes u go GAGA
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:29 PM If woman tell u size no matter, na big fat lie girl,u r on point.
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:29 PM If woman tell u size no matter, na big fat lie girl,u r on point.na so
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:39 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:18 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? yes doc, tht too ![]() oh really! but e dey scare some ladies if na elephant trunk size not all gals like huge plantain,, bcs not all of dem cn take it i guess. ![]() ![]() why dey no fit take it..no b d same size another d swallow in? lol i guess e dey hurt dem now abi u no b love doc ![]() yeah it always hurt in d start but with patients n endurance she will surely master it...even u..u wan tell me say e no hurt u in d beginning? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:39 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:18 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 09:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? yes doc, tht too ![]() oh really! but e dey scare some ladies if na elephant trunk size not all gals like huge plantain,, bcs not all of dem cn take it i guess. ![]() ![]() why dey no fit take it..no b d same size another d swallow in? lol i guess e dey hurt dem now abi u no b love doc ![]() yeah it always hurt in d start but with patients n endurance she will surely master it...even u..u wan tell me say e no hurt u in d beginning? ![]() very muchi :'( :'( :'( ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 03:37 PM His chest (if he's in shape), ass (firm not too big) and face (cute nd sexy at d same time). what about the size of his dick? ![]() ![]() oh really!! your choko milo must ve d size of elephant trunk ..d one dat u can't hesitate to grab coz it always makes u go GAGA i got d size of elephant trunk.when i come across a new patient(gurl) i must bang her in d dark to prevent and avoid any inconvenience..like being scared u know! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
mtchewwwww Reply