WHY DO UGLY GIRLS GET REAL MEN THAN THE BEAUTIFUL ONES (Page 5)

Date: 26-07-2011 8:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- toibeli at 26-07-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Because the beautiful girls play the field as long as they can, by the time they decide
to settle down, they are usually too old for the young men. For the ugly girls, they
usually dont get a lot of dates, and men go for them because they feel safe with them
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ezehenry at 26-07-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Do you know why? Its just that men want to marriage Character and Manner, not beauty.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 26-07-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
an old man told me if yu wanna be happy marry an ugly woman, over the years I see why he said that
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ezehenry on 26-07-2011 08:06 PM
Do you know why? Its just that men want to marriage Character and Manner, not beauty.

Nice one.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lynnclassic at 26-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-07-2011 01:18 PM
Searching for an ugly girl to build a successful relation............Who dey Huh? Huh? Huh?
i dey here ohhh lolz
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovecommander at 26-07-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
i dont want to suffer heart attack yet. like thinking how she gets promoted above her mates in her work place. like thinking if she actually worked late the day she said she worked late. e.t.c. Abeg I love my peace of mind.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 26-07-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 26-07-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 08:21 PM

Nice one.
very correct but make we talk true sha who no like better thing?i have had a guy saying that he
went out with his sis n was feeling high coz guys came 2him later saying that his BABE too fine,what do u call it??
MAKE I HEAR JORRRR
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laurenta at 26-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
This is sooo not true.  The fact is dat guys are easily drawn 2 beautiful girls becoz of their looks and it also has to do with the way a lady carries herself.. But at the end of the day it's the personality dat count most. To be honest, you need the both.  

PREEETYY GURLZ ROOOOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 26-07-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 26-07-2011 05:08 PM
The poster is right. I av 5 close friends while in school. 3 of them were ugly why 2 were beautiful. We lost contact for years only for me to come across one of them recently and told me she is married including the others 2 cos she is among d ones we tag as ugly bt it is only one out of the 2 we tag as beautiful that is married. I really agreed wit d poster.
But nw are u married? Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 26-07-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eddiephyuk on 26-07-2011 12:13 PM
i got numerous boifriends customers Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 26-07-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
All ma babes are beauiful, dat's y i'm lukin 4 URGLY pers 2 marry. Is diä any 1 arround? Kiss Kiss Kiss Smiley Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss Smiley Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 26-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
any ugly woman in the house
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 26-07-2011 08:31 PM

Nice one.
very correct but make we talk true sha who no like better thing?i have had a guy saying that he
went out with his sis n was feeling high coz guys came 2him later saying that his BABE too fine,what do u call it??
MAKE I HEAR JORRRR

dats sick  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fish4life at 26-07-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
THE REASON WHY BEAUTIFUL GIRLS ARE NOT REALLY GEETING GOOD MEN BECAUSE FIRST THEY FEEL THAT THEY STILL HAVE MANY ONES TO COME AND THEY CAN NOT RESPOND TO MEN WHEN MEN NEED THEM ALSO SHAKARA FOR MEN AND UGLY ONES GIVES OUT SPIRITUAL CONJI ONES YOU ASK THEM THAT U WANT IT AND THEY IS SOMETHING WOMEN DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHERE MEN DEY ICAN TELL THE SECRET OF MEN WHEN MEN ASK WOMEN GO WORK AND THE WOMEN SAID NO THIS IS MAJOR THING THAT MAKE MEN HATE WOMEN AND BEAUTIFUL GIRLS FULL OF IT BUT UGLY ONES GIVE IMMEDIATELY AND THEY KEEP ON LOVING UGLY AS YOU KNOW THAT ALL HOOLE NA HOOLE   THAT IS WHAT BEAUTIFUL ONES DONT KNOW THAT SIDE IS SAME THING
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ozed2121 at 26-07-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
men are to scared to marry beautiful girls cos they know how they chase after beautiful ladies, and they prob dont want any man to chase their woman like dt...
another cud b that the "beautiful ones " might  lack humility.... and so they reject most men, waiting for the "highest bidder" while the not-too-cute ladies just settle....
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tawan at 26-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
As for me, i love dating fine girls but when it comes to MRG, i don run be that, cos i no wan dey my house come de see say my wify dey go phyuk outside after she go come house dey call me honey  i love u...LOVE FIRE.......... Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lovecommander at 26-07-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 26-07-2011 08:31 PM

Nice one.
MAKE I HEAR JORRRR

I call it hunting for bush meat to wack never to marry. And thats what pretty babes are good at. Just cut your own and leave for the next guy Tongue
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 26-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
WETIN BE BEAUTY?BEAUTY NA VANITY.NA DESTINY.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kemicostee at 26-07-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Nice Topic. Beautifuls girls are left umarries because they believe the beauty is there, so they will always have men flocking around them. they forget that tehy are aging ane more beautiful ones are born aftre the. As for the ugly babes, they don't get too many toasters, so they chew-gum any guy that is willing to settle with them without wasting time. The ugly ones are usually calm and collected because they know they have a very stiff competiton outside there. Inner beauty is the most important fro anybody williny to marry (whether male or female. Beauty is vain!
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11