WHY DO UGLY GIRLS GET REAL MEN THAN THE BEAUTIFUL ONES (Page 6)

Date: 26-07-2011 8:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- Lilliansteve at 26-07-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
SOME GO MARRY UGLY WIFE,DEM GO ENJOY THE MARRIAGE PEACEFULLY,SOME GO STILL MARRY BEAUTIFUL WIFE,DEM GO GET REST OF MIND,WHATEVER WILL BE WILL STILL BE,NA LUCK.IT'S HEREDITARY IN SOME HOMES,NA INSIDE BLOOD IM DEY,MAN WEY GO WAKA LIKE DOG GO SWING TAIL LIKE DOG,EVEN IF DEM TIE AM FOR PRISON,IM GO ESCAPE.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 26-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 08:50 AM
very silly,senseless ,stuipd and weird topic.i wonder why sum of you like stereotyping.

hey onyin! o gini kwa... easy oo  Cheesy

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donsino at 26-07-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Insecurity cos most of those beautiful gurls play around alot and they are bound to cheat whether married or not. A player
always is a player. One man can not satisfy thier sex urge as they are so drown into sex issues. Make I go drink beer
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 26-07-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: funkebii on 26-07-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: eomo on 26-07-2011 12:18 PM
The truth is some girls spend a lot of time looking at the MIRROR and the image the get from the mirror tell them "you are still young and very beautiful" so you can afford to play games but by the time the take their eyes away from the mirror to look at the CALENDAR they find out that it is too late.
u are so on point man.
Thanks man
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 26-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 26-07-2011 06:17 PM
Quote from: eomo on 26-07-2011 12:18 PM
The truth is some girls spend a lot of time looking at the MIRROR and the image the get from the mirror tell them "you are still young and very beautiful" so you can afford to play games but by the time the take their eyes away from the mirror to look at the CALENDAR they find out that it is too late.

dats right man...........
Yes oh
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 26-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laurenta on 26-07-2011 08:35 PM
This is sooo not true.  The fact is dat guys are easily drawn 2 beautiful girls becoz of their looks and it also has to do with the way a lady carries herself.. But at the end of the day it's the personality dat count most. To be honest, you need the both.  

PREEETYY GURLZ ROOOOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hmm good point

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 26-07-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 26-07-2011 06:17 PM
Quote from: trolling on 26-07-2011 11:54 AM
very silly,senseless ,stuipd and weird topic.i wonder why sum of you like stereotyping.
yu dey vex oo! chei!
maybe this topic is her problem that is why she dey vexxxx.lol
not funny .wat has sumone's looks got to do with his or her personality.common sense!.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 26-07-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
yu dey vex oo! chei!
i hate it when sum people come on here to write silly things about other people's husband or wife,but talk good about their own wife or husband.let's be real for once on here.i no vex,i just talk my mind.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 26-07-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 08:12 AM
Maybe bcos beautiful babes knw they r beautiful, so dem dey pretend more.
And 'ugly' gals put more effort in their personality as they hav to use dat as their fishin hook  Cheesy

Anyway i no agree with ur topic, cos is not always like dat.  Wink

she has spoken!.....make sense Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 26-07-2011 11:22 PM
And 'ugly' gals put more effort in their personality as they hav to use dat as their fishin hook  Cheesy

thx swity  Kiss
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 26-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 11:25 PM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 26-07-2011 11:22 PM

thx swity  Kiss

u r welcome...hun Wink
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 26-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
I think this poster meant to say Very Beautiful Girls... Emphasis on the "VERY"... Some average looking girls could be categorized as Beautiful as well not UGLY.

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 26-07-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-07-2011 11:45 PM
I think this poster meant to say Very Beautiful Girls... Emphasis on the "VERY"... Some average looking girls could be categorized as Beautiful as well not UGLY.
analysis..... Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 26-07-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 26-07-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 26-07-2011 06:17 PM
yu dey vex oo! chei!
maybe this topic is her problem that is why she dey vexxxx.lol
Abeg make una leave my beautiful sister onyin alone before i hammer person. Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 26-07-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 26-07-2011 11:46 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 26-07-2011 11:45 PM
analysis..... Grin Grin
Girls that are extremely beautiful have the mentality that they can't hook up with an average looking guys. When they get a very goodlooking guy, the guy will use them and dump them because he himself thinks he is too handsome to be tied with just one girl.... It is just a question of maturity. Extremely beautiful girls become mature once they notice the slightest wrinkle on their faces. Some of them do not even want to have kids because according to them they do not want their body to be messed up after child birth.

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 26-07-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
people dat re saying dis topic is senseless na evening sch dem go..

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 27-07-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
poster bcos we get special hook   Tongue Tongue Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 27-07-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-07-2011 12:00 AM
poster bcos we get special hook   Tongue Tongue Grin Grin
Grin
Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NEKORICHMAN at 27-07-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Simple fact!!   Because every man need somebody he can go home with and not somebody he can  go out  with.
(1) 90% of Beautiful ladies are not beautiful inside
(2) Respect don't exist in their dictionaries accept the man is rich
(3) Beautiful ladies Very, Very rude, arrogant and most of them don't even know how to cook simple food or do house chores
(4) Beautiful ladies are too full of themselves so for that we play games with them pretending to love them and after the game is over we marry urgly or average lady who will love and respect, and above all give you peace of mind in life. Not all these beautiful slot out there.
(5) Beautiful ladies always have numerous boy friends and i do not think a guy in his right mind will keep such slot as a wife, God forbid bad thing because when you  go to a brothel to mary a fine prostitute, she will be in your house still trading her self because that is who she is.
(6) Beautiful ladies over used themselves because of money. ''So for that their Engine room dey be-low grade, E nor de make sence at all and you cannot enjoy them because different men don scatter stuff finish for dem if you understand what i mean'' I can give more than 50 instances.

Urgly girls na  the Bomb!!!  Their engine room na the highest Grade because them no de too disturb them at all!!!  

Excluding those boring  girls in Bed wen nor dey fit do anything just dey regid in bed like log of wood, those ones de quick tire person self....

Beautiful Girls make una wise up because no time oooooo!!! GOD Bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11