WHY DO UGLY GIRLS GET REAL MEN THAN THE BEAUTIFUL ONES (Page 3)

Date: 26-07-2011 8:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 26-07-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)

Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 26-07-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
just steal a look
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- succee at 26-07-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 08:12 AM
Maybe bcos beautiful babes knw they r beautiful, so dem dey pretend more.
And 'ugly' gals put more effort in their personality as they hav to use dat as their fishin hook  Cheesy

Anyway i no agree with ur topic, cos is not always like dat.  Wink

gbam! u´ve said it alll.. i agree wit u
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: succee on 26-07-2011 04:24 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 08:12 AM
Maybe bcos beautiful babes knw they r beautiful, so dem dey pretend more.
And 'ugly' gals put more effort in their personality as they hav to use dat as their fishin hook  Cheesy

Anyway i no agree with ur topic, cos is not always like dat.  Wink

gbam! u´ve said it alll.. i agree wit u

Wink Wink thx jare
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- funkebii at 26-07-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 26-07-2011 12:18 PM
The truth is some girls spend a lot of time looking at the MIRROR and the image the get from the mirror tell them "you are still young and very beautiful" so you can afford to play games but by the time the take their eyes away from the mirror to look at the CALENDAR they find out that it is too late.
u are so on point man.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hosbert at 26-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 26-07-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: hosbert on 26-07-2011 03:46 PM
Too many suitors come their way and while they are busy struggling to sort out who should be their best bet in the pack,it most times become late as their attraction and beauty would have waned.In a nutshell,indecision brought about by lack of contentment,pride,greed,fantasy and vaunting ambition are the reasons for woes of tall beautiful girls.

e be like say u don toast an ugly babe before and she no gree  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Cheesy My dear I no dey toast u**y babes as their sight alone nauseats me.Note here that ugliness might be of the mind i.e if the babe has wits,then to hell with her looks.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julius27 at 26-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Beautiful Girls....their beauty dey enter their head. I dey fear them
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hosbert at 26-07-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-07-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 26-07-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: hosbert on 26-07-2011 03:46 PM
Too many suitors come their way and while they are busy struggling to sort out who should be their best bet in the pack,it most times become late as their attraction and beauty would have waned.In a nutshell,indecision brought about by lack of contentment,pride,greed,fantasy and vaunting ambition are the reasons for woes of tall beautiful girls.

e be like say u don toast an ugly babe before and she no gree  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

strange Grin Grin

What's strange sister?
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 26-07-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
thsi topic make senses girl nos what is about
beauty one are too pride of them self
so we men has to such like orange
and dop them like
pure water
Posted: at 26-07-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 26-07-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 12:36 PM
This topic is baseless
Now, the TOPIC is baseless because he's saying the truth...I LOVE THIS TOPIC AND I KNOW A LOT OF AFRICAN GIRLS WON'T LIKE IT. Exposed! Exposed!! Exposed!!! I never like girls who are full of pretence. Open up! The guy just tabled the fact about the side effect of the beauty...I'm not criticizing neither do i point fingers though not every beautiful girl but its the most common things we see in the society today.

The beautiful ones always feel they're on top and superior than the average or less beautiful.

They ignore there normal duty, care & respect that their guy deserve all in the name of beauty, African queen or so....

A lot of guys flock around them every second,... when they see 30 admirer per minutes, its always give them room for disrespect & other annoying things, next will be quarrel and break up. Though its not every beautiful girl but i admirer white girls, they don't give a f*ck about anything, if they love you, that's it; Whether guys flocking without shepherd, they don't care! (Many not all)

On the average side or less beautiful, they always try their possible best to be unique and accurate though not all of them but few
Infact, Nowadays guys are falling for what is inside and not outside... I don't mean that guys don't fall for beautiful girls but most times lost play a role. I'm not backing any side, Just based on experience! (I have little cute but over charming beautiful angle) BEWARE!

Finally, I think African girls should learn to cut down their ego little because its causing a lot of calamity and dissatisfaction, most times RED flag for guys. BEAUTIFUL THINGS ARE GOOD TO ADMIRER AND CHERISH BUT INSIDE BEAUTY IS 100% ADORABLE! Girls take note ;
D Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 26-07-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 08:50 AM
very silly,senseless ,stuipd and weird topic.i wonder why sum of you like stereotyping.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dafey at 26-07-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
The poster is right. I av 5 close friends while in school. 3 of them were ugly why 2 were beautiful. We lost contact for years only for me to come across one of them recently and told me she is married including the others 2 cos she is among d ones we tag as ugly bt it is only one out of the 2 we tag as beautiful that is married. I really agreed wit d poster.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 26-07-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 26-07-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
those #s dont add up to call it a majority, some men like submissive women and others like a woman that can hold her own, not meaning she is disrespectful though
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 26-07-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Precious ME  Kiss

Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naturalqueen at 26-07-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Well...what  u said is true. Beautiful ladies are more prone to heartbreak coz the thousands of guys that come around them...come for their beauty alone
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 26-07-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 26-07-2011 12:36 PM
This topic is baseless

How?
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 26-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
naturalqueen Not all men

Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tom1155 at 26-07-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
not that they are unlucky...most of them use to be carried way by their beuty.  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-07-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11