una don mad to dey argue this kind matter say faze better pass 2face make una take una time Reply
faze is more original in his style while tu face had strong support from kennis music Reply
i nor think say u dey current at all,me wey nor even dey nigeria dey current pass u,them tell u say 2face still dey with kenny music again na wa o Reply
2face is the all times African rnb singer..he's unstoppable but all along they're like brothers indeed both of them are good singer....everybody love faze likewise me but is really 2face Reply
Y is everyone saying face is better, well opinions differ but i still go for 2face even though i admit face is a fantastic singer 2. Reply
faze is the best but i like both Reply
ok Reply
2BABA IS THE BEST Reply
make e na go fight 4 e na own oooooooooooooooooo Reply
Faze was suppose to be my Mentor, i loved him with passion, but along the way d guy flop. I expected too much from him men!!! Reply![]()
Quote from: Eloho on 12-01-2009 02:01 AM faze is lyrically strong and for me that makes a better artiste, and he is responsible and knows when to zip up considering the fact that we haven't heard of baby numero 1 from him for Dbanj and 2face you say Dbanj now 2face and face you say faze because he knows when to zip up, you think say if you say 2face you go get belle abi? wetin concern zip up and this mataaa ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: outlast on 12-01-2009 10:35 AM Faze is a complete singer, his high note thats what no one in 9ja can compare with any other... 2Face is just bless by God to make it........ Faze is one of the greatest even he's not a award winning artist....... Fela himself didnt win anything too...... supported HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
2FACE IDIBIA. EVERYONE KNOWS THAT Reply![]()
Na Faze and timaya una go de talk Reply
FAZE IS BETTER, BUT 2FACE IS FAVORED, TORY DON FINISH GBAM!!! Reply
Guys why we beating about the Bush have u seen anybody train by comminuty effot that is not an intteligent person Replybefore community will train anybody in university send him abroad which means the person sabi book.... so if knnis music support 2face that means he was the best he is still the best
tu baba na Reply