:'( Too much makeup

For more , go to http://madamenoire.com/62456/10-things-men-find-unattractive/#idc-container
http://www.singleblackmale.org/2010/04/08/ten-things-men-find-unattractive/
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() :'( Too much makeup ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() For more , go to http://madamenoire.com/62456/10-things-men-find-unattractive/#idc-container http://www.singleblackmale.org/2010/04/08/ten-things-men-find-unattractive/
lol. Reply
bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
ms know it all, lmao Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-07-2011 11:40 PM bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. lol
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-07-2011 11:40 PM bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. hmmm
I dislike hairy arm pit, is yuk, bad breath is total turn off, that one kills my anaconda and chain it straight up. Oh yeah.. i love it when my lady grow some tough muscles behind the back, so i can have some serious thing to spank, when you spank tough muscles, it will just bounce up and down Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-07-2011 11:40 PM bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. lolyap! seriously a lady should at least make her body her priority..liesssssssssssss hmmm The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-07-2011 11:51 PM I dislike hairy arm pit, is yuk, bad breath is total turn off, that one kills my anaconda and chain it straight up. Oh yeah.. i love it when my lady grow some tough muscles behind the back, so i can have some serious thing to spank, when you spank tough muscles, it will just bounce up and down ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, too much detail. ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-07-2011 11:55 PM Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-07-2011 11:40 PM bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. lolyap! seriously a lady should at least make her body her priority..liesssssssssssss hmmm
Quote from: ladysleek4u on 26-07-2011 11:50 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-07-2011 11:40 PM bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. hmmmwhy d hmmm gurl! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
me self dey wonder. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
nna mehn! maybe i ring some bells in her mind Reply![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-07-2011 12:00 AM Quote from: ladysleek4u on 26-07-2011 11:50 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-07-2011 11:40 PM bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. hmmmwhy d hmmm gurl! Meaning, for better for worst .....u just have to love her for who she is. if she has a bad breath, give her mint, if she is dirty make sure she ALWAYS have her bath with deodorant and if she tell lies make sure she speak the truth by reassuring her:D
Growing big muscles,,,na lie be this one..men like women with big muscles.... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-07-2011 12:10 AM Growing big muscles,,,na lie be this one..men like women with big muscles.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-07-2011 12:10 AM Growing big muscles,,,na lie be this one..men like women with big muscles.... really, i dont think so. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster if he doesn't like me the way i am ..make he shift..ain't gonna fix a damn thing Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ladysleek4u on 27-07-2011 12:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-07-2011 12:00 AM Quote from: ladysleek4u on 26-07-2011 11:50 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-07-2011 11:40 PM bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. hmmmwhy d hmmm gurl! Meaning, for better for worst .....u just have to love her for who she is. if she has a bad breath, give her mint, if she is dirty make sure she ALWAYS have her bath with deodorant and if she tell lies make sure she speak the truth by reassuring her:D hehehehe oh yeah!! for me, first impression matters..the first that will decide if i want to continue with her..so no room for lecture u for my own side...i may consider d lies which i quite know i'm gonna put it to her at time goes.but bad breath n dirtiness abeg count me out The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@lady...gay don't flirt with a woman... Replythank God my man is not gay and he love my big muscles... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats