bad breath,lies n dirtiness top my list. hmmm why d hmmm gurl! Meaning, for better for worst .....u just have to love her for who she is. if she has a bad breath, give her mint, if she is dirty make sure she ALWAYS have her bath with deodorant and if she tell lies make sure she speak the truth by reassuring her:D hehehehe oh yeah!! for me, first impression matters..the first that will decide if i want to continue with her..so no room for lecture u for my own side...i may consider d lies which i quite know i'm gonna put it to her at time goes.but bad breath n dirtiness abeg count me out LOL Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
EXCALTLY  ; if he doesnt like me for who i am he should travel far away. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) (f) yes o
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-07-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) (m) i'm already on my way ladies >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
@lady...gay don't flirt with a woman... thank God my man is not gay and he love my big muscles...
lol keep deceiving urself, give him one to 2 year he will tell u the truth. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 27-07-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) (f) shut up small pikin...i train you well abeg nor go disgrace..make sure you always keep your whatever clean and not to be smelling like a fish..sup?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 27-07-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) (f) @lady...gay don't flirt with a woman... thank God my man is not gay and he love my big muscles...
lol keep deceiving urself, give him one to 2 year he will tell u the truth.  thank God it more than 3 years
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) (f) shut up small pikin...i train you well abeg nor go disgrace..make sure you always keep your whatever clean and not to be smelling like a fish..sup? what? he can wash it if he doesn't like the smell  i'm good sweets..how u been?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i'm already on my way ladies >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> yes with first class ticket, no refundable Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 27-07-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) (f) shut up small pikin...i train you well abeg nor go disgrace..make sure you always keep your whatever clean and not to be smelling like a fish..sup? what? he can wash it if he doesn't like the smell  i'm good sweets..how u been?  i just dey..and who u dey show your backside for?oyo turn around.....na so you dey do to snach all the men on np...abeg...trun around..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-07-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago) (m) yeah! but are u really sure u r letting me go
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) (f) @ hopea  yeye girl..what abt ur own sexy sef huh? u no see ur pose.. its hott
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 27-07-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) yyou see yourlife na...that one na my daughter nor be me...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 27-07-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) Growing big muscles,,,na lie be this one..men like women with big muscles....
sum men likes that Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 27-07-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) oh my phyuking goodness  gurl u get liver no b small thing ooo
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
lolz Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 27-07-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) But some cushion is good for relaxing, is a kinda massaging equipment for some men .. some girls do grow wild cushion in btw
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) (f) yyou see yourlife na...that one na my daughter nor be me... where did u buy that daughter from?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 27-07-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) (m) yyou see yourlife na...that one na my daughter nor be me... where did u buy that daughter from?  diplomatik hmm (she's so sexy)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |