Mercy

Quote from: Mercies on 28-07-2011 09:09 AM Good point Mercy ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Yeah. good ones. Reply
I no gree..som r not true, nd som i no keep as a secret at all Reply![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-07-2011 09:34 AM I no gree..som r not true, nd som i no keep as a secret at all ![]() I C, i guess all this is all about you!!!
Truth to an extent Reply
Good one, guess ur reserch is not complete without these Reply12 _ They wish there husband dead so they can inherite there property hence there are more Landlady in Nigeria than Landlord 13_ They own a Secret Bank Account 14 _ They hate to see their Mother Inlaw in the house 15_ Half of the Money for the foodstuff and other House items are there own profit. 16_ They Love to have clothe, shoes and Co more than there husband.
Quote from: Beco4real on 28-07-2011 04:23 AM Quote from: serababy on 27-07-2011 07:57 PM just 2 long o What happened to the reading culture of Naija,no wonder people don't want to read again even if its lecture notes except sexxxxx stories. For youer Village? were are u from Cairo i guess? lol
some correct some not Reply
ghm! ghm! ghm! clearing throat Replywomen sabi pretend.....lik say dey no feelins 4 dia guy
Thanks Reply
I agree with number 7. Women always want to know if their man loves them by pulling his sense of jealousy a little. Replywhen proven to be true...she will not go out all the way for her man
nice post ReplyQuote from: luqcyking on 27-07-2011 08:03 PM naija no dey ever carry last....................keep it up Karen n Vinanaija no dey ever carry last....................keep it up Karen n Vina ![]()
femi mike if u say so. Reply
is this ten top secrets that women keep from men do applyies to naija guls? Replyif yes then i wonder why ma gul friend want to be exactly like her mother and more jealous than u can ever imagine
nice ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
i'll take no. 3 and 8 Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 28-07-2011 02:20 AM Quote from: sammy999 on 28-07-2011 12:22 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 27-07-2011 09:30 PM Quote from: sammy999 on 27-07-2011 06:51 PM you are missing no 11 and that is - women secretly wishes their husband dies so that they can claim whatever he has. lol hmm. wat are u going to leave behind?? 10 naira how much is that in us dollars? comeon! i kno ur worth more than that lol it is equivalent to 0.0714 us dollars, do you need it?. im poor so i may not be worth more than that. lol
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-07-2011 11:36 AM i'll take no. 3 and 8 diplomatik, is that ur pics? u dey fine ehh ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply