Na fear dey catch una? Ahtwap awot n niger delta militants are already ready 4 u sons of bitchs! Screw u al in hell. Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 29-07-2011 12:30 PM Quote from: interpo77 on 29-07-2011 11:09 AM i would ve started laughing from now till next day but due to the illserious of this issue i would say a word i think we nigerians re no more kids, or we re too big to be small, its is only some few pals here would dance to the tune of these crabb sec called boko haram, for me , they can not kid me,. how do they took courage to sent these trash to member of public' we psycologist , from this common trend can tell the public that, the boko harams re cowards and re affraid of their sudden capture,. so the JPF has to work faster to get these traitors , they re in their most fragility,. @ Interpo77 Your comment rings a bell; mere looking at theirs' MOTTO: (WESTERN EDUCATION IS SIN) prove the sort of mentality they have, My advice to them, they should go back to Cave-age, 'cos they ain't suppose to be in 21century, since Western education is sin!; what a heck! gosh!
Quote from: Otot on 29-07-2011 01:05 AM Ha ha ha...this is genuine cowardice and so childish...Whimpers. For now no one cares to know who sponsors who...Infact the SSS had long known the sponsors of boko haram so saying who sponsors the opponent camp makes no sense but rather a sign of FEAR in the camp of boko haram. bliv me boko is sleeping with one eye open........ he cant stand those guys ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Ogas, leave the dust in another's eyes and remove the log in your own eyes........we want to know who is sponsoring boko haram........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: jspcoll on 29-07-2011 08:46 AM hhahahahaha thry think they can set patrick yakowa up, really not who is sponsoring the boko haram, ofcourse we know, northern elite who earlier promised to make nigeria ungovernable if atiku or buhari didn't win, if it were oyinbo, even the post election voilence will be traced back to that statement, this is shameless and a total display of cowardness, i said it earlier that i don't even think the AK group exist, it's just boko haram's strategy 2 distract attention n send military attention elsewhere i dey laugh oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akposy19 on 29-07-2011 10:21 AM Boko ram u dey craze. A devil is a devil do not cover up hehehheheheh ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 29-07-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: teebaz990 on 29-07-2011 06:28 AM Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 10:40 PM alright ----- What is alright here. the lie?. Ajjani i weep for you and your descendant.no be small weeping lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2011 01:37 PM Ogas, leave the dust in another's eyes and remove the log in your own eyes........we want to know who is sponsoring boko haram........ ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 29-07-2011 07:57 AM This boko haram guys wanna let us know that they've got Money no go return back home a powerful network right! ONE DAY NA ONE DAY!
Quote from: harold634 on 29-07-2011 01:42 PM Quote from: waco on 29-07-2011 07:57 AM This boko haram guys wanna let us know that they've got Money no go return back homea powerful network right! ONE DAY NA ONE DAY! ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2011 01:37 PM Ogas, leave the dust in another's eyes and remove the log in your own eyes........we want to know who is sponsoring boko haram........ Well said DP
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-07-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2011 01:37 PM Ogas, leave the dust in another's eyes and remove the log in your own eyes........we want to know who is sponsoring boko haram........ ![]() ![]() ![]() My dear, wetin you want make I talk na?.....dem be oga for wetin dem dey do, good or bad ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Got it, but who are the sponsors of Boko Haram? Reply
HEard ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
And who are your sponsors haram Boko? Reply![]() This Boko animals are really scared of AKHWAT AKWOP ![]() ![]() ![]() Pls you guys should CUT and LEVEL every boko and harams like field
We want to know ur sponsors too boko Reply
Maybe we need another military ruler in this country so we can fight this Boko stuff? As it is, Government is becoming very useless on this matter and more Nigerian lives are being put to death day in day out. What's the Way Out? Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-07-2011 03:52 PM And who are your sponsors haram Boko? hahahahaha! Lolz. ![]() This Boko animals are really scared of AKHWAT AKWOP ![]() ![]() ![]() Pls you guys should CUT and LEVEL every boko and harams like field
Open reality you are wrong,haters dont rest in peace, they burn in HELL Reply