Boko Haram Publishes "Sponsors" Of AKHWAT AKWOP (Page 2)

Date: 28-07-2011 8:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- ammyjane at 29-07-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-07-2011 03:49 AM
I DONT REALLY GIVE A SHIT ABOUT THESE PEOPLE, IF THEY LIKE, THEY CAN PUT A BOMB EVERYWHERE IN THE NORTH AND KILL EVERYBOBY THERE, SO FAR THEY DONT CROSS TO SOUTH........

Thank you jare!!!!! It is God that will purnish them and shame will always continue to cover their faces because a christian will continue to rule this country.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 29-07-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 29-07-2011 04:32 AM
Let me laugh small sef at ur stupidy & senseless aboki strategy, u want to divert the attention of ppl who are more intelligent than u.....Banza kowei Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Tell them some more!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- creativecosmos at 29-07-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago)
which fool posted this shit,i was  expecting to see names lyk general muhammadu buhari, babangida etc,who are renowned trouble makers but i see this trash.go to hel boko haram,every body knows this is a lie.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 29-07-2011 05:58 AM (12 years ago)
KILLING IS YR GOAL AND DREAM IN LIFE AND PEOPLE ARE BELONGING TO THIS EVIL AND SATANIC GROUP. THE DEVIL IN ACTION! U VE BEEN DECEIVED, SO ARE YR FOLLOWERS. YR PLACE IS SAME WITH YR FATHER THE DEVIL....THE PIT OF HELL. EVIL BEAST.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 29-07-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
HE WHO KILL WITH THE SWORD SHALL DIE BY SWORD, AND YR PLACE WILL BE EVERLASTING TORMENT WHERE YR FATHER THE DEVIL WILL BE. HE WAS A MURDERER FROM THE BEGINNING. HIS PURPOSE U ARE SERVING AND U WILL GO SAME PLACE.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 29-07-2011 04:29 AM
And then?..... what are the sins of Akhwat-akwop that we r now looking for their sponsors? U boko arabic r the real nuisance that need to to be flushed out from the surface of the ear a.s.a.p... and there is no hiding place for all of u & ur sponsors.
let me laugh small here
 Grin Grin
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 29-07-2011 06:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 10:40 PM
alright -----
What is alright here. the lie?. Ajjani i weep for you and your descendant.

whats bad in naming the names?
don,t weep for me , weep for your self and your generations , hey needed that very badly , so your charity should starts with your own people first --- ok?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 29-07-2011 06:33 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-07-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: mosemsss on 29-07-2011 01:43 AM
fcuk boko haram,jus be doin ur bombin in d north..keep killin d innocent people but one day u guyz must pay 4 it...dnt bring it close 2 naija delta if not...DISASTERZZZZZZZZ.

oboi i dey wait them seriously 4 that side
no bi only you na de duty of every niger delta man and woman to protect our land. our people and our religion. we must face them

bla-bla-bla  we need  actions and not talk talk , lets see who are the real men ,and not an empty vesel and talkative
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Simon-Zeletus at 29-07-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
To mention sponsor has no meaning now, carry your mission again let us see who stronger
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donspirado88 at 29-07-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: creativecosmos on 29-07-2011 05:33 AM
which fool posted this shit,i was  expecting to see names lyk general muhammadu buhari, babangida etc,who are renowned trouble makers but i see this trash.go to hel boko haram,every body knows this is a lie.
Those people that we always think they are behind the this shit... mostimes are not. I think we shouldn't be pointing fingers or mentioning names like M.buhari or Babangida... I don't mean they are innocent either but i know for sure that those people behind this deadly beast called Boko haram will soon be expose and they'll eat their shit. But i strongly believe that Taliban/Al-Qaeda are behind this through the support of some northern elites. They wants to ruin and make Nigeria a terrorist camp since we've gotten a Christian leader> so they believe by distroying Nigeria rather than to allow a Christian president to rule them (Northeners). But i still wonder why GEJ hasn't done anything to arrange for sovereign national conference meeting (SNC). This is getting 3much! God rescue us from this bloody killers! Amen
Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 29-07-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
This boko haram guys wanna let us know that they've got
a powerful network right!

ONE DAY NA ONE DAY!

Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fineguy147 at 29-07-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Oh boko dey fear too, u idiots have ur sponsors too, name them fools, i really support the other group, infact i want to sponsor them, useless good for nothing boko haram, thunder fire all of una
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 29-07-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
That's a pure lie.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-07-2011 07:52 AM
To mention sponsor has no meaning now, carry your mission again let us see who stronger

ALRIGHT
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 29-07-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 28-07-2011 11:54 PM
and they never mention their own sponsors, well what ever, we dont care who is behind it any longer boko aram we dont need ur help i dont know when u people became angel trying to help, boko face ur animy and stope seeking help from nigeria army  when do u people become informant to nigeria diffence force who u called ur animy, please boko simply face akwap akwot  Grin Grin Grin and stope playing stupid trick, i dont want to believe what i am thinking, i can see fear in face of boko aram Grin Grin Grin....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

U re very correct. I can see them shivering over Akwhat akwop. Why dnt u mention ur own sponsors?... We dnt care who sponsors them provided they can destroy U (boko) one time....Idiots.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
you never serious -- for sure
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Unlimitedd at 29-07-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
this is an unleveled post...we need the sponsors of Boko Haram as well...

Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jspcoll at 29-07-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
hhahahahaha thry think they can set patrick yakowa up, really not who is sponsoring the boko haram, ofcourse we know, northern elite who earlier promised to make nigeria ungovernable if atiku or buhari didn't win, if it were oyinbo, even the post election voilence will be traced back to that statement, this is shameless and a total display of cowardness, i said it earlier that i don't even think the AK group exist, it's just boko haram's strategy 2 distract attention n send military attention elsewhere
Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- treasure1112 at 29-07-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
wonders will never end
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8