Boko Haram Publishes "Sponsors" Of AKHWAT AKWOP

Date: 28-07-2011 8:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 28-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)

WE KNOW THE SPONSORS OF AKHWAT AKWOP AND WE ARE READY FOR THEM.

GOVERNOR JONAH JANG,

PATRICK YAKOWA

MURTALA NYAKO ARE THEIR SPONSORS.

"LOOK AT WHAT YOUR GOVERNORS AND THEIR WIVES USE THEIR PAST-TIME TO ENGAGE WITH, INSTEAD OF SERVING THE MASSES" They quoted!

What do you guys think about this and if these names are correct, what would be your final judgement?Huh?

http://yusufislamicbrothers.blogspot.com/

Posted: at 28-07-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
alright -----
Posted: at 28-07-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mayorsolar at 28-07-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
I cant believe it,but if it is true i gues they need to be killed..
Posted: at 28-07-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-07-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
who?
Posted: at 28-07-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 28-07-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
and they never mention their own sponsors, well what ever, we dont care who is behind it any longer boko aram we dont need ur help i dont know when u people became angel trying to help, boko face ur animy and stope seeking help from nigeria army  when do u people become informant to nigeria diffence force who u called ur animy, please boko simply face akwap akwot  Grin Grin Grin and stope playing stupid trick, i dont want to believe what i am thinking, i can see fear in face of boko aram Grin Grin Grin....
Posted: at 28-07-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryach at 29-07-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
I am ready to fight boko Harram till this shit ends. This men don't need peace and they are illiterates. Therefore we must strike them all and put that bombs in their ass or else we will have ourselves to blame for not stopping them now. Beware!!
If nothing is done about this idiots, They will take over Nigeria and that seat will be too hot for Goodluck. I pity Mr president who is now reluctant about this issue of boko Haram. For me, I am ready for them at anytime. phyuk boko Harram!!! They better do their things only in the north because if they get to Niger Delta then it will be War 4 War.  I am not afraid of those kids...
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 29-07-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Na today? What about boko haram sponsors?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimy at 29-07-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Real Terror counts no name, have no name,, incomplete sentence could take away our mind from real terror,, becare for our Naija and othe cities!!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 29-07-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
they are so stupid that they never think right, how would they aspect Nigerians to believe this bull crab and they the are the people that have been disturbing the peace of this country, have they forgotten that they are terrorist?? no government in the world will like to negotiate with any terrorist organization or even believe them, its a pity that they are just using there youths they have been training like cow by the rode side in name of al majiri (beggars) forgotten that in next 5-10 years to come they will lost one generation if not more, all in the name of fighting for nothing,,, i can see fear in them, i can only believe this shit if the announce there own supporters.          
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otot at 29-07-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
Ha ha ha...this is genuine cowardice and so childish...Whimpers. For now no one cares to know who sponsors who...Infact the SSS  had long known the sponsors of boko haram so saying who sponsors the opponent camp makes no sense but rather a sign of FEAR in the camp of boko haram.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 29-07-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Bullshit!!!! thats a Lie.....just trying to put up somthing and cover their ass, swines like them!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mosemsss at 29-07-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk boko haram,jus be doin ur bombin in d north..keep killin d innocent people but one day u guyz must pay 4 it...dnt bring it close 2 naija delta if not...DISASTERZZZZZZZZ.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 29-07-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mosemsss on 29-07-2011 01:43 AM
fcuk boko haram,jus be doin ur bombin in d north..keep killin d innocent people but one day u guyz must pay 4 it...dnt bring it close 2 naija delta if not...DISASTERZZZZZZZZ.

oboi i dey wait them seriously 4 that side
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-07-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-07-2011 01:22 AM
Bullshit!!!! thats a Lie.....just trying to put up somthing and cover their ass, swines like them!

Supported!!!

Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titus22 at 29-07-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
why can't they mention there own sponsor?see life oooo when it come to matter of face to face they are now they hv begging divert our attention.na God go punish all of una patapata.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smithengal at 29-07-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-07-2011 03:49 AM (12 years ago)
I DONT REALLY GIVE A SHIT ABOUT THESE PEOPLE, IF THEY LIKE, THEY CAN PUT A BOMB EVERYWHERE IN THE NORTH AND KILL EVERYBOBY THERE, SO FAR THEY DONT CROSS TO SOUTH........

Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 29-07-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
And then?..... what are the sins of Akhwat-akwop that we r now looking for their sponsors? U boko arabic r the real nuisance that need to to be flushed out from the surface of the ear a.s.a.p... and there is no hiding place for all of u & ur sponsors.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 29-07-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Let me laugh small sef at ur stupidy & senseless aboki strategy, u want to divert the attention of ppl who are more intelligent than u.....Banza kowei Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 29-07-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
Sooo.. U BOKO HARAM kills innocents people in d name of ALLAH D ALLIGA...Did ur ALLAH say u should be killing innocents souls?? meen, I HATE DIS RELIGION SOOO MUCH..
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor