Boko Haram Publishes "Sponsors" Of AKHWAT AKWOP (Page 5)

Date: 28-07-2011 8:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- slimben at 29-07-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
And y are u fools happy that the boko haram of a people are killing in the north one thing you don no is that many from the south come for businesses in the north just pary that this fool rip what the ever saw
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 29-07-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Na fear dey catch una? Ahtwap awot  n niger delta militants are already ready 4 u sons of bitchs! Screw u al in hell.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 29-07-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-07-2011 11:09 AM
i would ve started laughing from now till next day but  due to the illserious of this issue i would say a word
 i think we nigerians re no more kids, or we re too big to be small, its is only some few pals here would dance to the tune of these
crabb sec called boko haram, for me , they can not kid me,. how do they  took courage to sent these trash to member of public'
 we psycologist , from this common trend can tell the public that, the boko harams re cowards and re affraid of their sudden capture,. so the JPF
 has to work faster to get these traitors , they re in their  most fragility,.

@ Interpo77 Your comment rings a bell; mere looking at theirs' MOTTO: (WESTERN EDUCATION IS SIN) prove the sort of mentality they have, My advice to them, they should go back to Cave-age, 'cos they ain't suppose to be in 21century, since Western education is sin!; what a heck! gosh!
hmm Going to Cave-age  is very close na, may be a just rain that might rained a day may get out, they better go to hail nad burn to ashes, thank God they re in their weakest time, police need to strike now or never , i ve said ma word
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Otot on 29-07-2011 01:05 AM
Ha ha ha...this is genuine cowardice and so childish...Whimpers. For now no one cares to know who sponsors who...Infact the SSS  had long known the sponsors of boko haram so saying who sponsors the opponent camp makes no sense but rather a sign of FEAR in the camp of boko haram.

bliv me boko is sleeping with one eye open........ he cant stand those guys Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 29-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Ogas, leave the dust in another's eyes and remove the log in your own eyes........we want to know who is sponsoring boko haram........

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jspcoll on 29-07-2011 08:46 AM
hhahahahaha thry think they can set patrick yakowa up, really not who is sponsoring the boko haram, ofcourse we know, northern elite who earlier promised to make nigeria ungovernable if atiku or buhari didn't win, if it were oyinbo, even the post election voilence will be traced back to that statement, this is shameless and a total display of cowardness, i said it earlier that i don't even think the AK group exist, it's just boko haram's strategy 2 distract attention n send military attention elsewhere

i dey laugh oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akposy19 on 29-07-2011 10:21 AM
Boko ram u dey craze. A devil is a devil do not cover up

hehehheheheh Shocked

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-07-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: teebaz990 on 29-07-2011 06:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 10:40 PM
alright -----
What is alright here. the lie?. Ajjani i weep for you and your descendant.

no be small weeping lol Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin, u re weeping for boko haram?no need, better clean the tears and join us, ,a bottle of beer is the anwser
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 29-07-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2011 01:37 PM
Ogas, leave the dust in another's eyes and remove the log in your own eyes........we want to know who is sponsoring boko haram........
Grin Grin Grin, true talk,who is oga here,?the fools boko haram?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 29-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 29-07-2011 07:57 AM
This boko haram guys wanna let us know that they've got
a powerful network right!

ONE DAY NA ONE DAY!
Money no go return back home
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 29-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 29-07-2011 01:42 PM
Quote from: waco on 29-07-2011 07:57 AM
This boko haram guys wanna let us know that they've got
a powerful network right!

ONE DAY NA ONE DAY!
Money no go return back home
hahahah! Grin may be monkey go be d best.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 29-07-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)

Well said DP
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-07-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-07-2011 01:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin, true talk,who is oga here,?the fools boko haram?

My dear, wetin you want make I talk na?.....dem be oga for wetin dem dey do, good or bad Wink Wink

Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 29-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Got it, but who are the sponsors of Boko Haram?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 29-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
HEard

Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 29-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
And who are your sponsors haram Boko?Huh???

This Boko animals are really scared of AKHWAT AKWOP Grin I love this name  Kiss Kiss,

Pls you guys should CUT and LEVEL every boko and harams like field

Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ifodia at 29-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
We want to know ur sponsors too boko haram animal.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adekz at 29-07-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Maybe we need another military ruler in this country so we can fight this Boko stuff? As it is, Government is becoming very useless on this matter and more Nigerian lives are being put to death day in day out. What's the Way Out?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 29-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-07-2011 03:52 PM
And who are your sponsors haram Boko?Huh???

This Boko animals are really scared of AKHWAT AKWOP Grin I love this name  Kiss Kiss,

Pls you guys should CUT and LEVEL every boko and harams like field

hahahahaha! Lolz.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 29-07-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Open reality you are wrong,haters dont rest in peace, they burn in HELL
Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8