MONI IS SPEAKING.. Reply
monimonkey? Reply
sound as if u wannu compare d two countries,d kid is operating on an already made Nation, he is not powering his gen to av light,water tankers are nt coming to his home to supply water,phone charges are nt cut throat as we av here.our brothers are trying no comparison pls. to d dude may he enjoy his chadas Reply
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 30-07-2011 02:21 PM MONI IS SPEAKING.. YEAH MONI TALKS MEN..........aja anini na hausa goat na
He should clap for himself...MSCHEWWW ReplyAda Mbaise
nice Reply
Watch ya back boy, you still have many more years to live your life. Reply
SOULJA BOY....TELL'EM!!!! Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-07-2011 03:15 PM Times are quick changing, rememeber earlier this month I posted a thread with a list of the richest entertainers in Nigeria. Right now am thinking, this American rapper will be 21 soon and he his buying a custom built private Jet (with luxurious bathroom and all of that) for $55 Million. With that kind of money, he just might be able to own the whole entertainment industry in Nigeria!. lol What else can I say? boy is blessed eh? my guy, I never believed dis rumor right from d beginning as it circulated thru d web![]() ![]() http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/entertainment/richest-musicians-and-entertainers-in-nigeria/ Check dis out pls.... http://bit.ly/o8vGq7 He actually borrowed d jet Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Really ?... Shia God help me Ooo Reply
2 much money problem is how 2 spend it Reply![]()
na lie ooh.... soulja boi no get dat kind money abeg ooh... Replyhttp://www.tmz.com/2011/07/30/soulja-boy-private-jet-g5-plane-spokesperson-says-false-not-true-lie-exaggerated-birthday-gift/
Soulja that was too much, you just start playing music you don't have manger or good advices ? meen be careful so you don't fall , or you don't see how jayz, 50cent daddy Kenny Lil Wayne invest their money wisely no be say na only American Superstar get money even them p square 2face koko dey use they money well Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-07-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 30-07-2011 02:21 PM MONI IS SPEAKING.. YEAH MONI TALKS MEN..........aja anini na hausa goat na monipig crazy boy
This boy is simply stupid! Reply![]()
Quote from: ogbeni7 on 31-07-2011 12:31 AM This boy is simply stupid! ![]() his just lookin for frame,trust me he will soon sell it when d U.S gives him his bill(tax) 4it
Gud 4 him,my own dey come soon.. Reply
too much money na so Reply
The boi na Illuminati Reply