Bianca Ojukwu In Romance With State Commissioner Okonkwo (Page 5)

Date: 01-08-2011 10:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- kaccidy at 2-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmm LADY BIANCA

Posted: at 2-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danpatrick at 2-08-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  2-08-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: danpatrick on  2-08-2011 01:55 AM
Quote from: mimibre on  2-08-2011 12:13 AM
Quote from: danpatrick on  1-08-2011 05:56 PM
Who has time 4 an old dead thing unable 2 satisfy a young red hot honeypot?
i am highly disappointed in u am very sori to say dis buh ur'e stupid 4 sayin dis rubbish.

Y have u taken my comments personally? Is it not true dat he's old enough 2 be her father? By d way who made u a moral judge over truthful comments so as 2 even dare insult me? I can see u hv no proper training or control over ur loose mouth. Sorry 4 u.

@danpatrick, know you that u are referring an Igbo Hero. The man who opened Nigeria's eyes that One Nigeria cannot and will not work, but will be full of corruption and nepotism to be dominated by "few Hausas, few Yorubas and few Igbos" and meagre number of minorities against the interest of majority.

U want this lady Mimibre to respect you and you do not respect another with your comments abi? What goes around comes around. Mimibre, keep it up! U did not even insult him either, but expressed just your 'disappointment' of him.

@ igbonnanna, you are just as stupid as her besides being a tribal bigot referred to above. Who said I am answerable to tribal advocates as to care what you and your ass kick think, rubbish!
Posted: at 2-08-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 2-08-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  2-08-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on  2-08-2011 09:55 AM
Quote from: goksman2k3 on  1-08-2011 09:35 PM
@ owellelome, Patric has said the right thing and that Ojukwu should see it coming , he is not a hero some people think he is, he is nothing but a deserter and a coward!

U seem to be among d blind and not ready to progress Nigerians who could not see what Ojukwu and Igbo people saw before and after 'your Nigeria' independence 1960 that we, the three major tribes of Nigeria are not one and we cannot be one. The Igbo people and Ojukwu as an Oxford Historian knew too well that with Nigeria, the country will be dominated by corrupt people at all levels.

In the 1960s it was killing of 'only the Igbos' in the North. In the middle, MKO Abiola, a Yoruba was denied Presidency, and now Boko Haram, and tomorrow? Mr. Man wake up.

Ojukwu once again said when Dr. Nnamdi Azikiwe died, he wish that Zik continue to live too see how One Nigeria is working.

OJUKWU IS A HERO.

There was nothing that Danpatrick said that have not been said uncountable times by historians and conscientious majority of Nigerians. You are just a tribal bigot who cannot face the truth. What hero? A runaway hero? There is unimaginable corruption in the igbo states governed by igbos. Your history is lopsided too. Igbo army officers organised coup that killed only Northern and Western political leaders but spared the East and their own. You can say they touched the tiger by the tail. Why 'am I even responding to a bigot like you who can never see anything good in one Nigeria! If you like you can also call yourself a hero or village champion like him. Mehn, I don't have your tribal time.

Intelligence, maturity, knowledge, education and exposure had shown me that the best approach to issues is not by being lopsided and insulting either, but by standing behind my convictions.

He fought and stay away live to fight again when and where necessary and not an unnecessary fight.

I will prefer to be a tribalist ( or whatever word you choose) but I chose a nationalist in the Igbo nation because Nigeria is not a nation than to be under perpetual servitude. If you are not ashamed of the entity called the present Nigeria and how it is being mismanaged, then you are a person who feel shame even when under the living in filth, dirt and eating from the dustbins.

Most countries that had the so-called independence when and after your Nigeria had theirs are moving forward, but you reeling under the worst, shameful (though you may be shameless), corrupt and brutal situation. Singapore, India, and most Asian countries are Asian Tigers, and even Ghana have things to show off, South African who recently came out from Apartheid is now a Haven for many Nigerians, etc.

Most of your so-called Igbo states leaders are the same products of your one Nigeria from Abuja and not Made-in-Igbo state leaders, that is why no one should see otherwise. See Igbos individually and their contributions and efforts to better lives, and talk from there.

Why are you interested in relationship with Igbos? Most Igbos do not and will not want your relationship as Nigeria, why not leave them alone? A marriage that cannot work, why not divorce it than raising arms and ammunition against one another? When we talk about leaders, I can mention one here: Professor Chinua Achebe, Dr. Akanu Ibiam, etc. etc.

IS ONE NIGERIA WORKING TODAY?Huh? AND IT CANNOT WORK, AS FAR AS IGBOS GET RESENTMENT FROM PEOPLE LIKE YOU. WHY DO OTHER TRIBES WANT IGBOS IN NIGERIA?Huh??? , partly because they are rare species and the Israelites blood in them.

IGBO PEOPLE WILL DO BETTER IF THEY ARE FREE FROM YOUR ENTITY CALLED NIGERIA. Google, watch and read all Igbo Associations and Unions outside Nigeria, upon their differences still remain the most intact, performing and representing cultural unions in USA, Europe and Asia. Why are other tribes not as active as the Igbos?

I repeat, I prefer Tribal development than Corrupt and Shameless Central development!!!
That is the Republican in the Igbo man. Nigeria is a failing, if not, failed State, says the American Intelligence.

OJUKWU IS A FORESIGHTED HERO FOR IGBO PEOPLE
Posted: at 2-08-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  2-08-2011 12:15 PM
That is women's life.
indecency?
Posted: at 2-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- igbonnanna at 2-08-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danpatrick on  2-08-2011 01:13 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on  2-08-2011 10:07 AM
i am highly disappointed in u am very sori to say dis buh ur'e stupid 4 sayin dis rubbish.

Y have u taken my comments personally? Is it not true dat he's old enough 2 be her father? By d way who made u a moral judge over truthful comments so as 2 even dare insult me? I can see u hv no proper training or control over ur loose mouth. Sorry 4 u.

@danpatrick, know you that u are referring an Igbo Hero. The man who opened Nigeria's eyes that One Nigeria cannot and will not work, but will be full of corruption and nepotism to be dominated by "few Hausas, few Yorubas and few Igbos" and meagre number of minorities against the interest of majority.

U want this lady Mimibre to respect you and you do not respect another with your comments abi? What goes around comes around. Mimibre, keep it up! U did not even insult him either, but expressed just your 'disappointment' of him.

@ igbonnanna, you are just as stupid as her besides being a tribal bigot referred to above. Who said I am answerable to tribal advocates as to care what you and your ass kick think, rubbish!

@danpatrick; I am too much exposed in my head to rain insult on you like you did.

I PREFER TO BE A TRIBAL MAN AND LIVE A QUALITY LIFE THAN TO BE UNDER THE UNIMAGINABLE SHAMEFUL CORRUPT ENTITY CALLED NIGERIA. UR STATEMENT CANNOT CAUSE, SHAKE OR EVEN REDUCE AN ATOM OF LOVE, WE THE IGBOS HAVE FOR "Dim, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu", The Ikemba of Nnewi. The Eze Gburugburu of Igbo Land. Eze na afu ihe ga eme echi.

Translation: Dim - Senior King, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu, The Ikemba of Nnewi - The country Power house of Nnewi; Eze Gburugburu of Igbos - The King of Igbos Allround. Eze na afu ihe ga eme echi - The King with foresight, who can foresee tomorrow! He foresaw Nigeria before today and knew it is a time bomb!

OJUKWU IS HERO! You and your supporters can jump inside Lagoon, we do not care.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luqcyking at 2-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Abstract

The paper presents a theoretical outline for a cross-national comparative study of business associations. It identifies two clusters of independent variables that are assumed to affect the structure of intermediary organizations: properties of the represented group ("Logic of Membership") and properties of the state and other political institutions such as trade unions ("Logic of Influence"). It goes on to develop a model of the organizational properties of business associations as they respond to these two logics and to other functional exigencies ("Logic of Goal Formation" and "Logic of Effective Implementation"). In a further step, the paper suggests four dimensions ("Domains", "Structures", "Resources", "Outputs") in which the "organizational development" of interest associations from lower to higher levels of "organizational complexity" and "strategic autonomy" can be studied.

Zusammenfassung

Das Papier enthält einen theoretischen Entwurf für eine international vergleichende Studie von Wirtschaftsverbänden. Es benennt zwei Gruppen von unabhängigen Variablen, die die Struktur von intermediären Organisationen beeinflussen: Eigenschaften der vertretenen Gruppen ("Mitglieder-Logik") und Eigenschaften des Staates und anderer politischer Institutionen wie der Gewerkschaften ("Einfluß-Logik"). Im Anschluß daran wird ein Modell der organisatorischen Eigenschaften von Interessenverbänden als Ausdruck der Einwirkung der beiden genannten "Logiken" sowie anderer funktionaler Zwänge ("Logik der Zielformierung", "Logik der effektiven Zielverwirklichung") entwickelt. Danach werden vier organisatorische Dimensionen vorgeschlagen ("Domänen", "Strukturen", "Ressourcen", "Tätigkeiten"), in denen die "organisatorische Entwicklung" von Interessenverbänden von niedrigeren zu höheren Niveaus "organisierter Komplexität" und "strategischer Autonomie" untersucht werden kann.

Contents

Introductory Preface
Part A:    Why Study the Organization of Business Interests?
1    The Substantive Problem: Business Interests as the Subject of Associative Action
2    The Theoretical Domain
2.1    The Political Imperatives for Business Associability
2.2    The Organizational Requirements for Business Associability
2.3    The Policy Consequences of Business Associability
Part B:    The Variables for Analysis
3    The Competing Imperatives and Logics of BIAs
4    The Logic of Membership
4.1    Number
4.2    Equality
4.3    Competition
4.3.1    External Competition
4.3.2    Internal Competition
4.4    Interdependence
4.5    >Heterogeneity
4.6    Turnover
4.7    Profitability and Growth
4.8    Social Cohesion
4.9    Concluding Remarks on the Logic of Membership
5    The Logic of Influence
5.1    Interactions with the State
5.1.1    General (National) Conditions
5.1.2    Specific (Sectoral) Conditions
5.2    Interactions with Organized Labor
5.2.1    General (National) Conditions
5.2.2    Specific (Sectoral) Conditions
6    Organizational Properties
6.1    Introduction
6.1.1    Organizational Development: Organized Complexity and Relative Autonomy
6.1.2    Domains, Structures
6.2    Domains
6.2.1    Parameters
6.2.2    Units of Membership
6.3    Structures
6.3.1    Intra-Organizational Structures
6.3.1.1    Horizontal Differentiation: Intra-Organizational Complexity
6.3.1.2    Hierarchical Integration: Intra-Organizational Coordination
6.3.2    Inter-Organizational Structures: Higher-order Associations
6.3.3    Inter-Organizational Structures: Associational Systems
6.4    Resources
6.5    Outputs
Solidaristic Goods, Public (Pressure) Goods
Selective Goods
Monopoly Goods
References
Posted: at 2-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- acans at 2-08-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
bianca should Be more concerned with her character than her reputation, because her character is what she really are, while her reputation is merely what others think she are."so nevertheless she is a disgrace to we ibos.where is our pride?Huh? or maybe she dont know her husband very well??? bet me she will pay for her phyuk up thats for sure... I HATE YOU BIANCA
Posted: at 2-08-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idikacholu at 2-08-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Sources pls.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adaezeabi at 2-08-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
liars
Posted: at 2-08-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Blindwanderer at 2-08-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
wetin make her marry old man like that?
Posted: at 2-08-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olav at 2-08-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
good go on
Posted: at 2-08-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 2-08-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
d girl bam oooo
her head dey dere die Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 2-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
 :bad omen..... Shocked
Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 2-08-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Rumours...........trashhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 2-08-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OPARAUGOBETH at 2-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
DEY PERSON WEY BRING UP DIS MATTER DEY CRAZE. NA 100% LIE I DE TALK.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 2-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster plz try 2 be sure dat dis post is real plz dnt spoil her name,bc i dnt believe dis post at all
Posted: at 2-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibre at 2-08-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)

i don't simply don't have anybody time. Buh kinda sori 4 insultin u.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 2-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypeters on  2-08-2011 11:02 AM
bianca u beta go back to ur hubby o and hope he dies soon so u can enjoi ur relationship
which kinda rubbish comment is dis?
Posted: at 2-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-08-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-08-2011 11:56 AM
And she is still legally biunded to ojukwu ?
i am not so suprise anyway

SHARRAP ABOKI,WHAT DO U KNOW? ODE
Posted: at 2-08-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11