Bianca Ojukwu In Romance With State Commissioner Okonkwo (Page 8)

Date: 01-08-2011 10:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- MissyBarbie at 4-08-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ejiofor1 on  1-08-2011 03:54 PM
Bianca should just wait until the war lord comes back and handles her and her lover like he handled the nigerian army/

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-08-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tundamartin at 4-08-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  4-08-2011 12:34 PM
@ andyrado, Tundamartin made far better sense than this rubbish that drooled from ur raw mouth. Evidently he is far educated and more refined than a creep like you. Are you enraged because image of ur worthless papa was not engraved on Nigerian currency? You insulted Chief Obafemi Awolowo and have the impudence to demand apology because you were taken to task? Talk about a mad dog foaming from andyrado's insane mouth!

@ bigbonecrusher, God bless u, brother.

@ barking mad dog andyrado, u are not worth my effort. You have been encapsulated in the comments above and I need not add anymore, dog-shit!
Posted: at 4-08-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
@ andyrado, Tundamartin made far better sense than this rubbish that drooled from ur raw mouth. Evidently he is far educated and more refined than a creep like you. Are you enraged because image of ur worthless papa was not engraved on Nigerian currency? You insulted Chief Obafemi Awolowo and have the impudence to demand apology because you were taken to task? Talk about a mad dog foaming from andyrado's insane mouth!

u get papa at all....boneless thing.....ice-cream maggot.....awolowo my yansh......no be ur type we dey follow yarn...abeg park oneside

Posted: at 4-08-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
mumu bonecrusher..u no get bone u wan crush

Posted: at 4-08-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on  4-08-2011 12:56 PM

@ bigbonecrusher, God bless u, brother.

@ barking mad dog andyrado, u are not worth my effort. You have been encapsulated in the comments above and I need not add anymore, dog-shit!

tundamartin...ur mumu no get remedy....A*#S......skunk....hypocrite........na so so amalacrity go kill you....boneless animal.....you sabi God?

Posted: at 4-08-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 4-08-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
@ mad barking dog andyrado, your foaming mouth won't let u see how degenerated you are. You are speaking from your other end, which is your undoing, ewu. As 4 your father, it's nobody's fault that he chose a life of crime, dog shit!
Posted: at 4-08-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
i talk am say you are son of a bitch......abi u dont know the number of mad men inclusive baboon that fcuk ur mama to carry ur belle for only three month...imbecile is more functional in conduct than you...i learnt u were born afetr 4 months and 2days.....akaramaji

Posted: at 4-08-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 4-08-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tundamartin on  4-08-2011 02:05 PM
@ mad barking dog andyrado, your foaming mouth won't let u see how degenerated you are. You are speaking from your other end, which is your undoing, ewu. As 4 your father, it's nobody's fault that he chose a life of crime, dog shit!

Don't mind mad dog andyrado. You can see from his writing that he's not up to measure. Barking insane dog andyrado, like criminal father like criminal son, eat your heart out son of a bitch! Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 4-08-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 4-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Gossip...........GOSSIP
Posted: at 4-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
mad dog is better than a dead lion ranting beast

Posted: at 4-08-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cooljack95 at 4-08-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
nawa o
Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Josseyjessy at 4-08-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  4-08-2011 02:31 PM

Shut ur goddamned mouth up. You no dey fear insulting Nigerian & African Giant Awolowo with ur gutter mouth? U are a plain stupid dog or pig. How can a dead lion rant? You are a product of A*#S gutter ashawo who never received any home training. Did you say you had yoruba blood in you? Are you sure or is it the baboon blood in you that is making noise or foaming in the mouth as point out earlier?
Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 4-08-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  1-08-2011 04:13 PM
I thought she was in love with Ojukwu.
Which kind love go exist between an old man and a young lady if not the love of money.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Josseyjessy at 4-08-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  4-08-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: Alphamale on  1-08-2011 04:13 PM
I thought she was in love with Ojukwu.
Which kind love go exist between an old man and a young lady if not the love of money.

Spot on, sis.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-08-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-08-2011 04:30 PM

Shut ur goddamned mouth up. You no dey fear insulting Nigerian & African Giant Awolowo with ur gutter mouth? U are a plain stupid dog or pig. How can a dead lion rant? You are a product of A*#S gutter ashawo who never received any home training. Did you say you had yoruba blood in you? Are you sure or is it the baboon blood in you that is making noise or foaming in the mouth as point out earlier?

i dey craze to have that hypocritical blood mix with holy lineage blood?giant of my pit toilet...idiot, how much time you buy for browsingf...animal of one nation.....shitting in the plate...unam....

Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 4-08-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  4-08-2011 05:13 PM

i dey craze to have that hypocritical blood mix with holy lineage blood?giant of my pit toilet...idiot, how much time you buy for browsingf...animal of one nation.....shitting in the plate...unam....

Is the baboon in you that is spiting venom. What a shame your ashawo mother slept with baboon to produce a gunk like u!
Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 4-08-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  4-08-2011 05:13 PM

Since you admit u are crazy, there is no point talking 2 animal. A product of ashawo and animals of all kinds, including dogs, goats, pigs and baboons. That pit toilet shit your gutter mama fed you is telling on you, shit-head.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OJUKWU1 at 4-08-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT , THE MAN IS TRIED TO LIVE , BECAUSE IF HE LOVES HIS LIFE, HE WOULD HAVE BE PLAYING WITH FIRE ,   
Posted: at 4-08-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 4-08-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
be very carefull on what ur posting..ok  dik deasy.. the problem wit this site is thy are framing any thing and forgoten that this is a media that can change peoples mind..last time one post about lady bianca and dear honorable father dim odimegwu ojukwu.. that person should very carefull i personaly respect bianca just b/cos our father ojukwu... you guy dnt post nonsensess here.. i urgue all poster to write there address and real photos for further inquaries..
Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tom1155 at 4-08-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
It seems like people has forgotten that BIANKA was a very young and beutiful model then and now, infact younger than OJUKWU as at the time they both hooked up. under normal circumstance the couple are not surpose to marry if not for selfish intrest either from both and considering the fact that his Old enough to be her father. now that it's like that canopy is cracked, what would you expect from her? if not to go for her size and type. THIS IS AN EYE OPENER TO GOLD DIGGERS AND SUGER DADDYS. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

9. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

10. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

13. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria