Glad u like that
dejifortunecares Posted: at 16-02-2008 03:53 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 16-02-2008 04:55 AM (17 years ago) (f) I like anything coming from you....boo Posted: at 16-02-2008 04:55 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I like anything coming from you....boo  and u know what? u didnt make my world cos you are MY WORLD
dejifortunecares Posted: at 16-02-2008 05:12 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 16-02-2008 04:13 PM (17 years ago) (f) so i am out of ur world ehn......
Posted: at 16-02-2008 04:13 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
orilanda at 17-02-2008 03:26 AM (17 years ago) (m) i guess he visits ur world and vixens with a space ship
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 17-02-2008 03:26 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 17-02-2008 06:24 AM (17 years ago) (f) from the kennedy center Posted: at 17-02-2008 06:24 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 18-02-2008 02:42 PM (17 years ago) (f) but he is definitely NOT one of em' UFOS.....if u know what i mean....
Posted: at 18-02-2008 02:42 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
silky4u at 18-02-2008 03:27 PM (17 years ago) (f) i dont think this question can be answered or if there is even a right answer to this questions. men cheat because they are not satisfied with what they already have. they want to be able to get a sample of every woman before they can learn to apperciate what have/
*I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN* Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:27 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 18-02-2008 03:29 PM (17 years ago) (f) thats exactly my point......
Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:29 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 18-02-2008 10:14 PM (17 years ago) (f) i dont think this question can be answered or if there is even a right answer to this questions. men cheat because they are not satisfied with what they already have. they want to be able to get a sample of every woman before they can learn to apperciate what have/
I wonder if fineboy uses the same excuse as well... Posted: at 18-02-2008 10:14 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
so i am out of ur world ehn......
U know life is meaningless without you
dejifortunecares Posted: at 19-02-2008 02:26 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Grease at 19-02-2008 09:54 AM (17 years ago) (m) I will stop cheating when i am married but for right now cheating is fun..We all know that
Posted: at 19-02-2008 09:54 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
silky4u at 19-02-2008 10:07 AM (17 years ago) (f) wow
*I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN* Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:07 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Grease at 19-02-2008 10:10 AM (17 years ago) (m) wow
Ain't that right silky4u
Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:10 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
silky4u at 19-02-2008 10:52 AM (17 years ago) (f) whatever floats ur boat suga.
*I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN* Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:52 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Grease at 19-02-2008 11:14 AM (17 years ago) (m) whatever floats ur boat suga.
Posted: at 19-02-2008 11:14 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 19-02-2008 04:00 PM (17 years ago) (f) even now that i am not married......i don't cheat.....its just not in me
Posted: at 19-02-2008 04:00 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Grease at 19-02-2008 11:39 PM (17 years ago) (m) even now that i am not married......i don't cheat.....its just not in me
Try it..It's fun you going to love it
Posted: at 19-02-2008 11:39 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 20-02-2008 12:45 AM (17 years ago) (f) even now that i am not married......i don't cheat.....its just not in me
Try it..It's fun you going to love it  GOD FORBID!! Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:45 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
even now that i am not married......i don't cheat.....its just not in me
Try it..It's fun you going to love it  i dont have to try it cos i am getting good chocolate and honey fun from my girls here and nothing can be sweeter
dejifortunecares Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:50 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |