why (Page 4)

Date: 31-01-2008 3:30 pm (16 years ago) | Author: smiley
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Grease at 20-02-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 12:50 AM
Quote from: Grease on 19-02-2008 11:39 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2008 04:00 PM
even now that i am not married......i don't cheat.....its just not in me

Try it..It's fun you going to love it Smiley

i dont have to try it cos i am getting good chocolate and honey fun from my girls here and nothing can be sweeter

Good for you

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 01:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-02-2008 12:45 AM

GOD FORBID!! Grin Grin Grin

Why you sound like it's that terrible Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 01:02 AM

it is terrible to her cos i am her boy and i am giving her real time, so no flirting around.

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 01:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 01:04 AM

it is terrible to her cos i am her boy and i am giving her real time, so no flirting around.

Oh you flirting with both of them....Ladies this man is playing games on y'all

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 01:59 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 01:06 AM

Lol.......now i can see that u are truely new on yeah, no one is playin games, my chocolate and honey babes know theirselves and we even have fun together on val day in a jacuzi, so what about that......

Posted: at 20-02-2008 01:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 02:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 01:59 AM
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 01:06 AM

Lol.......now i can see that u are truely new on yeah, no one is playin games, my chocolate and honey babes know theirselves and we even have fun together on val day in a jacuzi, so what about that......

Only you with all the chocolatess and honey babess...That's greedy Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 02:28 AM (16 years ago)
u think is Greedyness but the fact still remain, they are mine alone....so?

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 02:29 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:28 AM

How many are they??

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:29 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 02:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 02:29 AM

How many are they??

Just open your eyes wide and u will know how many they are

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 02:34 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:33 AM

How many are they??

I'll keep my eyes open lol

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 02:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 02:34 AM

How many are they??

Good for you.....with that u wont step on toes...lol

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 20-02-2008 03:42 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:35 AM

How many are they??

i think they are all playing you though

Posted: at 20-02-2008 03:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 04:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 20-02-2008 03:42 AM

How many are they??

Thank God u said u think, so keep thinking but i know they are for real

Posted: at 20-02-2008 04:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago)

How many are they??

I know there are Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 04:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 04:08 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 04:06 AM

How many are they??

I know there are Smiley

how would u know when u dont even know them

Posted: at 20-02-2008 04:08 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 04:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 04:08 AM

How many are they??

I know there are Smiley

I smell it

Posted: at 20-02-2008 04:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 04:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 04:10 AM

How many are they??

I know there are Smiley

I smell it

then your nose must have been infected with some virus, u really need a good anti virus to get it cleaned

Posted: at 20-02-2008 04:12 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 04:14 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 04:12 AM
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 04:10 AM

How many are they??

I know there are Smiley

I smell it

then your nose must have been infected with some virus, u really need a good anti virus to get it cleaned

I gat Norton anti-virus Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 04:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 11:32 AM (16 years ago)
u use Norton anti virus for ur nose.....nawa for u ooooooooo  Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2008 11:32 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 11:32 AM
u use Norton anti virus for ur nose.....nawa for u ooooooooo  Grin

Deji said i gat virus in my nose ...So i thought I'd use Norton anti-virus on my nose Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8