Bullshit Reply
Its not true, they love each other very much. Reply
Oh my goodness gracious.. What is the world coming too? Reply![]() There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Its there lives, and they can live them anyway they want. ReplyDo back off, some off you have two wife's as well as mistresses. Double standereds is what its called, if two men love one another, and want to have sex. so what. Go and play with your x box and stop interfering in other peoples lives. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Been gay is an abomination in the sight of God.... I really dont understand why men will do such an abominable act..... I pray that god will never allow one of my children to go down such lane..... ReplyMay he have mercy on all of us...
Brother make i tell you something you bether repent Fast asap.bcoz HEAVEN IS NOT MAIN FOR THIS ATTUTIDIES 1CORTH 6.9-15,LOOK SHAME NO DEY CATCH YOU U TILL GET MOUTH THY TALK,RPENT VRY FAST AND GO FOR DELIVERANCE ASAP.GOD FORGIV YOU PEOPLES BUT GAY AND LES.MAYBE GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU ALL WHO ARE INTO THIS DANGROUS ACTS. Reply
THIS GUY IS SICK....IMAGINE THE NNENTITY...... Reply
this sucks Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What an Abomination, Reply
Very funny but I no fit laf Reply![]()
Quote from: tamunosimeogbo on 16-11-2011 04:35 AM Very funny but I no fit laf 4 those GAY ppl in Germany, söm of diä SHE-MALES even has bigger IKEBE (booty) & BOOBS mör dän FEMALES, tru plastic-surgery. Though GAY, BI, Lesbianism or even segxwal practices wit ANIMALS are all vry disgustin, but we shldn't discriminate or hate dem 4 d practices of d type of diä segxwal choice. God knws d best, y all diz surprises & changes in present day characteristics of human beings ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-08-2011 12:33 AM hahahhaha funny igbo men..lol all dis gay eh if high speed shit (purge) catch dem na any wia dem go dey do am o bekus dey go don drill dia nyash sote e go luk like bore hole so they are now using men to get green papers mr eomo,abeg tell me more about it..wheather just for the papers sake..that doesn't change the fact that he is gay..and he will still remain as such because he had enage into such act already. ![]() ![]() but ida way dis is so diabolic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Live and let live.............As a male-loving female, i would love to know how most of the hate writers in this column will feel/re-act if their son/ daughter would one day confess to being Gay/Lesbian? ![]() ![]() ![]()
..I jst wonder why Nigerians overseas decide 2 embrace the bad foreign traditions thereby neglecting their autonomous traditional values back home. Do they even think at all? jst look at how an able bodied man has been dehumanized into a human aphrodyte, what dirty,irritating and ungodly act. God have mercy on your children. Reply
Hmm Gay people, wonders shall never end. Reply
Funny Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-08-2011 10:51 PM what is that black handsome man looking for in a man like him?wtf see this fine man...i wish i fit arrange for group of girls to rape him..and taste the differrence. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
:'( :'( :'( :'( I AGREE THIS IS DEMONIC...WE R TO LOVE THE SINNERS AND HATE THEIR SINS!!!!!!! PRAY FOR THESE PPL TO B DELIVERED BY R LORD JESUS!!!!!!! Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Binance Allegations Distraction From USAID-Boko Haram Revelations Says Reno Omokri
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death