honestly? i would say just: "i wish u happiness" and i would just... leave. yeah.. i would cry, alone, it will hurt a lot. but i would never let them see that. i will keep my pride, and i will go on. cause the next guy, will be better!
Posted: at 22-12-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
damygurl at 22-12-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) (f)
lol! dat probably would neva happen....but if it does though and he was just a bf n we not married or anything, i'd probably just walk out n bust a window outta his car but say we was married i no know wetin i go do o but lets just hope say gun no dey my side. lol. i probably will be too stunned to react immediately though but when i'm calm n can think again he's in a whole lotta trouble n he's def going to a counseling class n sleeping on d couch till we sort things out.
Posted: at 22-12-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
Good bye! it's as simple as that... I'll just leave without a word, and I pray neither of them is tempted by the devil to say a word. Will most def be friends with my friend afterwards but that chic had better keep off my course for good.
Posted: at 22-12-2008 03:55 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
SAmyrocko at 22-12-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: osituga on 22-12-2008 04:09 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-12-2008 04:05 PM
Quote from: osituga on 22-12-2008 03:41 PM
hehehe...i will turn back and drink shaving powder ooo
U might faint after doing that.
Hmmmm better
What if, if you die out of the shock or you got a stroke. you stand a chance dying or being a bad state for life. The best thing is to walk away and control ur tension.....from doing stupid things.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 22-12-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hehehe...i will turn back and drink shaving powder ooo
U might faint after doing that.
Hmmmm better
What if, if you die out of the shock or you got a stroke. you stand a chance dying or being a bad state for life. The best thing is to walk away and control ur tension.....from doing stupid things.
Hmmm i just cant control ma temper.
Posted: at 22-12-2008 04:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero