Quote from: desiresluv20 on 31-08-2011 08:37 AM Part of our experience on the physical plane is to become a consciously aware and responsible creator and to create those things which are positive in nature. We create by our emotions, thoughts, words, and actions. We can create misery, hurt, fear, revenge, etc., or we can create happiness, harmony, confidence, peace, and joy. And each of us makes these choices many times each day. When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: xena15 on 4-08-2011 08:37 AM It's an individual thing @poster. Baby, I don commit one million reasons, :'( :'( pls forgive me I no go commit one again People end their marriages 4 a million and one reasons. ![]() ![]()
may be Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 31-08-2011 12:31 PM Quote from: aussiegirl on 31-08-2011 06:34 AM for whatever reason if your hubby cheats or you do, doesnt give you right to cheat why marry when you will cheat wats the point being faithful to the one you pledged to be with till eternity i have never cheated,nor will i ever consider this if a guy cheats on his wife,hell yes they are grounds on there own,for divorce, WHY, because you will never be able to trust them,and without trust you have nothing. Its not with everybody. There are ppl who can give a second chance, and rebuild the trust.
Quote from: suzygirl on 2-09-2011 05:08 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 31-08-2011 12:31 PM Quote from: aussiegirl on 31-08-2011 06:34 AM for whatever reason if your hubby cheats or you do, doesnt give you right to cheat why marry when you will cheat wats the point being faithful to the one you pledged to be with till eternity i have never cheated,nor will i ever consider this if a guy cheats on his wife,hell yes they are grounds on there own,for divorce, WHY, because you will never be able to trust them,and without trust you have nothing. Its not with everybody. There are ppl who can give a second chance, and rebuild the trust. Its not just giving a second chance but to forgive and trust him again.........
Quote from: xena15 on 4-08-2011 08:37 AM It's an individual thing @poster. true People end their marriages 4 a million and one reasons.
Quote from: Emmandazie on 1-09-2011 05:31 PM Quote from: xena15 on 4-08-2011 08:37 AM It's an individual thing @poster. Baby, I don commit one million reasons, :'( :'( pls forgive me I no go commit one again People end their marriages 4 a million and one reasons. ![]() ![]() Wait 4 me,i dey come...u go see fresh pepper! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
CHEAT ON ME, IF I DONT FIND OUT WHY WOULD I THINK OF DIVORCE? IF I FIND OUT, DON'T YOU THINK GOD AS WELL WANTS ME TO TAKE ACTION? BUT DIVORCE SELF NO EASY IF YOU REALLY LOVE HER. GOD ABEG OO Reply
Yes it is however it is something that could be worked out. ReplyThere is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
yeah Reply