Fast rising actor cum director, Murphy Afolabi we learnt was arrested by the Metropolitan Police in the UK for recording without permission. According to source, Murphy was in UK to premiere his new movie ‘Osunmare”, he decided to seize an opportunity to record selected movie scenes but he was arrested while filming.
Source disclosed that Murphy was questioned briefly, fined and later released.
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Posted: at 4-08-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Well not too bad, he has forgotten that U.k is not like Nigeria where you can things anyhow you want with a legal backup. So that is a lesson to others.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
luqcyking at 4-08-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Well not too bad, he has forgotten that U.k is not like Nigeria where you can things anyhow you want with a legal backup. So that is a lesson to others.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
OvexBlinky at 4-08-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Eya, \Mhuphy thinks he is still in naija abi , If Nigerians don't learn in the right way, they will definatly learn in the hard way. Thank God for using murphy to show example.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
interpo77 at 4-08-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) (m)
hmm, well what ever,he surposed to ve asked for permission, or if he knows not about such, all those y-------------a freinds all over uk must ve told him,
Posted: at 4-08-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac