mchew Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 4-08-2011 02:14 PM And millioms of ppl are dying helplesly in Somalia just for lack of Food, Is this man really a Christian?..... THATS IS IT MY DEAR, I WAS ABT TO SAY THE SAME THING, WAT A WORLD R WE! Aishababy
I feel there are so many things such money for can be used for in christiandom. If Winners have no needy pple in their assemblies, i'm pretty sure other christian assemblies will desperately be in need of such money or is there anything like discrimination in the christian world?i bet God is one... Reply
Pls Bishop how much cus i need one private jets as well? Reply
bishop nawoooo for una ooooo!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
and these are MEN OF GOD whatever happened to building your storehouses in heaven and not on eartly things ?!! Replyhmmm
una go tire ,cumout to d internet post rubish all in d name of moni,well time is cumn even to talk again no way Reply
HW MUCH, MAKE DEN PAST D BILL TO MY ACCOUNTANT... Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 4-08-2011 02:14 PM And millioms of ppl are dying helplesly in Somalia just for lack of Food, Is this man really a Christian?..... not only in somali, what about all those almost walking naked in your village there? even in lagos there so many are picking food in waste bin , so charity should starts at home first
Quote from: ajanni on 5-08-2011 09:13 AM Quote from: open_reality on 5-08-2011 08:42 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-08-2011 12:24 AM i am not so suprise why are u not surprised? Anyway,u said u're fasting............no let me reserve my comment and our fight until u are done. I still respect ur religion cos i've got lots of muslim friends. When u fast finish, we go continue from where we stop. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at this thief, so you you still dey steal from your regulars? noting to admire from a useless wh*re like you , but the wh*res admires almost every thing from others , even in your own religion believe, you find noting so atractive and thats why you snatched my own profile almost immediately ? very useless girl Are u not a mad man? what the hell are u talking about? Listern idiot, i don't wanna talk religion with u cos u know nothing even about ur own religion. Your words clearly defines your stupidity and low mentality. Ur fasting is useless and u are a complete He-goat. Stupid fool. May allah destroy u and send u to ur early grave. Bastard. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 5-08-2011 09:17 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-08-2011 08:59 AM HOW MUCH IS THE JET, COS AM INTERESTED even if you sucessfully robbed all the banks in your village , you will still be so far from meeting that your broad day dream so , onye osi KUTUMA UBANKA, DONT YOU KNOW THAT I CAN FEED YOUR ENTIRE COMMUNITY WITHOUT SHAKING FOR 50YRS? AND ALL THE USELESS AHAJI'S PLUS ALL YOUR IMAMS?
Why giving out for sale? Keep all of them..Nonsense Reply
Greedy and selfish Bishop.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: cadanre on 4-08-2011 12:51 PM Make we do exchange with my JAKI! ![]() aboki mallam ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 7-08-2011 01:21 AM Greedy and selfish Bishop.... what is his offense my friend?.
People dey find money to chop at least once a day, him dey sell 2 of him 4 jets for sell. God go bless am. Reply
Why would a "bishop" need one private jet, far less four? It sounds as it Oyedepo's true religion is himself and his ego. Reply
So tell me if i cant make d whole moni in dis world if PASTORS can av JET wht abt me lord ?.... Reply