I can't love anyone again, I don't know why? (Page 8)

Date: 23-12-2008 3:24 am (15 years ago) | Author: spice vision.
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- luv2bnafrica at 11-01-2009 02:50 AM (15 years ago)
When you love someone so deep and they hurt you the first reaction is to hold on to the pain and what your ideal of what could haven been with that person, once you let go really let go you will find that through it all yoursomehow a better person because of it. Nobody deserves that much power and control over your life to keep you from opening your heart to another person. That is just way to much control to give one person out of all the available single people out there with so much love to give. Once you are really ready that person that you once loved so much you wont give a second thought. Pick yourself and dust yourself off love is awaiting you. This won't happen though until you allow it, and have accepted the fact that you have to start a new page in your life to begin to rewrite a beautiful story.
Posted: at 11-01-2009 02:50 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bilol at 11-01-2009 04:45 AM (15 years ago)
oga jst try to move on with ur life by occupying ur mind with better things,every1 has his or her side of d story bt most smart pple choose to wallow in d pain so much,so dat wen real love is coming they cld c it.u know?
Posted: at 11-01-2009 04:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicevision at 21-01-2009 03:04 AM (15 years ago)
i cant gat that feelings.
Posted: at 21-01-2009 03:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 21-01-2009 03:13 AM (15 years ago)
hhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 21-01-2009 03:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 21-01-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spicevision on 21-01-2009 03:04 AM

me too

Posted: at 21-01-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 21-01-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago)
all these lovers and haters
Posted: at 21-01-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- spicevision at 23-01-2009 02:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-01-2009 03:15 AM
Quote from: spicevision on 21-01-2009 03:04 AM

me too

why u too,Guy dem divide ur heart too
Posted: at 23-01-2009 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pimpinella at 23-01-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
i would say thats completely normal that haas been happening to me too,  it took some years till one day boooom i met a guy i liked again!!! that goes over everything is normal !

just enjoy your single life - right now u can force urself to love somebody - thats a normal reaction when u really loved somebody
so my advice enjoy completely ur single life its ur life express ur feelings in ur music ur free!!!!

relationship isnt allways that nice i think single life is better u can do what u want and feel completely free    ;-)

Posted: at 23-01-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- roamyvianpug at 24-01-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago)
o boy if u no give ur heart the chance to love again u no ever find who really love u oooooooooo i beg start to dey toast girls again may one day u go find who love and the person go love u back.
Posted: at 24-01-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- spicevision at 30-01-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: roamyvianpug on 24-01-2009 02:13 PM
o boy if u no give ur heart the chance to love again u no ever find who really love u oooooooooo i beg start to dey toast girls again may one day u go find who love and the person go love u back.

thank you, i really like your responds. keep it up teacher. Cool Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2009 03:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dusy at 30-01-2009 10:39 PM (15 years ago)
I FEEL SHE IS NOT UR REAL RIB, SO KEEP ON SMILING U WILL FOUND UR RIB ONEDAY.
Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teddybeargirl at 31-01-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
i dnt really know wat 2 say 2 u coz i also had d same pros its just dat when u love sum1 u get so into dat person and it cozes lots of kasala but dnt worry sha u will find miss right just keep ur head straight.
Posted: at 31-01-2009 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 31-01-2009 10:52 PM (15 years ago)
My advice is to suck it up and move on! get over the past and look to the future! abi na present!
Say to ur past "f*ck u, i dont need u"  Cool...i know... very cheesy!  Tongue
take my advice and move on!

Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- loluwa at 2-02-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
 love is like a breeze, it blows around.  dont worry it will.............
Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tenny4love at 3-02-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
LOVE IS GOOD.. FEEL IT AND ENJOY IT....
GOD IS THE FOUNDER OF LOVE,,, LOVE UR NEIGHBOURS ACCORDING TO URSELF BUT CHOOSE UR NEIGHBOURS,,,THIS IS WHY I'VE CHOSEN U. TO BE MY ONE AND ONLY..
ALL MY HEART IS BREATHING ON UUUU AND MY SOUL IS WAITING FOR UR ATTENTION...
I ADORE U AND NO ONE CAN TEMPT ME AWAY...
NA ONLY U HAVE THE KEY TO MY LIVING ROOM...
PLEASE KEEP IT AND NEVER LOST IT...KISS KISSS KISS
Posted: at 3-02-2009 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: loluwa on  2-02-2009 04:38 PM
love is like a breeze, it blows around.  dont worry it will.............

nice

Posted: at 3-02-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wyke at 21-02-2009 10:11 AM (15 years ago)
two things you do in the morning: pray to god so that you live & take your bath so that others can live Shocked 
Posted: at 21-02-2009 10:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kayroid at 23-02-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago)
Life goes on bro
Posted: at 23-02-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ogunfunmi at 27-02-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago)
peeping
Posted: at 27-02-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexydamy at 28-02-2009 12:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 23-12-2008 01:35 PM
Sam U guys r Funny,Everyone down deep wants to Love or to be Loved......U LIve in the Present,Try to love in the present..U have to move on,Heal and Try again.
i think its d best thing for u
Posted: at 28-02-2009 12:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9