I can't love anyone again, I don't know why? (Page 5)

Date: 23-12-2008 3:24 am (15 years ago) | Author: spice vision.
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- SAmyrocko at 7-01-2009 09:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: godferyluvs on  7-01-2009 09:17 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  7-01-2009 04:45 AM
can't love

why Huh?  reason .... no matter what i am still in love till i die

Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2009 09:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- husyer2 at 7-01-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-01-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 7-01-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
Cheesy

Posted: at 7-01-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 7-01-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: godferyluvs on  7-01-2009 09:17 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  7-01-2009 04:45 AM
can't love

why Huh?  reason .... no matter what i am still in love till i die

lover guy  Wink Wink Wink Wink Cheesy
Posted: at 7-01-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-01-2009 10:37 AM (15 years ago)
lover girl.

Posted: at 7-01-2009 10:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eaglesgift at 7-01-2009 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
just try to love again ok
Posted: at 7-01-2009 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 7-01-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 7-01-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dusy at 7-01-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago)
U will when the right guy comes, i wish u the best.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 11:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- saint_ricky at 7-01-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
I cant fall in love again cos i once fell in love though we aint together she is still my dream girl
Love is a beautiful thing and such things comes once.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shrine at 7-01-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
 Embarrassedthey are very deceptive and not sincere but not all,there still some good one out there
Posted: at 7-01-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 7-01-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spicevision on 23-12-2008 03:24 AM
I CANT LOVE AGAIN,I DONT NO WHY?....
SOMEONE I LOVED SO MUCH, BROKE MY HEART IN THE PASTS.
SO WHAT WILL I DO TO COME OUT OF THIS SURFFERING MISSION,
I FOUND MYSELF IN.?

For someone who is on a 'suffering mission'..u radiate the whole thread with that pose of urs...or was that taken when the r/ship was good.. Undecided

Anyhoo..get out of feelin sorry 4 urself and move on with ur life...u CAN and WILL love again...if u feel like feelin sorry 4 urself, think about children who were born of HIV...they didnt choose that....

Sometimes life deals us a terrible blow, and that is y we have 'HOPE'...whatever circumstance or situation u find urself, there is always HOPE..

Take kia and enjoy ur singleness...

Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pgeorge at 7-01-2009 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
if i may.... i would say you are a coward... someone breaks your heart and you are scared of love? come on you are only giving the person charge over your life.... the person is out there living life and you are here being just part of existence, not to love is not to leave.... the person in question in control of how and what you think about love and guess what the person is saying "don't ever love again" and you are obeying. go and leave your life.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- psalmweezy at 7-01-2009 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
sorry ooh wat ever happened u can always get over it
Posted: at 7-01-2009 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pettsuna at 7-01-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
Just forget about d past, she was never for u, there are million good girls around, go for your choice and let the sleeping dog rest very well.  Now u are the one suffering while she is enjoying herself with d new bbbbb.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- amodu at 7-01-2009 02:08 PM (15 years ago)
H just make sure u dont think too much on the wrongs of ur partners
Posted: at 7-01-2009 02:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vapour at 7-01-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
Since ur heart is broken into two.....just look 4 a heart to break too and add it to ur own to make it whole again
abi?
Posted: at 7-01-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 7-01-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
u are a bad adviser Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-01-2009 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nkem-Elvis at 7-01-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Am sorry you found yourself in this condition, Just try and regain cnfidence in yourself. i believe self determination and confidence is the best quality is the best of a man.  See my brother, there is no condition/situation in this life that you are the first or will be the last. so get over it.
Posted: at 7-01-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 7-01-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Nkem-Elvis on  7-01-2009 04:30 PM
Am sorry you found yourself in this condition, Just try and regain cnfidence in yourself. i believe self determination and confidence is the best quality is the best of a man.  See my brother, there is no condition/situation in this life that you are the first or will be the last. so get over it.

Thats is good.
@poster.. hope you learns from Nkem's word of advise.

Posted: at 7-01-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lady_diane at 7-01-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
one thing sure thing abt love is that it flatuate but u cant do withiut it cos it sometimes makes your head spin n can turn u off. just be positive abt it
Posted: at 7-01-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9