WTF!!! Nigeria To Spend $50 Million To Celebrate Obama's 50th Birthday!!! (Page 3)

Date: 09-08-2011 3:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Micheall at 9-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is why i hate this Naijapals. this yeye nametalkam will always be Anti Jonathan, You got this news from NL,i have to shoten the full name of the web cause if i write it, it will never show,go back there and read again to see that this news was ment to be a joke just like they said, jonathan sent flight for evacuation of nigerians in london and Jonathan offerd mopol to uk for their ongoing crisis,(which is a mare joke)verify jokes and real news b4 posting rubish here, The admin here is such a joke it self.....How can Naija spend 50 million  usd almost 7 biilion naira on Obama birthday since when did Obama become founder of Nigeria!!!

I tire for the admin and this yam head "Nametalkam"
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- melodyable at 9-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
men cant jus belive this ....we too do ...na wa for us..ohh too bad..
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Micheall at 9-08-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Na so una dey take carry fake news without verification, last time it was P square built a $5million mantion, Is P square building a 5 star hotel, a house of 500,000 dollar is now 5 million dollar, very soon u go say Jonathan wife use wife use 1 million naira cook soup for the husband, u don yab jonathan wife here last year tire, now na jonathan spend $50 million for birthday, u know wetin be 50 million at all, abi u get malaria?, jonalism is suppose to be neutral and not agaist people u dont like mugu!  
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsinho at 9-08-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  9-08-2011 05:44 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is why i hate this Naijapals. this yeye nametalkam will always be Anti Jonathan, You got this news from NL,i have to shoten the full name of the web cause if i write it, it will never show,go back there and read again to see that this news was ment to be a joke just like they said, jonathan sent flight for evacuation of nigerians in london and Jonathan offerd mopol to uk for their ongoing crisis,(which is a mare joke)verify jokes and real news b4 posting rubish here, The admin here is such a joke it self.....How can Naija spend 50 million  usd almost 7 biilion naira on Obama birthday since when did Obama become founder of Nigeria!!!

I tire for the admin and this yam head "Nametalkam"

Even the naijapals still believe this sh*t it just doesnt make sense at all yet some zombies are throwing insults and abuses on the person of president Jonathan.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sly_9ifty at 9-08-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
E BE LYK SAY OUR LEADERS DON DEY MAHDT....lots f citizens r dyin f hunger,dey r goin tu mark Obama's bouffdai wiv $50m....mehnnnnn.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- delumi at 9-08-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
IT APPEARS THAT OUR GOVT. IS UNDER SPELL, OR SLEEP WALKING WILLING TO SPEND $50M. ON USA OBAMA.
IS ABOUT TIME PEOPLE SHOULD CALL IN THESE GOOD PASTORS NOT THE MONEY HUNGRY ONES TO RELEASE THIS
GOVT. AND ITS ASSOCIATES FROM THIS SPELL AND WAKE THEM FROM THIER SLEEP.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 9-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
what kind of stupid thind be this na...when we need the money for our country una won use am for some one wa only know how to make mouth....stupid leaders with stupid thinking...just wondering how t=they graduate from college?

Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chemyvie at 9-08-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Ah! Apa, Arungun, oninakuna. what kind of government is this? while people are suffering. many workers are on strike because of the inability to pay the promised minimum wage, many children, old and even middle-aged people are dying of hunger. God will punish you all. ooooollleeee!
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 9-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
hey Nigeria i dey fear una oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 9-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
shift make i see road pass. Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovecommander at 9-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
the poster should have quoted the source of his story
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Geematrix at 9-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Chai..... Greedy souls.... Anoda avenue to steal...
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ronaldson at 9-08-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Froud,Froud,Froud. Thives, Thives. The good thing is that some day they will die and leave the money,,,,,A****sssss H****ls.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SQUIRL at 9-08-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
it a good idea . Cool
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- royalkennedy at 9-08-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
I hope this not true   because if it is true is a big shame to own so call government  Angry
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- row2care at 9-08-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
MUMU PPL ..  ANIMALS IN AGBADA , SLEEPING AND WAKING UP AND THINKING OF WHAT NEXT TO DO TO EXTORT THE COUNTRY'S MONEY.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rogeboi at 9-08-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
omo, see groove o...my aunty's not been paid for months now and naija get this kind money to blow...chai! Shocked
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 9-08-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
What in the world are they going to really do that they have to spend that whopping amount of money? Remove the speck from your own eyes and see the poor suffering in your very own "Giant of Africa" before you start spending money on President Obama's birthday. Is his birthday going to feed the poor in Nigeria or bring jobs and hope to Nigeria's youth. So sick of this rubbish. Pathetic. "Ever-prudent" "Trimmed" my foot. Nonsense.

Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 9-08-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
many najia did nt v food to eat and they want to spend this kind of money.god will punish them
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smallboy10 at 9-08-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
yes how much GEJ is going to spend for his birth day is it $100.000.000.or what, or would he use all our external reserve. may Got intervent . PDP agenda.   
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10