If it is true, then let Justice takes its course... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
AM WAITING FOR YOU IN LONDON YOU HAVE MANY QUERY TO ANSWER,YOUR QUERY BOOK HAS FULL OVER THE MONTH NOW. Reply
wetin concern us wit that, he don sing da song already why they no do something beta wit da song b4 whizy used it. Abeg the artist dat sang da song dat we know . Reply
Not my biz Reply
Quote from: PHINO on 10-08-2011 03:46 AM I HAVE NOT HEARD ABOUT THIS DUDE,IS HE FROM ZAMFARA? no..his frm sokoto ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 10-08-2011 01:37 AM Its Ya Boy........WIZZYYYYYYY feat YoungStoriez - Making it!!!!! I dont care, he is very good and talented....So cut the crab!! ...Anyway, if he really did it....not Good thou! Stealing is bad and a sin...lol....but it wont affect his career and fame!! Auto tune na normal thing.......Almost all musicians in the world use it! Even Beyonce, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, T-Pain, Lil wayne, Drake, Keri Helson.. e.t.c Almost all......., even Akon use it sometimes, Dont know of R.Kelly......I dont know why this issue of Auto tune is always a big deal in Naija music industry!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
haha meen e fit be,e fit no be.................me i know nooooooooooooooooo Reply![]()
no comment Reply
okok Reply
Actually i really don't see what the small rat is singing,its just that banky W with his yam head did not really check properly if the small souljah ant is tallended enough,you can not really blame him since his master do steal songs,what do expect the Criminal and Disgusting wizzkid to do? Reply![]()
Quote from: tripplexleo on 10-08-2011 08:23 PM wetin concern us wit that, he don sing da song already why they no do something beta wit da song b4 whizy used it. Abeg the artist dat sang da song dat we know . I don't have problem with Wizzy stealing tracks as long as his fans listening, but i hate the motion that they should have done something better with the track, wizzy also start from somewhere, if by then people use to steal his track as he did, will you be able to know him? there are many upcoming artist looking for help but they can't get, and they try to show their talents, still they will not feel save because of some chumps that will still the song, steal from someone that get more than you, that should gilr be proud that she's better than so called WIZKID..so Tripplexleo i respect you but i don't respect what you post
Quote from: PHINO on 10-08-2011 03:46 AM I HAVE NOT HEARD ABOUT THIS DUDE,IS HE FROM ZAMFARA? I think he is from Yobe ...dont even know this guy...fuk it his songs sucks!!
Evrybody copy copy,even wizzy... Reply
Na Wa oooo Poor Gal Shei Reply
let's watch and see! Reply
i dnt really did all you guys are accusing him of the guy is talented and got swaggs e file at least he is trying leave the cute guy alome eyin aye Reply
leave the poor guy alone he is jst trying to make mhis money at least he is not the first and wld nt be the last he is a cool guy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't want to comment for now. Reply![]() ![]()
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
Protest Erupts At NAPTIP Office As Concerned Mothers Demand Probe Of MFM’s Dr. Daniel Olukoya
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment