yeah no chance. talk to u guys letter gotta run to site. gat work to do
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-02-2008 11:04 PM You've heard the man....no chance in hell...so move on ![]() yeah no chance. talk to u guys letter gotta run to site. gat work to do
what kinda work......in hell or in heaven.....lol Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 13-02-2008 06:26 PM what kinda work......in hell or in heaven.....lol i wouldnt know cos i have not been there............ dejifortunecares
lol.........but Deji honey, that was actually meant for Em...... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hi, Replyif u have given her chance b4 and she phyuks up wit it, then dnt give her another CHANCE
Quote from: myragonza on 13-02-2008 06:26 PM what kinda work......in hell or in heaven.....lol in ur own heaven ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 14-02-2008 01:07 PM lol.........but Deji honey, that was actually meant for Em...... Got you girl and no offence....not with that your sexy chocolating booty dejifortunecares
Quote from: em on 14-02-2008 08:50 PM Quote from: myragonza on 13-02-2008 06:26 PM what kinda work......in hell or in heaven.....lol in ur own heaven ![]() i don't see anyone working here.....just lots of fun... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
should i accept her back..yes to come mop my floor..lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
despite she cheated as a maid in ur own home..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
thats why i'd rather keep male maids Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
sounds like gabriel and the gardener from Desperate Housewives.....lol Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wouldn't mind dguy becoming my maid..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-02-2008 06:48 AM thats why i'd rather keep male maids ![]() ![]() ![]() Male maids? Vixen tell me u didnt say that ![]() dejifortunecares
Quote from: temidayo on 2-02-2008 10:01 PM i meet this lovely girl smtmes in about 2 years ago, i love er so much and she also love me,but not to long we meet she developed a very bad attitude 2wards me to d extend of giving her phone to inbsut me. I wasvery grossed at her but she wants to come back now ,SHOULD I TAKE HER BACK. She insulted you not CHEAT on you... She might have said that in a angry manner I will said take her back ![]()
Quote from: dejifortune on 19-02-2008 12:35 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-02-2008 06:48 AM thats why i'd rather keep male maids ![]() ![]() ![]() Male maids? Vixen tell me u didnt say that ![]() c'mon deji.....a houseboy can't be causing any harm abi.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2008 04:06 PM Quote from: dejifortune on 19-02-2008 12:35 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-02-2008 06:48 AM thats why i'd rather keep male maids ![]() ![]() ![]() Male maids? Vixen tell me u didnt say that ![]() c'mon deji.....a houseboy can't be causing any harm abi.... They can sometimes when oga is at work ![]()
thats all.......but deji is trying to say that the oga is trying to rape the houseboy....lol Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 11:21 AM thats all.......but deji is trying to say that the oga is trying to rape the houseboy....lol The oga na gay ??
ok fine....the lolo...... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif