Photo Of Omotola Jalade At The Nigerian Reunion (Bosom Enlargement?) (Page 9)

Date: 10-08-2011 1:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- mujinho at 14-08-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool atlist make we bhave lyk civilised people.... Ntin bad if she no wear bra...
Posted: at 14-08-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- timidadigi at 14-08-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
SHE too SET Cool
Posted: at 14-08-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayommyj at 14-08-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
well, it makes her look more glamourous i like it. but i dont know how far it is true but i will not forgive omotola, if the news flying around is true, about her sending her husband packing. i mean the house he bought for her, just because business is not as usual for the pilot. please naijapals beg her to forgive him if this is true.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joshirex at 14-08-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
those boobs no go anywhere. i even luv her simple burbie..
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeff4life at 14-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
that is the moden day lifestyle, carry on my dear.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeff4life at 14-08-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
that is the modern day lifestyle, carry on my dear.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aphocus at 14-08-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Make una live this woman alone ........ abeggi
Posted: at 14-08-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aphocus at 14-08-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
besides there is nothing wrong with her Boobs
Posted: at 14-08-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kakaede at 14-08-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
but there is noffin wrong with her dressing
Posted: at 14-08-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dienzy at 14-08-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
plls jus let her be shes a star u knw n its normal she didnt move naked did she
Posted: at 14-08-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aleroomiye at 15-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Pls let her be, whatever, she is not d first person to do boobs job. for her status she needs it.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rubydamsel at 15-08-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
hmn, na u sabi
Posted: at 15-08-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingstonossai at 15-08-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Well itrs done and they hav to com back and regroup.add more players and plan aheard.Naijah was not disgraced.Up naijah.AND FOR THOSE USELESS GAY REPUBLIC OF GHANA WHO ARE HAPPY THAT NAIJAH IS OUT SHAME ON THEM THEY DON,T EVEN QUALIFY AND THEY ARE TALKING THATS IS WHY THERE PRESIDENT ATTA MESS IS A GAYYYY.USELESS COUNTRY.

GET AN EBOOK ON WHERE TO BUY LAPTOPS FOR 12000NAIRA .YES THIS IS FOR REAL.PEOPLE ARE GETTING THEIRS NOW.FOR MORE INFO CALL 08036558268.NOTE THIS EBOOK IS NOT FOR FREE.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cincima at 15-08-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
if youve got it,flaunt it, after three kids, she's  still hot.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chidib at 15-08-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Mr. Nametalkam, it appears you’re infatuated with this woman, unfortunately, you can’t have her. If you don’t have better things or more meaningful things to write about her, please do so or leave her alone!  Smiley
Posted: at 15-08-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- glomar at 15-08-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
She is ok.  It just that as a married woman she could av cover up the boobs arena a bit. We know that is the in-thing with the celebs nowadays but a decent person does not have to flow with the wrong tide, otherwise you get carried away in the wrong direction.  The dress is however a nice dress.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chidib at 15-08-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
She is in the entertainment business. There are certain things that go along with each line of business regardless of whether a person is single or married. She has to stay on top of her game; she dressed appropriately for the occasion, which is show-biz. I don’t see boobs, rather, I see cleavage!! It’s not like she was going to church.  Smiley
Posted: at 15-08-2011 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jamoscky at 16-08-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
This is crazy!
Posted: at 16-08-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Odesh at 16-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
What's this fuss about Omotola; her boobs, her butt? Come on.....enough of these frivolities for God's sake!
Posted: at 16-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tdaniel at 16-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
You are the best in the universe luv u gurl
Posted: at 16-08-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11