Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu is Dead! (Breaking News) (Page 2)

Date: 10-08-2011 2:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: FRIDAY ANDY
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- chuwuka at 10-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
SAD, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE SAD NEWS TO IGBOS...
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segzydu at 10-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 10-08-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: segzydu on 10-08-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: donspirado88 on 10-08-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: polos23 on 10-08-2011 03:13 PM
The End Of Biafria
YOU ARE SO WRONG... That's the beginning of Biafra for your information. The heat will soon be on! Though this INFO is yet to be verify. Stay tune Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
do u don take am personal Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ???abeg no pressssss madnesss 4 shoe na Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Don't worry!... Its not the BEGINNING neither the END of the show yet.Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
don what do u call urself be warned ooooooooooooooooooooooooo no peace for the wicked start war urself now and see how it is? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry u dis otodo
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- INNOMA2K at 10-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
What is happening 2 nigeria legends our heroe may ur soul rest in de bossom of almight God amen, safe journey.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexsyguy at 10-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: segzydu on 10-08-2011 03:18 PM
The End Of Biafria
me i no dey oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :-Xif dem find u come house Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

MAK I RUN 4 MY DEAR LIFE
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segzydu at 10-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-08-2011 03:27 PM
The End Of Biafria
YOU ARE SO WRONG... That's the beginning of Biafra for your information. The heat will soon be on! Though this INFO is yet to be verify. Stay tune Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

You are taking his comments too personal. I know however that you are too small a fry to lead any war or agitation and I will not bother to stay tuned.
[/quote
thanks jare my guy donspirado dosen't know anything about war Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
RIP WAR LORD..... I BELIEVE SAY NA THE WIFE NEWS MAKE HAM DIE, COS IT IS NOT EASY TO HEAR THE WOMAN U LOVE IS NOW IN ANOTHER MANS HAND BC U RE SICK ..... SO MADAM U TRY,, WOMEN EVIL... RIP MAN
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-08-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 10-08-2011 02:15 PM
BREAKING NEWS: OJUKWU IS DEAD!!The Ikemba of Nnewi, Dim Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu is dead. #RIP

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS OF OJUKWU

how it happened
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: segzydu on 10-08-2011 03:18 PM
The End Of Biafria
me i no dey oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :-Xif dem find u come house Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tunde68600 at 10-08-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeabedi at 10-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
the Ikemba 1. rest in peace..........
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovarboysweetie at 10-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
There's nothing sad about it because wether we like it or not it's the ultimate of every human being. His time has come and he's gone but before that he did set a legacy for the coming generation to review and improved on. He might not be perfect but he did give his best in the way he knows how. May his soul continue to rest in perpetuity at the bosom of his creator and his family to accept the verdict that there's a set time for every human and now it's his time. They need to forge ahead to continue where he left off and take heart with trust in God that he knows best...........Adieu Ikemba Gburu Gburu The Lion Of Nnewi Biafra..............
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tunde68600 at 10-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
R I P
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bukachun at 10-08-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
my   only  pain  is  dat  he  exited  without  a  REPLACEMENT
as  far  as  Ibos  are   for  now............................
They  are  at  loss in the  polity of  this  country
LET US  PRAY THAT GOD  RAISES   ROCHAS OKOROCHA   or  ANYIM PIUS  ANYIM  to our  rescue

Shocked Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
The End Of Biafria

joker
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- reymondokeze at 10-08-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
The End Of Biafria

I disagree wit u, HIS STROUGLE, HIS IDEAS AND HIS POLITICES LIVES ON, AND WE WILL WIN
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 10-08-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Still far for me to believe

Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 10-08-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 10-08-2011 04:04 PM
There's nothing sad about it because wether we like it or not it's the ultimate of every human being. His time has come and he's gone but before that he did set a legacy for the coming generation to review and improved on. He might not be perfect but he did give his best in the way he knows how. May his soul continue to rest in perpetuity at the bosom of his creator and his family to accept the verdict that there's a set time for every human and now it's his time. They need to forge ahead to continue where he left off and take heart with trust in God that he knows best...........Adieu Ikemba Gburu Gburu The Lion Of Nnewi Biafra..............
You have just spoken well!... Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- martin2016 at 10-08-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 10-08-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 10-08-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
The End Of Biafria

...you are wrong bro...
...Biafra lives in every Igbo person...
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8