but the london riots and manifestation has just showen the world the debility of pple of britain
using the riot opportunity to break and robb shops,tiendas,pick-pock
its tooo bad of british kids
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but the london riots and manifestation has just showen the world the debility of pple of britain using the riot opportunity to break and robb shops,tiendas,pick-pock its tooo bad of british kids
Quote from: Wakadrive on 11-08-2011 08:51 AM Bad News from the streets of UK. Poverty is everywhere. This one na Advanced Poverty!!! In the Uk it's really bad, people are on the streets begging.
Omo no bi small thing o at all, so people dey do this 4 London, Peace non dey for any where again o Reply
golden opportunity 4 d poor.....but is it the best thing....everybody is a potential robber. it's just a lack of the opportunity to do so.........thieves!!! Reply
its not bcos dey are poor but bcos dey are angry..dats how dey can show how angry dey are bcos of wat d police did 2 d innocent civilian by shooting him 2 dead. Reply
wat is advance poverty???poverty is poverty...why is it dat U naijas always make whites superior??Uncivilization na im dey worry U. Reply
so dem don dey even loot pets...na wa o..even women are involved too Reply
Odiegwu o, poverty is everywhere, i thought is only in 9ja God have mercy on your people. Reply
wa oooooo Reply
This is real poverty......Some may call it anger but I believe Poverty and Discrimination bred this anger....These pictures make it look funny cos we all think its better over there and here we see that its just the same thing...Nevertheless, we must sympathize with them, especially Victims..you may not know now but with time we'll get to know those who are victims...May GOD help them restore sanity and order..... Reply
Quote from: mosemsss on 11-08-2011 09:25 AM its not bcos dey are poor but bcos dey are angry..dats how dey can show how angry dey are bcos of wat d police did 2 d innocent civilian by shooting him 2 dead. I thought angry people are meant to burn and destroy the properties, like they do in Nigeria. These angry ones are stealing everything stealable? wine, beer, TV, playstation, laptop, could it be that they are angry and poor at same time? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Did someone see them stealing CATS ? Is dat Hungry 2 ? Abi dem don dey chop cat meat for england 2 ? Reply
Oboy see where people dey thief even cats....NA WA OOOOOOOOO Reply![]()
opportunity comes, but once.. Reply
rich also cry Reply
mennnnnnnnn dont blame them, UK economy too bad to cope with , phyuk David Cameron and his cabinet Reply
The looting is not cos dey are hungry is cos of d killing of d innocent black guy by d police,d truth is dat dese british policemen treats blacks like animals,if d case was wit a white guy dey would ve let him go ,anyway if d riot had gotten 2 my area i 4 collect my share ooooo Reply
this guy don mean uk government b4 ooooooooooooooooo omo see vex the TAX tooo much 4 them,tha they culd hardly afford a cloth Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wow ,wonders shall never end.lol Reply