"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 4)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18
- k-roll at 12-08-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago)
PERSONALLY, I THINK THIS GUYS JUST REALLY NEED COUNSELLING, THEY REALLY HAVE A HIGH LEVEL OF INFERORITY COMPLEX.....
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- QUEST1 at 12-08-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God they are not Nigerians. Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeolasunday at 12-08-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
who is Ghana to nigeria  phyuk Ghana boy phyuk Ghana girl phyuk Ghana old man phyuk Ghana old woman phyuk all Ghana

nigeria is numbers Ghana boy is maga phyuk Ghana
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adeolasunday at 12-08-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago)
who is Ghana to nigeria  phyuk Ghana boy phyuk Ghana girl phyuk Ghana old man phyuk Ghana old woman phyuk all Ghana

nigeria is numbers Ghana boy is maga phyuk Ghana
Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adeolasunday at 12-08-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
Ghana  Boko Haram is come 4 ur ass
Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 12-08-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk them ghanian... They're all he-goats Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yenibaby at 12-08-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago)
they re stupid , those wrected pig too dey talk ,  Angry Angry Angry if i catch anyone , they don die be dat ......... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed , no be their fault , na our fault
Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lisaBenson at 12-08-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!
====================================================================

Please where are you, i want to come and hold you tight, dont try to raise your temper to the imbecile you said he is living beside you, let me ask you, if you do so, whom do you expect to be repairing shoe in Nigeria or washing and cleaning our toilet?Huh??? please hold your self we will talk about that. Sad Sad Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lisaBenson at 12-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
but think of the other side, let us encourage our self and learn something heheheeh
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 12-08-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
intresting, ghanians finaly cry out hahahaha jealousy have being killing them inside 4 so long, the set of low class people will alway feel greate when they know they are insulting people that are greater than them, ghannians know that naija too much 4 them 4 club 4 street even when them feel our pressent alone them they menloo Grin Grin Grin him want die ghana man, them know na, naija na naija 4 everyting, i think we should ignore them as usual, the song is very funy anyway, as u can see they just want to be notice, and they also believe that singing with the name nigerian alone attract people attention, even hollywood now adays use that skills in some of their movie, up naija NAIJA4LIFE!!....
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 12-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Abegggggg..this song just show the level of their stupidity.....this is not even a song...i can never get angry for this kind of song.....They just show the world how stupid and uncivilize they are......This guys are just park boys,
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrLuvly at 12-08-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
this guys deserve serious beating. What an insult??? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetypeters at 12-08-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
shet...dis is an insult o...see ghana of yesterday wey we don assist to open deir eyes na him dem don get guts to  dey insult us...
chei dis is too bad...wetin dem even get the guts to insult Jonathan join...kai i dey vexxxx
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 12-08-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lisaBenson on 12-08-2011 08:03 AM
Thank GOD.I'm not a ghanian..Yea, "Thirteen" we say tharteen..Common doctor u goats say "dacta" Common "Brother" u goats say "brada"....We wear native yea, we're proud of our african wears..which one una dey??? copy copy...We started Nollywood and u guys end up with porniwood..THANK GOD I'M A NIGERIAN NOT A GHANIAN..Foolish!!! Dirty black bleachy bleachy yeye idiots...Bunch of cocoyams!!! (Anybody in d house?? somebody hold me make i no vex go slap my ghanian neighbour) LOL!!!
====================================================================

Please where are you, i want to come and hold you tight, dont try to raise your temper to the imbecile you said he is living beside you, let me ask you, if you do so, whom do you expect to be repairing shoe in Nigeria or washing and cleaning our toilet?Huh??? please hold your self we will talk about that. Sad Sad Angry Angry
ABEGOOOOOO, JUST FORGIVE UR NEIGHBOUR.........THIS IS JUST FUNNY, IT SHOW'S THE LEVEL OF THEIR STUPIDITY......
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Dem forget sey around d 60's na dem com clean shit for Nigeria,,, puaaaaah. JEALOUSY!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ghettomanlive at 12-08-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
This guys have said something and have somethng to say but i can see that they were not even educated enough to sing.(Athough there are facts in their song)Thank God We, are not A Nigerians This is very poor and i knew Ghanians as well educated people so how come? People it´s a chalange to all unu.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gen2 at 12-08-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Look at the fools, they said we cannot pronounce THIRTEEN, and yet they can't write a complete sentence. "THANK GOD WE'RE NOT "A" NIGERIANS. What a terrible and atomic error. They are just bunch of ILLITERATE wanting recognition. OLODO RABATA OJU EJE LO MO NJE.
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 12-08-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
THANK GOD I'M NOT A GHANAIANS  Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sodman4luv at 12-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
cc
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 12-08-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
THIS DON'T EVEN WORTH GETTING ANGRY......I THOUGHT AFTER NIGERIAN HAS HELP THEM TO COME OUT....USE THEM LIGHT, IT WOULD HAVE CIVILIZE THEM A BIT,,,,,,,,INSTEAD THEY ARE GETTING MORE STUPID.......WHEN IT COME TO DRESSING, THEY CANNOT EVEN TRY NIGERIA BABES.....

PEOPLE DOES'T EVEN LIKE THEIR MOVIES.....SO BORING AND MEANINGLESS.....THAT IS WHY THEY ALWAYS HIDE UNDER NIGERIA MOVIES.......THE ONLY PART YOU CAN SEE GHANA'S ACT VERY WELL......IS ONLY ON PORN MOVIES......
Posted: at 12-08-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 18